India State Elections Results : Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, Rajasthan, Mizoram

On a positive note, liberals will now finally calm down and maybe lessen their hatred for Hinduism a little bit.

Well how many liberals did kill Hindus in the name of Hindu hatred till date ??? :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

On the contrary what the Sangh Pariwar groups has done and are doing since a very long time up until few days back in UP as well is quite evident for everyone to see. :(:(:(

Akaale ??? Kabhi to hame bhi bulaya karo. :cheers::cheers::cheers:
Aao chakna leke kabhi haveli pe ....
hqdefault.jpg

mery liye rakhna main duty per hoon
You are always welcome bhaijaan ... :cheers:

Dilli aa raha 30th Jan ko . . baithenge ?
Is result ke baad to banta hai ...
13n22x.jpg

Very good trend. India need secular, tolerant inclusive leadership. Finally ''Modi magic'' is fading away it seems.

Sorry to shatter your notion. Congress is just another face of feudals posing as secular and tolerant. They have played worst politics in dividing. BJP tries it openly with Hindutva on hard lines, congress does it covertly and incessantly

Aao chakna leke kabhi haveli pe ....
hqdefault.jpg

You are always welcome bhaijaan ... :cheers:

Is result ke baad to banta hai ...
13n22x.jpg
but i want to play DJ khushi main peeni hai hahhahah tujhy sad ghazleen sunni hongi aaj
kesykam chaly ga :o:

What if they form a giant alliance and make Mamata Banerjee as the pm candidate? Would like to see her as the pm of India.
Orebaba ! Thanks but no thanks. Momota didi is ok to be confined to Bangla. We really need some fresh and young ideas and face, certainly not Rahul

Bhai ki Bengali naki?

Well how many liberals did killed Hindus in the name of Hindu hatred till date ??? :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

On the contrary what the Sangh Pariwar groups has done and are doing since a very long time up until few days back in UP as well is quite evident for everyone to see. :(:(:(

Another twisted definition by media of liberals. Those who spew left right center on Hinduism is a liberal. I personally don't get offended but find it amusing the way it is played to gallery. Talk on same lines about other religion and you are stone walled. Killing of those personalities were indeed deplorable and must be condemned. Violence is not the answer come what may and the killers were associated with idiotic organisation sanatan sanstha

Hope they do....because then they will lose even more badly than with Pappu....shes an ugly filthy traitor whore.
She has made the state as Waste Bengal. Sometimes we think we are living under a dictator. No kind of system/policy is present in the Govt. Just the wish of 'her majesty'( 'Manoniya' in bengali) is the law. As a govt. officer I know much of the ongoing system here. If she comes to power she will convert the whole country into a bar for the sake of 'revenue'. Moreover the brothers of the famous 'Didi' will run the countrywide 'syndicate'.

Waste Bengal has nice ring to it..