India starts Rohingya Deportation

Secondly might is right.

This is why you fascists need to go.

How long can you hold your own population hostage under threats of hyper-nationalism, radical hindutva, and bloodthirsty hate of neighbors and minorities?

India's own population and its fissures are the greatest allies anyone can have in a future war with India.

States are built on common values and mutual respect, not by forcing one viewpoint and worldview and rejecting all others.

This is why you fascists need to go.

How long can you hold your own population hostage under threats of hyper-nationalism, radical hindutva, and bloodthirsty hate of neighbors and minorities?

India's own population and its fissures are the greatest allies anyone can have in a future war with India.

States are built on common values and mutual respect, not by forcing one viewpoint and worldview and rejecting all others.
That is why I say to Pakistan jo ukhadna hai ukhaad lo. You have nuclear bomb. Use it if you think it will help

Any guy who calls himself pan Islamic Pakistan cannot be a Persian wannabe.

Cheers, Doc
you did not understnd then

meetha-paan-500x500.jpg

Homepage1.jpg

pk-lgflag.gif

you did not understnd then

meetha-paan-500x500.jpg

Homepage1.jpg

pk-lgflag.gif

All I understood was some Iranians telling some Pakistani members not to be delusional about their pan Islamic blooflines.

And that it was obvious to the whole world, except most Pakistanis, that Indian and Pakistanis were the same people. With family issues.

Personally I greatly enjoy such Irani Desi moments on PDF.

Cheers, Doc

This is horrible. Poor Rohingya, as if they have not suffered enough.

Hindutva politics making issues of a few thousand Muslim refugees, that too being taken care of by Muslims in Kashmir and Indian Muslims.
Pl accommodate all rohangias in pakistan as pakistan was made for muslims , we have already 20 crore.

good job india
Thank you bhery bhery muchh .

No one in the world compromise there national interest and security . It's dummy Zia ul Haq , who brought the curse of Afghan in the name of refugee in Pakistan . Still suffering ... .
Mard e momin mard e haq zia ul haq .

this must be very hard and trying moment for Didi(Momta), BJP govt should speed up deportation before there tenure ends, otherwise if they fail to form govt next time, congress will scrap this excercise whole together.

Pl accommodate all rohangias in pakistan as pakistan was made for muslims , we have already 20 crore.

Then give independence to Muslim majority Kashmir, Hyderabad city, Lakshadweep, Western Gujurat, Muslim majority areas of UP, Bihar, and Assam.

1 million rohingya refugees and 60 million Bangladeshi Muslims still to go

there should be no migrant in any country they failed in own country how they successful in other country .they have to be forced back home and solve their issues.

Well, most Muslims aren't as understanding as you.