India pledges USD 4 millions at Gaza donor meet

Bhai, I don't even know his BACKGROUND :D

Not studied about him...............
That man got more awards in US and Germany and ergo the blame on him.

on topic:
As far as Gaza is concerned i would say "do good and good will come to you". Donating 4 million USD is no big deal.I hope with this India breaks that image of "Israel supporter forever".

Give me just 1 million $ ...pls :D :D j/k

Anyway - howdy? :)

Me good.. Its funny that there are people who will call for Bandh and burn buses and properties for leaders who loot us millions of Dollars. We can elect leader who can loot us billions of dollars. People do not have any problem about it.. But giving some peenuts as charity is a big issue for us.. Mera Bharat Mahan!!

just yesterday we had a massive hudud cyclone...... and we are donating to others!!!!! BS
If you check the PM relief fund you will see that this amount is negligible compared to their budget and balance

What's the point of skylines if they're all shîtty buildings?
And also, India is the poorest nation on Earth. Even worse than failed

Mumbai in the eyes of the world-
View attachment 128499

Somalia in the eyes of Somalians
View attachment 128500

Somalia in the eyes of the world-
View attachment 128501

Pakistan in the eyes of Pakistanis -
8cf9e2f1d51938c81dadddc95c3c655e.jpg

Pakistan in the eyes of the world -
f43aaa3b31eb9f6859fca9ff62e0eeb4.jpg

2a6ad9a87aa817dc63b716e1f839ff42.jpg

@qamar1990
i'm surprised that you didnt get a positive rating for these 2 posts.
bro if they doing something good you should applaud it..
good job india… a very good and nice gesture.
secularism has kept your country alive… prime minister modi seems like a good fellow i think he knows whats best for his country… your right wing people are in for a surprise i got a feeling.

I hope India breaks that image of "Israel supporter forever".

:rolleyes:

Now I Seriously HATE you.................. :disagree:

You proved my TAG of a SICKULAR Right :D

When it comes to NATIONS, nothing is more PARAMOUNT than NATIONAL INTERESTS............

Tell me who came to our help in Kargil?

B'coz of whose lobbying we were included into the Nuclear club?

B'coz of whom are we having one of the best weaponry in Asia?

Did Palestine favored us on Kashmir issue even when we have consistent pro-Palestine policy since start?

Not against doing Social Work, but not at the cost of National Interest.

:rolleyes:

Now I Seriously HATE you.................. :disagree:

You proved my TAG of a SICKULAR Right :D

When it comes to NATIONS, nothing is more PARAMOUNT than NATIONAL INTERESTS............

Tell me who came to our help in Kargil?

B'coz of whose lobbying we were included into the Nuclear club?

B'coz of whom are we having one of the best weaponry in Asia?

Did Palestine favored us on Kashmir issue even when we have consistent pro-Palestine policy since start?

Not against doing Social Work, but not at the cost of National Interest.
and you thought we got all that for free?? :coffee:

But Israel has a reputation......... both good and bad.
Being called a Israel supporter would be no compliment IMO!!
I appreciate Israel's support to India but I cant shut my eyes to what they do to the gazans.

And as if i would care whether you hate me or not.... IDC!!
Its just too difficult to walk on the middle path and earning brickbats in return is just a part of it.

Jayalalita herself is paying $16.6 million as fine. We are paying to Gaza, a quarter of the fine levied on one politician. In the eyes of jealous Pakistanis, we are damned if we do, damned if we don't. If we oppose Palestinians or have relations with Israel, we are evil muslim hating psychopaths. If we spend our money to make a difference in the lives of warn torn Gazans, as opposed to waging useless keyboard wars on their behalf and chanting "death to jews", then we are stupid, impoverished people who should learn their place.

I wonder how much money the purelanders are going to give their ummah brothers in need.:lol:

Funny, isn't it - people living on aid criticizing India for giving aid. According to them, the best use of money is not to bring succour to devastated people, not to invest in scientific and technological endeavours, not to build infrastructure in our country - oh no, the best use of money is to build madrassahs and churn out brainwashed terrorists by the millions.

On Topic: You din't got my Point, if we would have given $40 million to Israel, it would have been for furthering our Strategic/national interest by forging stronger ties with Israel & Jewish Lobby in US, but when we give $4 million to Gaza it's just a policy of APPEASEMENT which will give us nothing as the SAME Palestine will AGAIN vote for a Kashmir Resolution in OIC.
Donating mere 4 Million dollar for humanitarian cause affects none of our strategic interests as far as annoying the Jewish lobby is concerned. On multiple issues like terrorism, agriculture or technical assistance, Israelis are working in close quarters with Indians for decades despite our decades long moral support i.e appeasement in the eyes of the right wingers to the Palestinians.

We, the ordinary Indians if have the comprehension skill to understand the fact that 4 million assistance will add nothing to our strategic interests, our policy makers and strategists have the same skill too. Despite the fact that Palestine did not stand by us on Kashmir issue, our pledge to give them financial support only puts India on a much higher moral ground and it sends the Palestinians a message; Message that tells it that India is not necessarily a anti-Islamic country and it is ready to stand by a Muslim nation in spite of its moral opposition to India's claim on Kashmir. It is a great tactical move by India, in my opinion.

. . . . .
burn ...burn with jealousy :devil::devil::devil:
you will get a thanks when you will reach his kinda maturity.
Dilli doooor hai abhi!!

I give TWO HOOTS about Thanks/Positive/negative rating...............

I just speak out my MIND.............

I say what I THINK what is RIGHT.................

Rest i have 25k thanks to my name.......ready to give it to you at Rupee 1 each!!! :enjoy:

Aur ha, Dilli KERALA sey toh bhut dhur hai :D