Friei Indien
we all know what kind of low qualityand worthless goods chinese manufacture. Modi should ban all kinds of imports from china.
Good.. Chinese items are known for its low quality.
Wrong. You get what you pay for, don't expect world class quality at dirt cheap price.
China produces some decent quality products but for that you need to pay decent price, there are items which are of international quality which only few nations are producing and that too at much lower price than western countries.
My simple advice is: Don't be over patriotic on all issues, use some facts and logic.
Wow, you Indians have definitely showed those pesky Chinese for violating your “border” by banning crackers. What’s next banning Chinese fortune cookies.
Their are plenty of cheap Indian Cracker available in Market which are also dangerous. Chinese make lot of good stuff too. You get, what you pay. I agree with unemployment part, and I want Crackers to be banned totally, as most of factories/companies hire child labour for making them.
New Recruit
Banning the industry is not a correct solution to child labor problem. That would just make more people unemployed and those children would look somewhere else for job.
After this news they would no more be cheap.Their are plenty of cheap Indian Cracker available in Market which are also dangerous.
But those illegal fircracker are mostly cheaper ones,that is how their illegal business runs , shipping in a better product wouldn't be that profitable.Chinese make lot of good stuff too. You get, what you pay.
That's a bitter truthI agree with unemployment part, and I want Crackers to be banned totally, as most of factories/companies hire child labour for making them.
This is just a first tiny step ,reminds of time when chinese product entered(tiny step) the Indian market,and how people simply ignored it. Today they rule our marketIt is not a retalliation for border violations. It is Modi's push to'Make in India'. We have taken a leaf out of China's book in protectionism
Lock your room let others enjoy diwalifirecrackers shud be banned all together!
....but those kids would not be Indian.
On the other hand, protectionism should not mean that Indian manufacturers sell us crappy products. I remember during the 90s, we could only dream of good quality products. Indian companies used to manufacture worst kind of toys and other things. They were damn expensive too!!!
kya yar tune trolling bhi nahi karne di.. I want to see the reaction of chinese members..Wrong. You get what you pay for, don't expect world class quality at dirt cheap price.
China produces some decent quality products but for that you need to pay decent price, there are items which are of international quality which only few nations are producing and that too at much lower price than western countries.
My simple advice is: Don't be over patriotic on all issues, use some facts and logic.