India: Millions Rise Up Against New World Order Ban On Cash

Home » News » India: Millions Rise Up Against New World Order Ban On Cash
India: Millions Rise Up Against New World Order Ban On Cash

Bankers attacked and locked up by angry mobs as Indian government teeters on the brink of collapse after citizens revolt against draconian anti-cash laws that have thrown the country into chaos

Posted on December 1, 2016 by Baxter Dmitry in News // 12 Comments

Indian-protest-ATM-900x350.jpg

http://yournewswire.com/india-millions-protest-new-world-order-ban-cash/

Millions of protesters in India are rising up against a ruling class determined to take away their rights. There is anarchy in the streets as the Indian government continue to lean on mainstream media to suppress the scale of events and cover up the chaos caused by their draconian ban on cash.

Millions of Indians – the world’s second most populous country – are revolting against new anti-cash laws that are designed to protect and enrich the top tier of the wealthy global elite at the expense of ordinary people. The country is in chaos as hundreds of millions of ordinary people are unable to access their savings. In a country where 98% of transactions are performed using cash, the sudden ban on cash transactions, and the withdrawal of cash from circulation, has created outrage.

The protesters in India represent all working class people united, mobilized, and resisting the greed of globalist elites. There are reports of bankers being “locked up” by angry mobs and financial institutions across the country have appealed for police protection from the people.

There is anarchy in the streets as law enforcement are unable to contain the scale and intensity of the protests. Police involved are violently fighting against the people and protecting the interests of the ruling class. According to an opinion poll published Monday, 98% of the population is against the new laws.

india-1.jpg

The majority of ATMs in India have had no cash since Nov. 8 as the situation continues escalating.

The deeply unpopular move was not discussed with the public before being implemented by the elite, and the sudden introduction has caused chaos. Bloomberg reports that the situation isn’t expected to improve as “bankers are bracing for long hours and angry mobs as pay day approaches in India.

“We are fearing the worst.”

Overnight, banks played down expectations of any improvement in currency availability, raising the prospect of queues lengthening as salaries get paid and people look to withdraw money from their accounts, the Economic Times reported.

The central bank has said the banking system has received more than Rs 8 lakh crore in deposits by way of exchange of the phased out 500 and 1,000 rupee notes. There’s no data on the value of new currency — in Rs 500 and Rs 2,000 notes — printed and distributed across the nation. The Prime Minister claims the initiative was aimed at tackling black money, counterfeit notes, corruption and terror financing, but detractors claim it is a New World Order tactic to gain control over the population.

india-selling-1.png

The Indian economy has been tanking, making the population even poorer, since the cashless society laws were introduced.

The Rothschild controlled global banking lobby want a digital cashless system because this will give them even more control over us. India is being used a testing ground. Global bankers want to monitor and control every single transaction, while destroying real world currencies so they can issue money that doesn’t exist, creating impossible financial burdens for the masses, all the while accumulating extraordinary real wealth and power for themselves.

Populations relying on a fully digital cashless grid will be incredibly vulnerable in times of crisis. A terrorist or military attack, or even a storm or power outage, would mean the end of a functional economy. Payments would stop, the economy would grind to a halt, and life as we know it would end. A new, desperate climate would take hold, with entire populations left vulnerable and helpless, completely under the control of their government and the shadowy elites pulling the strings.

Why would Western governments ban cash when there are such disastrous consequences for humanity waiting just around the corner?

Because the shadowy elites and their banking cartels want us to be easily manipulated, cowed and controlled.

Wow what an article.

My answer : Hahahahaha

When Kenya and Somaliland are largely cashless, they why can't we?

http://www.totalpayments.org/2013/07/08/top-5-cashless-countries/

The govt in India will free up mobile banking. Once that happens, all your transactions will happen through the mobile phone. And I'm sure you already know the penetration rates of mobiles in India... not smartphones.

And you don't need a smartphone for mobile banking, although smartphones are more user friendly.

For example, between Vodafone users, you can transfer currency with the code *131*phone number*30# and you transfer maximum of 30 bucks to another user with a small fee. That 30 rupees limit will be increased and the fee will be removed. So you can then buy vegetables while paying with your phone. No card, no EDC, no internet, all you need is a 2G capable phone.
dunno man, maybe I'm oldschool but I don't really like the idea of going completely cashless, too much scope for an outage of some sort, maybe the system gets attacked, or hacked, not good. I realize they'll try and implement multiple redundancies into the system like they do with jet engines but we still need a fail safe cash parachute, just in case. Let's see how it goes, I want it to succeed but so far it's not gone smooth.

Remember also that not all black money is bad and represents jihadi networks, enemy foreign intelligence agencies, drug dealings and other big league corruption running into millions of $s that should be taxed. Take small time property deals, like a random everyday family selling an apartment for example, there's always a percentage of that amount that's undeclared and dealt with in cash because the taxation is insane, criminal even, so they need to refine the code for those sorts of things, but if they do, I have no doubt big corrupt money will start taking advantage and spoil the broth for regular small people (case in point, petrol pumps doing away with taking old currency because of reported massive corruption)

I was in a cab earlier, the driver was over the moon happy and couldn't stop talking about how great this is because corrupt people are the bane of society etc, he was happy going through this bs because greater good, ok. Then the next day I heard horror stories from the cleaning lady about how her folks back in her small village in Bihar (smalltime farmers) are in a state of total despair because nobody knows what hit them, and as time passes, they'll likely miss their crop planting deadline and their fields will be rendered useless they get help in a hurry, guess what ? nobody is going to help them.

I predict that once we're back to full solvency and cash in circulation, corruption will return, people will find ways to go around the system, like a beard, shave it off and it grows back.

Have they blamed Pakistan yet? Oh yes they did. ISI has been distributing fake notes in India LMAO
We don't blame Pak Govt or its state apparatus for counterfeit currency

We just watch your Govt representatives respectfully kicked out from neighboring nations for doing so:

Not once but twice :enjoy: wonder how long before we have a third

Nepal expels Pakistani diplomat

_591704_onehundred300.jpg

The allegations involved Indian currency deals

Nepal has ordered the expulsion of a Pakistani diplomat allegedly involved in counterfeit currency dealings.

The Nepalese Foreign Ministry said Asim Saboor, the assistant secretary at the Pakistani mission in Kathmandu, had been ordered to leave within 72 hours.

A statement said: "Asim Saboor was involved in acts incompatible with his status. He was therefore was ordered to leave Kathmandu."

Nepalese police took Mr Saboor into custody on Monday following a raid on his residence.

They say they are questioning him about his possible involvement in a counterfeit Indian currency deal.

Police sources claim they have caught Mr Saboor in the act of conducting a transaction with the fake money.

He is alleged to have been in possession of counterfeit Indian banknotes worth about $1,150.

The Pakistani embassy refused to agree to a Nepalese request to waive Mr Saboor's diplomatic immunity.

The embassy says the police raid was carried out without a proper search warrant and that no evidence against Mr Saboor was found.

According to the BBC's Sushil Sharma in Kathmandu, local analysts say the expulsion coincides with Indian allegations that Pakistani intelligence services are using Nepal as a base against India.

India stepped up the allegations following the last month's hijacking of an Indian Airlines plane which took off from Kathmandu.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/591704.stm

Pakistani diplomat expelled from Dhaka
MATEEN HAIDER — UPDATED Feb 05, 2015 12:36pm

54d24d23038a5.jpg

Relations between Pakistan and Bangladesh have recently been at a low point. -AFP/File
ISLAMABAD: In a fresh diplomatic row between Pakistan and Bangladesh, a Pakistani High Commission official based in Dhaka was declared persona non grata by the Bangladeshi government and was asked to leave the country.

"Diplomatic official Mazhar Khan was charged by Bangladesh's foreign ministry of running an illegal Indian currency business in Dhaka beside alleged links with militants," a diplomatic source told Dawn.com.

Foreign Office Spokesperson Tasneem Aslam also confirmed the incident and said the official has reached Islamabad.

"Allegations against him are baseless and the incident is unfortunate," she told Dawn.com.

The Pakistan High Commission in Dhaka sent Mazhar Khan immediately home after getting orders from Bangladesh's ministry of foreign affairs.

Sources also said the high commission in Dhaka has not only been under pressure due to the incident but is also being closely watched by Bangladeshi secret services.

Relations between the two countries have recently been at a low point.

In January, Bangladeshi police arrested four suspected members of Islamic State in Dhaka including a regional coordinator for the militant group who told police they had been trained in Pakistan.

Tensions have also risen between the two countries over executions carried out by the government of Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina against alleged war criminals from the 1971 war, when the former East Pakistan became Bangladesh.

In December 2013, Pakistan’s envoy in Dhaka had been summoned by the govt regarding a resolution adopted by the Pakistani parliament condemning the execution of Jamaat leader Abdul Quader Molla for his involvement in alleged war crimes of 1971.

Bangladesh's foreign ministry had said that Molla’s trial and punishment was the country’s internal affair and that the resolution adopted by Pakistan’s National Assembly was uncalled for.

Pakistan’s high commissioner in Dhaka, Mian Afrasiab Mehdi Hashmi Qureshi had been summoned to explain the matter.

Pakistan’s armed forces are alleged to have carried out war crimes in 1971 and the Bangladesh government has been seeking a public apology from Pakistan which is yet to abide by the demand of its South Asian neighbour officially.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1161488

Pakistanis are saying what a worst move. Lol. I can feel Ur butt hurt so bad. More than 8 lakh Crores deposited in bank. 30 lac account opened after November 10th . Before this Prathan Mandhri Jan Dan Yojana opened 250 million accounts in just 2 years. If you keep 3 in 1 family. And 2 opened this account it comes around 500 million u Jack ***. And India already had 80 cr people have debit cards. Before this Yojana. U moron. And in 130 cr people 80cr had account and another 250 million open new ones and 30 lac opened new accounts after November demonetization 8th,.,... We are fcukung creating a history here. Keep whining. Just think how much UN accounted money even if it's 3 lac crore will be used for our development like easy loans, infra and military buying. ? U Scuk guys.... When u keep begging for Ur daily expenses hahaha

This BBC report says: thousands of them today will turn into hundreds of thousand in the next few weeks.
You know how politics work in India? Most among those 'hundreds of thousands' were paid just Rs.250 to attend the meeting. In this shameless way, democracy functions here.
http://www.abplive.in/videos/we-wer...-program-reveals-one-of-the-attendants-455518

And in the original post, the picture is not against demonetization but of Anna Hazare's rally in Delhi 5/6 years back.

http://yournewswire.com/india-millions-protest-new-world-order-ban-cash/

http://awarenessact.com/india-millions-rise-up-against-new-world-order-ban-on-cash/

http://mirrorspectrum.com/spectrum/india-millions-rise-up-against-new-world-order-ban-on-cash

https://conspiracydailyupdate.com/2...t-new-world-order-ban-on-cash-your-news-wire/

THESE ARE A FEW SITES THAT PUBLISHED THE ARTICLE+ THE PICTURE.

AN EARNEST REQUEST, INSTEAD OF BLABBERING IN THIS FORUM , YOU ALL TOGETHER AND SUE THE SITES IN COURT,THE BEST OPTIONS FROM FURTHER DAMAGING YOUR ECONOMIC INSTITUTIONS
THANKS.

There are some anti Indian still supporting this cash break down and defending this stupid move. Currency is constantly losing its value.
I guess terrorist mody doesn't need enemy. He is enough for himself.

THESE ARE A FEW SITES THAT PUBLISHED THE ARTICLE+ THE PICTURE.
conspiracydailyupdate.com

yup, legit :coffee:

There are some anti Indian still supporting this cash break down and defending this stupid move. Currency is constantly losing its value.
I guess terrorist mody doesn't need enemy. He is enough for himself.
a Pakistani sitting in Qatar bitching about "terrorists" :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

dunno man, maybe I'm oldschool but I don't really like the idea of going completely cashless, too much scope for an outage of some sort, maybe the system gets attacked, or hacked, not good. I realize they'll try and implement multiple redundancies into the system like they do with jet engines but we still need a fail safe cash parachute, just in case. Let's see how it goes, I want it to succeed but so far it's not gone smooth.

Remember also that not all black money is bad and represents jihadi networks, enemy foreign intelligence agencies, drug dealings and other big league corruption running into millions of $s that should be taxed. Take small time property deals, like a random everyday family selling an apartment for example, there's always a percentage of that amount that's undeclared and dealt with in cash because the taxation is insane, criminal even, so they need to refine the code for those sorts of things, but if they do, I have no doubt big corrupt money will start taking advantage and spoil the broth for regular small people (case in point, petrol pumps doing away with taking old currency because of reported massive corruption)

I was in a cab earlier, the driver was over the moon happy and couldn't stop talking about how great this is because corrupt people are the bane of society etc, he was happy going through this bs because greater good, ok. Then the next day I heard horror stories from the cleaning lady about how her folks back in her small village in Bihar (smalltime farmers) are in a state of total despair because nobody knows what hit them, and as time passes, they'll likely miss their crop planting deadline and their fields will be rendered useless they get help in a hurry, guess what ? nobody is going to help them.

I predict that once we're back to full solvency and cash in circulation, corruption will return, people will find ways to go around the system, like a beard, shave it off and it grows back.

Currency is a major liability to the country because currency is constantly depreciating in value. If it goes digital, then currency is always inside the monetary system and gaining value through equity, debt etc. Most rich countries have very little currency, many times lesser than India.

That thing about real estate taxes is hogwash. People have to pay taxes no matter how high the price of the property is. Real estate is this high because of black money. It's highly inflated. In the future, people will be restricted from holding too much property, so real estate will become affordable. They are predicting a 30-40% drop in prices over the next 1 year.

As for the farmer, it's unfortunate that she is the victim of awareness. And this is what Modi is trying to fix by pushing the system into the digital realm. Too many services are not reaching the rural areas because middlemen hog and hoard everything and the farmers are not aware of what is owed to them.

For example, Modi will eventually remove subsidies on fuel. People who deserve subsidies will have to buy their fuel supplies using their PAN/Adhaar card, and they will get money deposited into their accounts. So people in cities who have been driving diesel cars will no longer be able to sponge off the govt.

Think about it this way. When there is a drought, like the last two years, these people were worse off than they are now. The demonetization is a very temporary event. Digitization will help reduce the effect of drought by a large extent because the govt will be able to focus relief on individuals, completely eliminating the middlemen.

Currency is a major liability to the country because currency is constantly depreciating in value. If it goes digital, then currency is always inside the monetary system and gaining value through equity, debt etc. Most rich countries have very little currency, many times lesser than India.
things work very differently in advanced western economies, what we have here is a very strong bitter pill, unintended poison for too many innocents.

That thing about real estate taxes is hogwash. People have to pay taxes no matter how high the price of the property is. Real estate is this high because of black money. It's highly inflated. In the future, people will be restricted from holding too much property, so real estate will become affordable. They are predicting a 30-40% drop in prices over the next 1 year.
I know intimately how it works, it's not hogwash, its just how business is done between regular non criminal citizens who reach a mutual agreement on price, not sure throwing a spanner in that was a good idea.

I'd rather not argue on this point by point because I'm not opposed to the idea behind it but suffice it to say that I am not sanguine and don't share your optimism.

.......Remember also that not all black money is bad ..........

if its not bad why is it called "black money" ? might as well call it "money". :lol:

what's next ? "Not all Rape is bad" ? lol.

I know intimately how it works, it's not hogwash, its just how business is done between regular non criminal citizens who reach a mutual agreement on price, not sure throwing a spanner in that was a good idea.

I'd rather not argue on this point by point because I'm not opposed to the idea behind it but suffice it to say that I am not sanguine and don't share your optimism.

LOL...yeah your "intimate knowledge" has given us the view that "black money is not bad".

BTW if two "Non criminal citizens" reach a mutually agreement on price, any particular reason that "non criminal" person cannot pay by Cheque ? :cheesy:

Logically that is the MOST Safe way to make Large Payments.

Pure unadulterated HOGWASH.

Other "news" from the same website today (I swear, I'm not making this up - visit their homepage.):

"Queen Elizabeth descended from long line of cannibals."

"Jesus was a pagan who worshiped a male or female god."

"Britney Spears Illuminati ‘Slumber Party’ Video Decoded."

"Hillary Clinton attempted genocide on African-Americans."

"CIA agents create fake news."

(The last one is plausible, but note the irony!)