India-Kasab a story of lies and lies

:P ok let me free your spirit from your buddi i mean body ,

my perception about Kasab is ehh the idiot should have tried that look and style in Bollywood after all he was in Mumbai, the city of dreams
What are you upto? Please explain?

:P ok let me free your spirit from your buddi i mean body ,

my perception about Kasab is ehh the idiot should have tried that look and style in Bollywood after all he was in Mumbai, the city of dreams
Are you people all so used to celebrating death of hundreds or is it because they were Indians?

Daal-wale Kasab Biryani le Jayenge! :enjoy:

That could be it....

The whole story is filmy. drama , your babus 50 crore got , your trial is false, India is shamed, India is doomed.

:azn: second janam of kasab this time he should try starring in an Indian flick
So, you started the thread for bashing, good, good work, ohh, I jus forget the medal for you. Hold on.

Seems like you are of my type, go on, I am free too.

why are people crying on kasab not being offered biryani ??? Hyd chod ke aur kisi bi city mein biryani se jyada pulao acha hota hain... :agree::agree:

Never drink too much.

Never drink before time.

If you don't follow this golden rule, result would be, BS thread like this.

Are you people all so used to celebrating death of hundreds or is it because they were Indians?

We are not Indians who celebrate deaths of Muslims and Pakistanis in general .

@Spring Onion

Kasab has been RE BORN as a Hindu
He was very repentant and so God changed his religion

How I know ; I can talk to spirits :-)

:D this he was reborn as Brahman ?

Never drink too much.

Never drink before time.

If you don't follow this golden rule, result would be, BS thread like this.

why any thread based on statement of an Indian sounds like that ? :what:

The thread moves to religious mode.

More to come.

Exactly he has been RE BORN as A Brahman in Chitrakoot

God has given him a new mission to chant RAMAYANA and become a Saint
as great as Tulsidas :-)

mehhhh means he is acting like from Magic Skills of Ronaldo to Perfect Dribbling of Messi :P

More to come.

Your Indians are in love with self-inflicted injuries as i always say but dont worry i will turn it into sports

More to come.

Of course why not
He was a misguided soul
He was very repentant

And God forgave him ; gave him a new mission in his NEW birth

After some years he will become a very HOLY saint and all Hindus
will flock to him for Darshan :-)