India-Kasab a story of lies and lies

The Biryani story just speeded up the Trial

He lived for FOUR full years after 26/ 11 that is enough testimony to our legal process
BTW Pakistani govt has never complained about Kasab NOT getting the full and due legal process

His SECURITY expenses were huge it cost us some 50 CRORES to keep him alive for FOUR years

:lol: a trial put to cosmetic surgery by India by fabricating biryani story just to sped up that too by stirring emotions of foolish Indian public through lies in fact question this entire process.

It seems the trial was concluded in haste .

Also the killing of Karkary (pardon me for spell mistake if there is ) should be reopened for fresh trial .

As far as cost of keeping Kasab alive well those 50 Crorers went to pockets of Indian Babus ;) besides you used that money for dragging the trial till your desired period of time to cash the moment against Pakistan

Your sympathies for Kasab are understandable

your tiny brain cells are working in a wrong direction ;)

Kasab lived or died does not affect us at all. But all Indian dramas are proving like the shit hitting the fan

The story of Biriyani by media is fake.

The startling discovery of the year so far.

An eye opener about the culinary options of the inmates in the Central prisons.

Hope they get their Biriyani or atleast Chicken friend rice in the future.

Biryani story about Kasab was cooked up: prosecutor
THE NEWSPAPER'S CORRESPONDENT — UPDATED about 6 hours ago

550e285170ae7.jpg

Ujjwal Nikam, the special public prosecutor in the Mumbai terror case, says he “made up the statement… just to divert people’s attention”. — Reuters/file

NEW DELHI: In comments that could put a question mark on the trial and execution of Ajmal Kasab in India, the prosecutor who represented the state in the Mumbai terror case was quoted on Saturday as saying the Pakistani convict never asked for special meals during his confinement, contrary to a previous claim that he had asked for biryani.

According to the Indian Express, Ujjwal Nikam, the special public prosecutor, disclosed on Friday that Kasab had “never demanded nor was he given” mutton biryani while in custody. He said he “made up the statement… just to divert people’s attention”.

“That one remark of Nikam had led to public demands for a quick trial,” the newspaper said. “It became a common refrain on social media and elsewhere.”

“Why feed them biryani” became a catchphrase whether it was a discussion on Afzal Guru or the Coast Guard’s sinking of an alleged Pakistani boat off the coast of Gujarat.

Mr Nikam, who made the admission at a counter-terrorism conference in Jaipur on Friday, told The Indian Express later: “Media has to play a responsible role and has to be vigilant. They hyped his tears and portrayed him as a scapegoat, a young boy, which was not right.”

“There was a hullabaloo after the media reported that Kasab had turned emotional and was crying during the trial. There should not be a media trial as Kasab was not repenting, he was only pretending,” he said.

“Following the media hype, I saw a tilt in people’s perspectives. It was then that I made up the statement and said he (Kasab) had demanded mutton biryani just to divert the people’s attention.”

Read: Indian coast guard DIG denies blowing up Pakistani boat

Senior lawyer Rohini Salian, who was public prosecutor in prominent trials including the Ghatkopar and Mulund bomb blasts case, said such a comment should never have been made by an officer of the court.

“We are representatives of the public as well as the society. As an officer of the court, I have no right to come to a conclusion. It is my duty to present the truth to the court and then leave it to the court to take a decision. As prosecutors, we can’t be biased. We must present the case independently and without hatred for anyone,” the Express quoted Ms Salian as saying. She added that prosecutors must not make comments for publicity.

The paper quoted Abbas Kazmi, the lawyer who represented Kasab during the trial, as slamming Mr Nikam, saying he had insisted all along that Kasab never asked for biryani.

“Nikam also claimed that Kasab had demanded expensive perfume. That too wasn’t the case. Kasab told me the toilet in his cell had a broken flush and he, therefore, requested some ittar.”

Mr Kazmi said Mr Nikam had “no right to instigate the common man... it was unethical, immoral and was meant to misguide the court”.

Published in Dawn, March 22nd, 2015

@Horus
Biryani story about Kasab was cooked up: prosecutor - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
10355899_823685754367969_2216366356408525629_n.jpg

The story of Biriyani by media is fake.

The startling discovery of the year so far.

An eye opener about the culinary options of the inmates in the Central prisons.

Hope they get their Biriyani or atleast Chicken friend rice in the future.

No hope Indian chickens dont open their mouths about their lies after the trial ;)

ahh Spark you guys are constantly embarrassing yourself seems rondoos cant handle own lies

:lol: a trial put to cosmetic surgery by India by fabricating biryani story just to sped up that too by stirring emotions of foolish Indian public through lies in fact question this entire process.

It seems the trial was concluded in haste .

Also the killing of Karkary (pardon me for spell mistake if there is ) should be reopened for fresh trial .

As far as cost of keeping Kasab alive well those 50 Crorers went to pockets of Indian Babus ;) besides you used that money for dragging the trial till your desired period of time to cash the moment against Pakistan

your tiny brain cells are working in a wrong direction ;)

Kasab lived or died does not affect us at all. But all Indian dramas are proving like the shit hitting the fan
Seems like, you never set a foot in courts?

@Spring Onion

Madam ji you are MUCH smarter than your posts

Kasab's handlers NEVER expected that one of the TEN guys would be caught alive

Kasab single handedly exposed Pakistan ; that is where the actual hurt is

Till today we refuse to talk to you till you act on 26 /11 and your govt keeps on Requesting for talks

All this thanks to Kasab

Are you aware of the the US- CIA interrogation of Kasab
and how it helped India to confront Pakistan with facts

In Hindsight Considering how USEFUL Kasab was to India ;
we SHOULD have given him some Biryani as a last wish

No hope Indian chickens dont open their mouths about their lies after the trial ;)

ahh Spark you guys are constantly embarrassing yourself seems rondoos cant handle own lies

The article says only , i repeat only about the story of Biriyani,/ perfume being cooked up by media..which is about what he demanded inside jail and could be fake or true.

You can cook whatever dish with that Biriyani reference and come up with a totally new dish..

And ofcourse be happy about it.

Bon Appetite !

Just coz Kasab was not served biryani makes him completely innocent and excused off his deeds. Damn. I love that logic. :D

The article says only , i repeat only about the story of Biriyani,/ perfume being cooked up by media..which is about what he demanded inside jail and could be fake or true.

You can cook whatever dish with that Biriyani reference and come up with a totally new dish..

And ofcourse be happy about it.

Bon Appetite !

bwahahahahah not cooked up by Media rather COOKED up by Indian PUBLIC Prosecutor.

NOW one wonders how many Bhindi, Dosa, Idli were cooked up during the trial .

we can understand you spent 50 Crores seems your babus are good cooks

:) when the court officials are involved in such lies and fabricated stories to affect the trial itself and the entire process then this full legal process right is doubtful in itself

Since when a lawyer is a "Court official"?

Btw, your concern about Kasab implies that Kasab was a Pakistani, which is not the official line of this forum. :)

Just coz Kasab was not served biryani makes him completely innocent and excused off his deeds. Damn. I love that logic. :D

;) Nahh just because at the end of the day Bharotis have been proven DEEERAMA QUEENS .

Rondoo Queens :P

bwahahahahah not cooked up by Media rather COOKED up by Indian PUBLIC Prosecutor.

NOW one wonders how many Bhindi, Dosa, Idli were cooked up during the trial .

we can understand you spent 50 Crores seems your babus are good cooks
Yes, that's what we do to innocent Muslims in our country. We put them in jail for no reason, don't give them biriyani and instead hang them.

Oh wait, he was Amar Singh. So we do this to innocent Hindus too. To malign Muslims, may be?