India is directly involved in spreading terrorism inside Pakistan: Sartaj Aziz

They always make such claims but how about providing a proof that india is involved ?
Well I do know that india is keeping a dirty eye on balochistan and cpec , but we need proofs .
Isn't it sad , india has many provinces that are very poor and many people lack food but their prime minister is worrying about balochistan. How kind of him that balochistan has stole his sleeps , he seems to have a very sympathise for balochistan poor people but has no sympathy for kashmiris who are dying because of his terrorist army .

And how amazing, our government doesn't remember us when it comes to development in balochistan but when india plays dirty games here , balochistan comes on the lips of our honourable prime minister .
He has given balochistan in the hands of army, china and fc .
How about coming here and start developing the province ! Even china is more worried about balochistan than our honourable proms minister .

They always make such claims but how about providing a proof that india is involved ?
Well I do know that india is keeping a dirty eye on balochistan and cpec , but we need proofs .
Isn't it sad , india has many provinces that are very poor and many people lack food but their prime minister is worrying about balochistan. How kind of him that balochistan has stole his sleeps , he seems to have a very sympathise for balochistan poor people but has no sympathy for kashmiris who are dying because of his terrorist army .

And how amazing, our government doesn't remember us when it comes to development in balochistan but when india plays dirty games here , balochistan comes on the lips of our honourable prime minister .
He has given balochistan in the hands of army, china and fc .
How about coming here and start developing the province ! Even china is more worried about balochistan than our honourable proms minister .
We wish and hope things will be better in coming days Insha Allah and Balochistan will be developed.

Balochis have been waiting for development for the last 70, if PM Modis mention of balochistan forces the government of Paksitan to develop the impoverished province then good for them.

There you go...u were the person who said " Wikipedia is not a trusted platform" and u are using it...
#facepalm
Is it the 1st time you mistaken me with someone else or its a routine? o_O

Nope...I was good.
It was you who told another Indian member ( nia)

Feel free to check ur messages.
At that time I was just a visiting this place.
Regards

Nope...I was good.
It was you who told another Indian member ( nia)

Feel free to check ur messages.
At that time I was just a visiting this place.
Regards
Be comfortable the way convenient for you. Regards

Pakistan government couldn't provide enough valid proofs to UN about kulbhushan....so bringing him into this debat is irrelevant...and how many countries did backed Pakistan's case on this case?
Heights Pakistani dilution.

Train bombings of Mumbai were directly related to Indian army officer and Hindutva terrorist. India has a habit of blaming everything in Pakistan. Mr Nawaz is a weak incompetant leader who can't really do anything. Is India going to blame Pakistan for Gujurat 2002? India has been rattled by CPEC an is doing everything to disrupt the project.

Is there any doubt about that? Bhartis are involved in sorts of anti Pakistan activities.

Lol....buddha jab bhi mu kholta hai anti India hi bakta hai....these old guards must be thrown out of system first..they carry along the legacy thinking and wont help to change things...