India invites Pakistan for regional meet on Afghanistan

Just one question , what makes you think that all the make-believe things and best case scenarios you mentioned will be possible and some how be allowed by Pakistan ? :azn: ...

Oh my my , if Afghanistan wants us, USA wants us , who cares for Pakistan??
And what will Pakistan do at best Condemn Indian role in Afghanistan development like they condemn US drones or India's control on Kashmir?? what will it fetch in end???

The Taliban waiting for NATO to leave is the Pakistani Taliban.
Afghans will take care of Afghan Taliban.
The problem is that NATO is leaving and Taliban are waiting for you to show up because they are anxious to show you BHARTIS how much they love you.:lol::lol:

Iss ko hum Urdu Zuban mein Boltay hain " Khayali Pulao Pakana" India iss waqt Khayali Pulao Paka raha hai mera Dost Aur " Kahani Abhi Baqi hai , meri Jaan "

Charity begins at home , son.

Tell that to Zardari who donated 20 million dollars of Pakistani poor populace's money who are already burdened with poverty, inflation, no gas, and no electricity.

Oh my my , if Afghanistan wants us, USA wants us , who cares for Pakistan??
And what will Pakistan do at best Condemn Indian role in Afghanistan development like they condemn US drones or India's control on Kashmir?? what will it fetch in end???

Who cares about what US wants , they are occupied with keeping their troops supplied at the moment ! :lol: They issued a mere statement and Indians jumped on the bandwagon :P Are you counting yourself in the league even ? :lol:

No , condemn to say the least ... As the Russians call it " Kuzkina's Mat " :rofl:

So is Pakistan the only neighbor of Afghanistan.
We have enough common cause with Russia and Iran as far as Afghanistan is concerned.
And we don't need the help of a nation that can't save its people from drones.
Just out of curiosity , why didn't you bother looking at the map before quickly deciding to click " Reply with Quote " link ? :azn:

Is Syria a land locked country like Afghanistan ? :no:

Other chance ? :rofl: Are we asking for it ? :P What sort of joke was that ? :lol: The opportunity will present itself in due time , we need not do anything , kid ...

Indeed , they are ... The reaction at Bonn's was there for all to see ... Sit , Talk , Leave :lol:

If You are Sure Indian will be toast by Taliban then you guys should insist India to take part in Afghan more & more. never knew Pakistanis love Indians so much that they are not allowing us to take self-destructive steps.:smitten:

What planet do you guys live on. We Pakistanis are begging you BHARTIS to please come to AFHANISTAN in Mass. I would love that and 99% Pakistanis would love that. Please we beg you to come and bring your Armed Forces too. Infact if you have any Kahones you will come. Now don't make me repeat myself, you hear me ?

PADHARIYE MAHARAJ......

PADHARIYE SARKAR

AISI BHI KIYA BAYRUKHI

So is Pakistan the only neighbor of Afghanistan.
We have enough common cause with Russia and Iran as far as Afghanistan is concerned.
And we don't need the help of a nation that can't save its people from drones.

So who else has significant influence to assist you ? :azn: Russia is quietly re approaching Pakistan as seen by recent developments ... Ask yourself why ! Iran is signing deals worth millions with Pakistan , they wont help you in doing what you actually want ...

The Taliban waiting for NATO to leave is the Pakistani Taliban.
Afghans will take care of Afghan Taliban.

Right, just like Afghans took care of their Taliban in the past.:cheesy:

How long are you Bhartis going to remain in Denial and your LA LA LAND.:hitwall:

We know Pakistan will never support peacefull means which others are interested in because they will loose "strategic depth"... but then again who cares what your country will try to do

Actually , we want peace in Afghanistan but it shouldn't come at the cost of damaging our interest there , the Afghans cant keep care of themselves ! They pissed off Pakistan right after our independence by trying to invade Bajaur ... We have helped drive the Soviets out of there and tried to put an end to Taliban menace since 2001 ... How much more should we help them ? ... Your country willn't be allowed to do anything in our backyard ... Everybody does , they showed it at international conference at Bonn's ... :azn:

Actually , we want peace in Afghanistan but it shouldn't come at the cost of damaging our interest there ... We have helped drive the Soviets out of there and tried to put to end to Taliban menace since 2001 ... But your country willn't be allowed to do anything in our backyard ... Everybody does , they showed it at international conference at Bonn's ... :azn:
Who asked you to push out the soviets? Your white masters then and you have been trying since 2001 again when the white masters asked you to..

India has already done a lot in Afghan, we really dont care whether you sitting behind your comp give us a certificate or not... Oh for god sakes Bonn.. please get over it, it was long back, India still pushes ahead..

According to Imran Khan you have given the shahadat of 35000 Pakistanis for war on terror.
And sacrificed countless Pakistanis for America to practice and test their drones.
But that does not take away the fact that you sheltered terrorists in your land.
When you cannot control FATA what the hell will you control Afghanistan.
We will continue doing what have been in Afghanistan.
Humanitarian mission, training Afghan forces, hospitals, education etc etc.
And bollywood and saas bahu serials.
Actually , we want peace in Afghanistan but it shouldn't come at the cost of damaging our interest there ... We have helped drive the Soviets out of there and tried to put to end to Taliban menace since 2001 ... But your country willn't be allowed to do anything in our backyard ... Everybody does , they showed it at international conference at Bonn's ... :azn:

Who asked you to push out the soviets? Your white masters then and you have been trying since 2001 again when the white masters asked you to..

Oh for god sakes Bonn.. please get over it, it was long back, India still pushes ahead..

Who asked you to poke your nose in Afghanistan ? :azn: The same White masters , right ? :cheesy:

You talk as if it was a decade ago :lol: ... We saw what could they do without us ... India makes fancy plans , not pushes ahead so to correct it ...

According to Imran Khan you have given the shahadat of 35000 Pakistanis for war on terror.
And sacrificed countless Pakistanis for America to practice and test their drones. But that does not take away the fact that you sheltered terrorists in your land. When you cannot control FATA what the hell will you control Afghanistan. And bollywood and saas bahu serials.

Sorry , it was for our own safety too ... We are no longer co operating in the war and seeing the results ... Sheltered the same terrorist whom we have been handing to US since 2001 ? :azn: Nice joke , kid ! ... Who says we cant control FATA ? :rofl: Actually , it can be said that the Yanks and all their fancy equipment cant control Afghanistan nor seal the Durand Line !

Who asked you to poke your nose in Afghanistan ? :azn: The same White masters , right ? :cheesy:
US asked us to be more involved and train soldiers in Afghan, we rejected it, sad you do not even know that Indian foreign policy is quite independent.

You talk as if it was a decade ago :lol: ... We saw what could they do without us ... India makes fancy plans , not pushes ahead so to correct it ...
Yes, it happened before the early announcement of troops withdrawal and is now history. India make plans which might benefit it and you can make yours which can benefit ....(Undecided). many people can fill a lot of names here..

US asked us to be more involved and train soldiers in Afghan, we rejected it, sad you do not even know that Indian foreign policy is quite independent.

Yes, it happened before the early announcement of troops withdrawal and is now history. India make plans which might benefit it and you can make yours which can benefit ....(Undecided). many people can fill a lot of names here..

Aren't you training Afghan soldiers ? :azn:

Well , doesn't matter since what happened later can only make things worse for you ... :P Withdrawing early and counting on ANA ? Doesn't fit ! The US couldn't control Afghanistan properly in 11 years and now they are relying on some stone-age rag tag militia given uniforms and weapons with illicit drug usage , zero morale and poor training to do what they couldn't !

Aren't you training Afghan soldiers ? :azn:
I said train soldiers 'in' Afghan, please read correctly.

Well , doesn't matter since what happened later can only make things worse for you ... :P Withdrawing early and counting on ANA ? Doesn't fit ! The US couldn't control Afghanistan properly in 11 years and now they are relying on some stone-age rag tag militia given uniforms and weapons with illicit drug usage , zero morale and poor training to do what they couldn't !
Exactly, US failed in many ways right from pushing Pakistan to do Jihad and then getting burned itself :meeting:

Now, Pakistan is on a dangerous path as it is not unable to reign in the various groups inside their own country, which are actually the major stake holders in Afghan. They will keep Pakistan on a boil till US does not leave Afghan and then they will go to Afghan to quench their appetite for violence.

We understand this very clearly , however India has enough experience on its own to deal with insurgency, the only reason Kashmir is still a disputed territory because of the support given to it by the US back then. If we apply the same argument we can say quite clearly that India will train the Afghan forces for counter-insurgency and they might root out the Taliban and for that they will have enough International support.. so it is a good chance.