India: Hindutva Pervert Arrested for Entering Women Section of the Mosque and Flashing his Private Parts at the Women

This is important to note that Sujith Shetty is hindutva version @jamahir and @jamahir is commie version of Sujith Shetty

Both are filthy perverts and hate muslim women praying to Allah. Both should be eliminated for greater good of the society

Areesh was angered by my chastising him in the "Pakistanis harassing Turkish females" thread and searched for harassment news from India and voila ! He added my name to it.

@Areesh replicants chanting and attacking against Aurat March in 2020 :
2020-03-09T030459Z_2_LYNXMPEG270O6_RTROPTP_4_WOMENS-DAY-PAKISTAN-MARCH-copy.jpg

They are far better than a low life pervert like you Sujith Shetty

Kya baat hai ! In response to my accusation of you in the Turkey thread you funnily accuse me of harassing females but here you justify your mullah tribe throwing stones at the Aurat Marchers which according to you is not harassment at all. Contradiction, thy name is Areesh.

@jamahir @Areesh
You both are great personalities, and it's hurts to see you guys fighting.
Don't do that.

Bhai, thanks for your trust and support for me. About Areesh, well, he's a foul-mouthed crass person. Look at his exchanges with me. But I am out of this thread. :)

Apparently he is a mentally ill guy who used to harass women and take selfies with them. He was in the home guard which is a volunteer police help force and was suspended from that too.

(source: First few articles from Google after typing his name)

I hope what you have said is true and this guy doesn't become next top leader of hindutva in his region in next elections

Usually such religious extremists have a small pp and are compensating for that shortage with their aggressive behaviour. I don't think they would show it to some random women and embarrass themselves.

I have been accusing you of being a pervert much before your low IQ accusation against me in that Turkey thread

I didn't justify anyne. I simply said they are still better than a pervert like you. You are pure dog sh!t. In fact you are even worse
He is a dirty Hindutva basturd masquerading as a commie Muslim.

Filth !He is a dirty Hindutva basturd masquerading as a commie Muslim.

Here comes the psycho with the profile picture of a mafioso who has met many anti-Assad Syrians in, wait for it, not in Russia, not in Algeria, not even in Egypt but in Saudia. :rofl: