INDIA FOR STRONGER NAVAL COOPERATION WITH BANGLADESH

Mishti-Chakraborty-inagurates-HUES-2-art-Exhibition-(3)7673.JPG

Mishty Chakraborthy

@BDforever maiyatare dekhsos! :P

Title in CAPITAL letters is giving impression that India is for more dictation than cooperation. :pop:

Pakistan should also join.:pop:

If Bengalis have any balls they should distance themselves from India till they stoop killing Bengalis on the border.

Dude,check before you speak!!No one is killing Bangladeshis on the border,at least not anymore!!Trust me,if such a thing had been happening,we would be the first ones to know.

Fateh ki baat ki hai tune.Waise bhi apna ye @Mike_Brando banda kaafi gora chitta hai!! :D :P
Bhai you are just flattering me and nothing else:D:P.Btw how come you haven't uploaded any pic of yours in the FB??Any particular reason for this anonymity;):tongue:!

Dude,check before you speak!!No one is killing Bangladeshis on the border,at least not anymore!!Trust me,if such a thing had been happening,we would be the first ones to know.
Bhai,you can't simply reason with a Pakistani specially in this forum.Hence,you won't be able to convince them even if you provide all the requisite proofs to support your argument.So it's better not to argue with them.Banglay bolle,eder sathe torko kora mane dewale matha khota r kichui noy:-)

Bhai you are just flattering me and nothing else:D:P.
No flattering business dude!!I said what I felt..........really!!

Btw how come you haven't uploaded any pic of yours in the FB??Any particular reason for this anonymity;):tongue:!

Only one reason dude,I do not look tolerable enough to upload a dp,especially with broken and somewhat deformed nose. :(

Bhai,you can't simply reason with a Pakistani specially in this forum.Hence,you won't be able to convince them even if you provide all the requisite proofs to support your argument.So it's better not to argue with them.Banglay bolle,eder sathe torko kora mane dewale matha khota r kichui noy:-)

Not totally correct since there are quite a few sensible fellows like Oscar,Irfan Baloch,The Deterrent etc.

No flattering business dude!!I said what I felt..........really!!

Only one reason dude,I do not look tolerable enough to upload a dp,especially with broken and somewhat deformed nose. :(

Not totally correct since there are quite a few sensible fellows like Oscar,Irfan Baloch,The Deterrent etc.
Bhai ekhane amra keu i r Greek god noi:p:,amar toh naak khanai chaapta puro mongoloid der moto tao dekho ami sahas kore nijer pic upload kori majhe majhe:D:P.Tachara Ishwar sobai kei sundar baniye pathiyechen prithibi te,difference ta hochche je keu externally sundar dekhte r keu internally bhison sundar:-).Jak eto philosophical gyan likhe labh nei,cholo ekdin amra Kolkatar sob PDF member ra kothao meet bar e meet kori,beer teer khawao jabe abar sokoler sathe porichoy o hobe.Tomar ki mot ei baapare??