India decides not to Release the Video of Surgical Strike Footage in 'fear' of giving away tactics!

Please dont lie, these strikes were heard by SSP and also IG Mushtaq.. IG mushtaq is the khalazad bhai of the chacha of the son in law of the nand of Arshia Phuppo who is the wife of Kalat Khan who is rumoured to be a fictional vendor of naswar in Dera Ismail where reportedly Wajahat Ali Khan made a tweet about which was read by the third cousin twice removed of our very own @Imran Khan but he wont tell the truth because he likes dancing toJhoot bole kawa kate
itny rishty batay mujhy to chaker a gay seedha bol deen imran khan ke marhoom dada ji ki 2nd wife ke bhai ne dekha hai :rofl:

The Special Forces Operations are Never shown to the world

US did not show the OBL Video ; nobody does

Why would India reveal its tactics ; weapons and Technology

Hey at least they left behind some convenient placed evidence of helicopters tail. You have nothing to show, like literally nothing. And you have nothing to show because you have done nothing.

http://www.financialexpress.com/ind...s-independent-mla-sheikh-abdul-rashid/407295/

Pakistanis needed proof not the Indians.
Is arvind kejriwal Pakistani? OR is sanjay nirupam Pakistani? May be Ajay alok is Pakistani.

Have some shame man stop defending the destroyed reputation of your government and army already. They fooled you I know its hard to accept that you were fooled by your own army and government but thats the truth. Believe it or not.

No army can deploy 5 battalion in few hours, specially mountain terrain ......Surprising Indians are still believing they did SirGkaL strike....

Last time a Turkish general was boasting that he could deploy the entire brigade (3 battalions) in a record time at the mountainous Turkey-Iraq border. Later, it was found that he was using the entire fleet of choppers, and it became a matter of ridicule..

Quite frankly they don't need to waste time and money on this nor release anything fake which will get torn apart. The Indian public is perfectly capable of being delusioned by their media. They trust their media which feeds them lies and propaganda. This is far cheaper.

I mean look at the mirpur story. Beyond rubbish but many not only believed it but held firm to it despite it being torn apart. The Russia exercise cancellation, the lies and spins on the surgical story when their DGMO barely revealed anything. Sources this and sources that.

On top of it all the entire dawood living in the house of maleeha lodhi, speaking to dawood's wife and of course the amazing pathankot mother son talk. These are just examples.

Look it has already become a matter of treachery for anybody to question the strikes and modi is gaining fame. He will easily win next election.

Last time a Turkish general was boasting that he could deploy the entire brigade (3 battalions) in a record time at the mountainous Turkey-Iraq border. Later, it was found that he was using the entire fleet of choppers, and it became a matter of ridicule..
Plus, Turkish border was not that hot compare to Pak-India. Where eye to eye contact with enemy.

Is arvind kejriwal Pakistani? OR is sanjay nirupam Pakistani? May be Ajay alok is Pakistani.

Have some shame man stop defending the destroyed reputation of your government and army already. They fooled you I know its hard to accept that you were fooled by your own army and government but thats the truth. Believe it or not.

Well apparently they are all ISI agents. :p: