India Border Villages Look To China To Bail Them Out

When 1/3rd of Pakistanis don't have toilets, what's your obsession with the lack of toilets in India. It sounds extremely dumbo. :lol::lol::lol:

@Kiss_of_the_Dragon
I once shared a video, where a Pakistani minister was calling Chinese train engines as junks. :lol::lol::lol:

Correct stats are 17% of Pakistanis in remote "rural" areas do not have toilets. 0% of Pakistanis in urban areas do not have toilets. In coming 4 years rural stats will be reduced to 0% just like in urban centers. We do not have culture of shitting in open and being happy with it.

Compared to 60% of Indians in rural areas without toilets and 11% of Urban Indians without toilets. Imagine 2 million each in Delhi, Mumbai etc without toilets and shitting outside every day.

Its to prevent bhaiyas ruining that place.

"Ek Bihari, Sau Bimari. Do Bihari Larai ki taiyari, Teen Bihari train hamari and paanch Bihari to sarkar hamaari"

(One Bihari equals hundred diseases, Two Biharis is preparing for fight, Three Biharis it is a train hijack, and five Biharis will try to form the ruling Government)

There are lot of them in Orangi town and Nazimabad, save your painduland becoming bhaiyaland. :lol::lol::lol:

Correct stats are 17% of Pakistanis in remote "rural" areas do not have toilets. 0% of Pakistanis in urban areas do not have toilets.

Compared to 60% of Indians in rural areas without toilets and 11% of Urban Indians without toilets. Imagine 2 million each in Delhi, Mumbai etc without toilets and shitting outside every day.

you better remove 1 or 7 out of 17% it will look more fancy. :lol::lol:

@Kiss_of_the_Dragon
I once shared a video, where a Pakistani minister was calling Chinese train engines as junks. :lol::lol::lol:

If China make junks, than we shouldn't be ashame to accept the critic from outside, we're the one to be blame and no one else...and it should serve a lesson from train manufacturer to improve the qualitiy,

here another train that we build for Brasil

Its to prevent bhaiyas ruining that place.

"Ek Bihari, Sau Bimari. Do Bihari Larai ki taiyari, Teen Bihari train hamari and paanch Bihari to sarkar hamaari"

(One Bihari equals hundred diseases, Two Biharis is preparing for fight, Three Biharis it is a train hijack, and five Biharis will try to form the ruling Government)

Sick mind. Had your tablet today.

India has other people as well (apart from biharis). And about your rant on biharis - they are much better people than terrorists.

If China make junks, than we shouldn't be ashame to accept the critic from outside, we're the one to be blame and no one else...and it should serve a lesson from train manufacturer to improve the qualitiy,

here another train that we build for Brasil

you products are shit and toxicated junk. spare the world with your propaganda

Keep on dreaming kid. There are several seperatist movements in india. You forgot about that?
Beta phir bhi ham ek hai, tum hara kya East Pakistan bhul gaye . I doubt an entity called Pakistan will even exist after 10 years. Himachal doesn't have separatist movement but Baluchistan has, which has all the seeds for being the next east Pakistan then next Sindh will also secede from a Nation with confused Identity.

We worship Lord Churchill and light up incense sticks on behaf on India ;)

Very-Funny-Chinese-Saying-Explaining-The-Aparition-Of-Crabs-.jpg

I really never give so much heed to our politicians. Chinese products including trains are one of the best in the world. About 20% of import of Pakistan comes from China. We are also buying trains and other equipments etc from China in large scale. Atleast their products 10000 times better than stinky indian products.

Thanks our Pakistani friends to believe on China's product neverless there is still alot room to improve for Chinese product in order to achieve the world quality standard.