India accepts Pakistans offer of special aircraft to bring back citizens

As if anyone is going to turn down a free offer, just don't expect Kashmir for this, okay? :rolleyes1:

Idiot like yourself are rear. If you have little humanity left then you should say sorry to us and thanks us for saving one of your countryman's and didn't go for any kind of discrimination.

thank you

You are welcome mate and we have to work for each other

Why don't they just board them on a PIA flight to india and make indian gov pay for expenses?

Cool down bro, I think there is difference between governments and common people. And am sure our enmity is not with the common people. :-)
the only thing is that in international relations there is no such thing as free lunch.

Woh to hum jaroor banayenge :chilli:

Mauka Mauka

Next World cup is in England ; LARGE DIASPORA of both India and Pakistan
will come

And then you will loose to Australia and blame some plastic heroin of Bollywood right. By the way without Dhoni don't dream of reaching semis.

Too much off topic so lets leave it for that time (2019), if we live to see that time INSHALLAH.

And then you will loose to Australia and blame some plastic heroin of Bollywood right. By the way without Dhoni don't dream of reaching semis.

Too much off topic so lets leave it for that time (2019), if we live to see that time INSHALLAH.

Our team will be even better than it is today
Lots of young talent coming up

And I will definitely be alive till 2040 at least ; not going anywhere :chilli:

Idiot like yourself are rear. If you have little humanity left then you should say sorry to us and thanks us for saving one of your countryman's and didn't go for any kind of discrimination.

Second one to try to lecture me on humanity. :laugh:

What else do you expect to have happened? Pak not to offer or India to refuse? Again, this is the point I was trying to make, unnecessary exaggeration.

India is helping twenty plus countries, so what? This is basic decency in an international community. If you want an award for it, here you go. :pakistan:

the only thing is that in international relations there is no such thing as free lunch.

Musharaf did the Kargil and then shook the hand of Vajpai in front of whole world. I would say International relations are best dealt with cool, diplomatic and calculated mind. ;)

India arranges a commercial aircraft.....Pakistan proactively offers a special aircraft , just for 11 people.......aakhir baat kya hai, why Pakistanis are so eager to help...;)
Looking after guests and giving VIP treatment your questioning our honour is dishonourable

Musharaf did the Kargil and then shook the hand of Vajpai in front of whole world. I would say International relations are best dealt with cool, diplomatic and calculated mind. ;)
Mushy didnt do the kargil thingy, it was on our tables since mid 80s since the indians had occupied our siachin glacier.

Second one to try to lecture me on humanity. :laugh:

What else do you expect to have happened? Pak not to offer or India to refuse? Again, this is the point I was trying to make, unnecessary exaggeration.

India is helping twenty plus countries, so what? This is basic decency in an international community. If you want an award for it, here you go. :pakistan:

You proof your self an idiot and have no manners. Asked your mom to teach some.