13 komaun
Migs will be replaced by modern jets in phasesWhat do you mean?
Migs will be replaced by modern jets in phases
You misquoted me i think for someone else
Why he need 6x6 vision he will not fly the rafale he will only sit in the plane and enjoy the ride ?
Non veg campaign to become a PETA person of the yearYar modi nah ho gaya superman ho gaya lolzz kya kya aur ker sakta hai :-D :-D
ok okYou misquoted me i think for someone else
Mate do you think IAF pilot will perform g monoeuvre when flying with modi :-D :-D. And pilot need to be 100% modi will not flying the rafale so i think its not an issueYea all that he has to do is not puke when the pilot takes a high g manoeuvre.
But there is something about vision i don't know exactly but people who wear glasses can't fly fighter jets. Lets see what happens.
King Abdullah II of Jordan flying a fighter jet is killing Modi from the inside.
Mate do you think IAF pilot will perform g monoeuvre when flying with modi :-D :-D. And pilot need to be 100% modi will not flying the rafale so i think its not an issue
lucky man btw he cannot invade pakistan.
Resident of Princely state of Azad J&Kyou have a funny signature as a Pakistani...hehehhe
lucky man btw he cannot invade pakistan.
King Abdullah II of Jordan flying a fighter jet is killing Modi from the inside.
Before it arrange tickets for Mars. By God.Be careful what you wish for
1 Modi is a a very busy PM
2 He does not follow King Abdullah of Jordan
May be he does not even know or cares about Jordan because Jordan is a
very small country
Before it arrange tickets for Mars. By God.
After War, we can move to Afghanistan but only option for indians is Mars.I am unable to understand what you have written
After War, we can move to Afghanistan but for only option for indians is Mars.