Imran khans speech; The march will go on....

When has these commissions ever came out and revealed the real picture? Like one columnist once said that commissions are made world wide to reveal the truth and In Pakistan they are made to conceal the truth.

What happened to all those commissions that were made after the americans raided for Osama? The mehmud-rehman commission report, who killed Zia?

Imran is just in his demand "if you want to make a commission than you resign first" One cannot be the judge and the judiciary at the same time. Any commission under Nawaz Sharif will have no real value and neither will they be independent.

Ik the dim, Lost another chance of political face saving:lol:

This exactly is the situation where saying like this "Snatching defeat from the Jaws of Success"......nuff said.
hahahha u can see no nawaz sharif face .. how scared he was .. the guy who dnt have confidence to give a live speech, like to himself sher. PTi will not fall for your politics

Bachoon wali baten? :wave:
You don't have any ideas, what else, I have done on PDF!
Papu, doesn't matters, i am from the angels nest, you have to understand that sazish hoo rahi hai laykin koi boltaa nahi?:enjoy:

images

L.nat aisee mardangi pe:lol

@batmannow
If NS goes down like you said......i will not post from the username "Tameem" anymore....Signed
If NS govt remains intact......"batmannow" will not post from his username anymore....??? (Say yes like i signed)

Sab dekhtaiy hain teri Mardangi ab:wave:

batmannow becomes chicken.......

I'm waiting Any Ptian who could man himself to accept my dual:triniti:....Any one:pop:

I'm still on my point of view, repeating again what will be come out of this march.

1. Democratic protests can't topple the elected govt, jitney marzi karlo.
2. If protests turn into violence and peoples tried to took law in their hands than Army take control( casualties can't figured out )
3. Army took control, now there is two options easily can guess. After destabilizing the un unrest Army take over the situation to the civil govt OR demolish the all democratic assemblies and endorse a Governor Raj or military dictator ship till the next general election ( timing of it un known )

Now, we start again from zero point, feel free to guess how many seats are required to set up a govt.

@batmannow
If NS goes down like you said......i will not post from the username "Tameem" anymore....Signed
If NS govt remains intact......"batmannow" will not post from his username anymore....??? (Say yes like i signed)

Good spirit and confident approach.

This batmannow is a first degree looser, and without any shame in him...total time waster, I have started ignoring his sponsored propaganda crap, nobody likes to read anymore.

He writes same thing again, & again.

Sensible talk by IK, no inquiry or committee will have any credibility under Nawaz Sharif and this govt. If election are to be audited, then the govt formed under these controversial elections must resign first. This is how its done all over the world.

The gov's don't just fall like this, and frankly speaking I see nothing better coming out of it but we going the Egypt way, and Imran khan jumping walls all over again. He has an issue with the status Coe, and yet he is willing to partner with people like the chaudris and mqm, and what not who were all working against him when they were all with musharaf.

My point is that instead of pulling off an Egypt where we all lose, why not put forth names of people that PTI would trust, and negotiate with the gov on the establishment of a body to investigate the matter. Now if tom Nawaz does resign, and then the so called independent commission tells us that he should have not been kicked out, and was legit, then what.

The way IK is behaving is quite stupid to be honest, and he will be the ultimate loser. And before anyone would like to step on my head, I don't care much for most infact all of the political garbage of Pakistan, to me all that matters is my country.

@batmannow

Yaar bonga bhai ko tang na kia karo.....

Dear slave,
The same interview you are referring too , he mentioned in the same sentence that if he offer this before august . Pmln has lost all credibility as they have promised that in parliment and later ran away.. Then they changed nadra incharge , then yesterday they helped GulluButt to get bailed ... we will not fall for ur politics .. In trhe whole recorded speech he was looking dam scared . Bcoz he know it was too little and too late
GC se is tarha ka garbage bhee produce hona shuru hogya hay....:sick::sick::sick:

bro ap k government he typo's pe chal rahi ha .. ap ko tu typo's se problem nhie honi chia
Yaar bonga bhai ko tang na kia karo.....

GC se is tarha ka garbage bhee produce hona shuru hogya hay....:sick::sick::sick:

bro ap k government he typo's pe chal rahi ha .. ap ko tu typo's se problem nhie honi chia
Typos, spelling mistakes, comprehension mistakes, incorrect use of tenses....This is 8th grade grammar and I expect much much better from a claimant of being "ultra parha-likha" eagerly calling others 3rd division matriculates.

Typos, spelling mistakes, comprehension mistakes, incorrect use of tenses....This is 8th grade grammar and I expect much much better from a claimant of being "ultra parha-likha"
i never said im ultra parha likha .. im careless and make alot of typo's ../ i dnt give a dam about what you think :)

:lol: You know, saying such things doesn't salvage anything.
Anyways back to the thread.

The way IK is behaving is quite stupid to be honest, and he will be the ultimate loser. And before anyone would like to step on my head, I don't care much for most infact all of the political garbage of Pakistan, to me all that matters is my country.
He is rather being made a fool of by the LXP

Good spirit and confident approach.

This batmannow is a first degree looser, and without any shame in him...total time waster, I have started ignoring his sponsored propaganda crap, nobody likes to read anymore.

He writes same thing again, & again.
Actually people like @batmannow @Zarvan @mave @Peaceful Civilian @Pukhtoon @Leader are a special breed of PDF (apologies to anybody who might be left out)
they will always find a phakki to sell.

. . . . .