Imran Khan's speech in Parliament

:tsk:
SO if you love NS soo much I suggest you wake him up before he falls in a pit less grave
I neither love nawaz nor imran or any other politicians of Pakistan. They are all same to me but i defend the right of individual to support whoever they wish without being judged or labelled as slaves, nora, patwari, potian and all this shit name calling. Good and bad element can exist in any political party. Corrupt element should be punished if corruption charges get prove in court of law. Imran khan is giving his verdict on roads in every single jalsa. Who should decide who is corrupt and who is not? Political speeches of imran khan full of venom against others political parties be it PLM N, JUF, MQM, PPP( now saint pary), ANP ?

Politicians have this habit to blindly blame and accuse each others for sake of political point scoring.Imran is with same people now whom he was calling NO 1 dakoo of Pakistan and worse than dog. Imran is doing all these dharna, jalse in Punjab because he know nawaz has vote bank in Punjab and he cannot be PM of Pakistan without winning majority from punjab thats why all this opposition against nawaz. Why he do same jalse in sindh, karachi or balchistan?

The thing thats obvious here is that Imran Khan is replying to all the allegations against him with documents. He is also providing proof of his earnings and how much tax he paid with that.

But I don't see NS provide a single document to back his claims, I wonder why?

I neither love nawaz nor imran or any other politicians of Pakistan.
Well that is your choice though no idea why you burn when people question NS and family :unsure:

A person who supports neither wouldnt burn as fast and high as you!
i defend the right of individual to support whoever they wish without being judged or labelled as slaves, nora, patwari, potian and all this shit name calling.
Lets use Noon logic in the parliament - when acused they go : - BUT YOU DID THE SAME!
Here's proof od it:
So if someone dont consider Imran khan as political messiah
I never said it nor will you ever hear me saying it!

As for right to support whoever, sure go ahead support whoever you choose BUT do not try to call it FAIR when the goon chosen is a known blood sucker! When the goon voted for supports child molestors...or has been investigated by foreign bodies since 1993! When the goon has yet again hit the foreign media to make us appear bad! When you have such politicians you dont need enemies!

Good and bad element can exist in any political party. Corrupt element should be punished if corruption charges get prove in court of law.
Court of law? Which court? The same courts which keep saying haan extra ballot papers thay, haan fake votes dalay giyea, haan NADRA couldnt identify few fingerprints, haan we got video proof aired on television of single people putting it tons of votes, haan some boxes were missing, haan some votes were torn, haan due to poor storage conditions some votes were not readable but still we pass this as the "fairest" election in the history of Pakistan....Those courts? What do you think they are capable of proving? The same courts who cry their tears out to allow known terrorists to walk free?
Same courts who couldnt keep Ayyan and get the money back? Who are you kidding?

Imran khan is giving his verdict on roads in every single jalsa.
That is his right. We dont live in a kingdom! Its his right to wake people up and let them know that today you may eat a naan and fulfill your hunger for the day but tomorrow with tons of tax on the daily man and none on the rich families will make upset that you accepted the naan for the day!

In countries where they teach you to fish to support yourself for a lifetime, in Pakistan political parties give you a small fish every 4 yrs to remind you whom to vote! What sort of shit is that? What is that teaching?

And his final part of the speech was quoted from the speech of IMF lady who gave the reasons why countries dont progress if you have any beef go and tell that lady! coz surprisingly we can actually take her speech and lay it right on Pakistan's condition point for point!

Political speeches of imran khan full of venom
What venom? Demanding the rights and money of the people of Pakistan if wrongly taken from them over a period of 30 yrs? If that is the venom then I support it. It is about time that instead of people like SS who were supposed to drag Zardari across some street and NS who was supposed to walk "shoulder to shoulder" with the common men (A man who doesnt even pay his tax - despite "shamelessly" showing off in assembly how much they own?) stop their drama!

You wanna support these drama then here is a quote for you:fool me once shame on you fool me twice shame on me

While I would prefer once beaten twice shy! I dont fall for the same maniacs for 3 decades!

Politicians have this habit to blindly blame and accuse each others for sake of political point scoring.I
Blindly? What political scoring is coming from Panama leaks? What about when they had a charge from London- IK wasnt in office then....esp not in office in London! Because you dont use your brain for things like this...In English the word slave mindset explains it all!

In this speech he already shamed Noon party to the core- That noons are ready to blame and accuse the ONLY free cancer hospital in Pakistan just to score points...Now how is that seen acceptable by you? Again I would like to use the English term called SLAVE MENTALITY where you see that acceptable!

Imran is with same people now whom he was calling NO 1 dakoo of Pakistan and worse than dog.
We dont agree with alot of "daku" of his but NS isnt exactly with angels either....but he himself being a devil is worse....When the core is rotten, you cant expect much from the rest!

. Imran is doing all these dharna, jalse in Punjab because he know nawaz has vote bank in Punjab and he cannot be PM of Pakistan without winning majority from punjab thats why all this opposition against nawaz. Why he do same jalse in sindh, karachi or balchistan?
He has done in Karachi....

Also because Punjab has more seats in parliament then any other province now dont tell me lets break Pakistan for the sake of IK working strategically :unsure:

What a speech....He spoke like a statesman....a very mature...filled with facts....a speech that would stand out among the great speeches done by great orators/statesman...just proves you can't beat the truth and facts and there so such a stark contrast of IK's this speech with the speech by the corrupt, incompetent and greedy NS... that I have no words..

The thing thats obvious here is that Imran Khan is replying to all the allegations against him with documents. He is also providing proof of his earnings and how much tax he paid with that.

But I don't see NS provide a single document to back his claims, I wonder why?
Because he has not any...simple 2+2=4 he did massive corruption over the years and before Panama leaks he never thought about getting caught red handed like that.

Gotta admit I'm biased against IK. Tried to watch this but iski shakal aur awaz say he chir gaya lol can't stand him.

But if, instead of trying to get the kursi through hook or crook, he can actually work to bring awareness and change and force ALL politicians (Inc himself and those in his own party) to explain where there wealth comes from then I may regain a little respect for him.

He won't ever be PM, but may be he can become the man who brings about real change in Pakistan. If I'm not mistaken, that's the plan he started off with.

Well that is your choice though no idea why you burn when people question NS and family :unsure:

A person who supports neither wouldnt burn as fast and high as you!

Lets use Noon logic in the parliament - when acused they go : - BUT YOU DID THE SAME!
Here's proof od it:
I never said it nor will you ever hear me saying it!

As for right to support whoever, sure go ahead support whoever you choose BUT do not try to call it FAIR when the goon chosen is a known blood sucker! When the goon voted for supports child molestors...or has been investigated by foreign bodies since 1993! When the goon has yet again hit the foreign media to make us appear bad! When you have such politicians you dont need enemies!

Court of law? Which court? The same courts which keep saying haan extra ballot papers thay, haan fake votes dalay giyea, haan NADRA couldnt identify few fingerprints, haan we got video proof aired on television of single people putting it tons of votes, haan some boxes were missing, haan some votes were torn, haan due to poor storage conditions some votes were not readable but still we pass this as the "fairest" election in the history of Pakistan....Those courts? What do you think they are capable of proving? The same courts who cry their tears out to allow known terrorists to walk free?
Same courts who couldnt keep Ayyan and get the money back? Who are you kidding?

That is his right. We dont live in a kingdom! Its his right to wake people up and let them know that today you may eat a naan and fulfill your hunger for the day but tomorrow with tons of tax on the daily man and none on the rich families will make upset that you accepted the naan for the day!

In countries where they teach you to fish to support yourself for a lifetime, in Pakistan political parties give you a small fish every 4 yrs to remind you whom to vote! What sort of shit is that? What is that teaching?

And his final part of the speech was quoted from the speech of IMF lady who gave the reasons why countries dont progress if you have any beef go and tell that lady! coz surprisingly we can actually take her speech and lay it right on Pakistan's condition point for point!

What venom? Demanding the rights and money of the people of Pakistan if wrongly taken from them over a period of 30 yrs? If that is the venom then I support it. It is about time that instead of people like SS who were supposed to drag Zardari across some street and NS who was supposed to walk "shoulder to shoulder" with the common men (A man who doesnt even pay his tax - despite "shamelessly" showing off in assembly how much they own?) stop their drama!

You wanna support these drama then here is a quote for you:fool me once shame on you fool me twice shame on me

While I would prefer once beaten twice shy! I dont fall for the same maniacs for 3 decades!

Blindly? What political scoring is coming from Panama leaks? What about when they had a charge from London- IK wasnt in office then....esp not in office in London! Because you dont use your brain for things like this...In English the word slave mindset explains it all!

In this speech he already shamed Noon party to the core- That noons are ready to blame and accuse the ONLY free cancer hospital in Pakistan just to score points...Now how is that seen acceptable by you? Again I would like to use the English term called SLAVE MENTALITY where you see that acceptable!

We dont agree with alot of "daku" of his but NS isnt exactly with angels either....but he himself being a devil is worse....When the core is rotten, you cant expect much from the rest!

He has done in Karachi....

Also because Punjab has more seats in parliament then any other province now dont tell me lets break Pakistan for the sake of IK working strategically :unsure:
Same BS and moaning you hear from ptians. We dont trust any court of law or any commission/tribunal so we will label others as corrupt and will punished them based on speeches of IK..seem very logical..what you guys are doing in parliament/assembly if you have no trust in our institutions then better join talibans and give punishment to people on roads based on verdict of calipha imran and why making alliances with others political party and giving recommendation about commission when you have already made up your mind about corruption of PML(N)

Oh yes i forgot that Imran khan and every ptian MPA/MNA and even their supporters are farishta who cannot be at fault or cannot commit corruption or mistakes and whoever support any other political party is actually corrupt and immoral In fact those leftovers of others party become 100% clean and pure after taking bath with insaaf shampoo :D We should blindly believe in whatever Mr U turn say in his speeches ..Yes government is free to investigate and when they do investigate then PPPP and PTI will cry that its revenge and political victimization ..

All investigational/accountability institutions are under government authority NS should exercise his authority and take proper and powerful steps upon accountability against corruption across the board. What is preventing him??????

Same BS and moaning you hear from ptians.
I am sorry you find asking for justice as moaning and BS!

then better join talibans and give punishment to people on roads based on verdict of calipha imran and why making alliances with others political party and giving recommendation about commission when you have already made up your mind about corruption of PML(N)
Because it is called democracy....Apparently you living in UK learned nothing :tsk:

Plus

All investigational/accountability institutions are under government authority NS should exercise his authority and take proper and powerful steps upon accountability against corruption across the board. What is preventing him??????

I am sorry you find asking for justice as moaning and BS!

Because it is called democracy....Apparently you living in UK learned nothing :tsk:

Plus
I have learned in UK that you are innocent until proven guilty by court of law..now for you this court of law and Judge (munsif) is Imran khan which i did not agree with.You are crying about institution of Pakistan but funny that PTI came into power in KPK through same institutions whom you are not trusting whether election tribunal, chief justice, supreme court etc..Your criteria of justice is very simple..If decision come as per your wishes then institution/decision is fair and fine . If decisions of some individulas or institutions go against your wishes and expectation then yes its unfair, corrupt, bik gaya, khreed lia gaya lol

I neither love nawaz nor imran or any other politicians of Pakistan. They are all same to me but i defend the right of individual to support whoever they wish without being judged or labelled as slaves, nora, patwari, potian and all this shit name calling. Good and bad element can exist in any political party. Corrupt element should be punished if corruption charges get prove in court of law. Imran khan is giving his verdict on roads in every single jalsa. Who should decide who is corrupt and who is not? Political speeches of imran khan full of venom against others political parties be it PLM N, JUF, MQM, PPP( now saint pary), ANP ?

Politicians have this habit to blindly blame and accuse each others for sake of political point scoring.Imran is with same people now whom he was calling NO 1 dakoo of Pakistan and worse than dog. Imran is doing all these dharna, jalse in Punjab because he know nawaz has vote bank in Punjab and he cannot be PM of Pakistan without winning majority from punjab thats why all this opposition against nawaz. Why he do same jalse in sindh, karachi or balchistan?
All you wrote is an irrelevant piece of crap. The OP is about Imran Khan's speech...If you can comment on his speech in the parliament well and good, otherwise go to the appropriate thread and exhaust your rants there.

All you wrote is irrelevant piece of crap. The OP is about Imran Khan's speech...If you can comment on his speech in the parliament well and good otherwise to the appropriate thread and exhaust your rants there.
It was not for you kid and it was in response to posts above so shut up and dont poke your nose in it

.now for you this court of law and Judge (munsif) is Imran khan which i did not agree with
Please show me where I said that!

You are crying about institution of Pakistan but funny that PTI came into power in KPK through same institutions whom you are not trusting whether election tribunal, chief justice, supreme court etc..
They came to power in KPK through institutions? Do you see the slave mentality showing up in that statement? The got votes..and came into KPK government...how the institutions elected them is only for NS supporters to answer because democracy doesnt mean institution giving you office!

.Your criteria of justice is very simple..If decision come as per your wishes then institution/decision is fair and fine .
1) How did you conclude that?
2) If you see Pakistani politics so far Noon is the only claiming this...Because the instituitions you so highly hold havent raised a finger on them despite videos of rigging/ photos of rigging/ physical evidence of rigging (missing ballot boxes/ extra ballot papers/ unidentified fingerprints - only few to mention) even in UK would be counted as "unfair" in capital letters...but your holy institutions called this the most fair elections in the history of Pakistan!

Sorry to burst your bubble child, you learnt nothing living in UK!

If decisions of some individulas or institutions go against your wishes and expectation then yes its unfair, corrupt, bik gaya, khreed lia gaya lol
And the decisions from UK in 1998 questioning NS and his family regarding the purchase of their flats on British soil was ignored by you
The Panama papers calling NS's family avoiding tax is also unfair and corrupt - Heck NS went ahead and said his family was "wrongly" accused! Their names were on the list by mistake! Imagine the lies he tells and somehow Panama list is UNFAIR, CORRUPT AND WRONG....

Stop projecting your mentality...What you are calling me is EXACTLY what NS and his crowd of slaves are doing!

Please show me where I said that!

They came to power in KPK through institutions? Do you see the slave mentality showing up in that statement? The got votes..and came into KPK government...how the institutions elected them is only for NS supporters to answer because democracy doesnt mean institution giving you office!

1) How did you conclude that?
2) If you see Pakistani politics so far Noon is the only claiming this...Because the instituitions you so highly hold havent raised a finger on them despite videos of rigging/ photos of rigging/ physical evidence of rigging (missing ballot boxes/ extra ballot papers/ unidentified fingerprints - only few to mention) even in UK would be counted as "unfair" in capital letters...but your holy institutions called this the most fair elections in the history of Pakistan!

Sorry to burst your bubble child, you learnt nothing living in UK!

And the decisions from UK in 1998 questioning NS and his family regarding the purchase of their flats on British soil was ignored by you
The Panama papers calling NS's family avoiding tax is also unfair and corrupt - Heck NS went ahead and said his family was "wrongly" accused! Their names were on the list by mistake! Imagine the lies he tells and somehow Panama list is UNFAIR, CORRUPT AND WRONG....

Stop projecting your mentality...What you are calling me is EXACTLY what NS and his crowd of slaves are doing!
Sorry has no time to read all your lengthy gibberish . Next time first read/understand properly and then jump for posting essay..some clarification though.When i said PTI came in power in kpk under same institution I meant political institutions which are not trustworthy ..same election tribunal, same procedure of voting etc . You should not be in assembly if you have no trust in institutions of Pakistan..second point was that having name in panama papers dont make you a criminals or corrupt unless you investigate the origin/source of funding and find it illegal which is the job of court. You said court/commission/tribunal are under the control/confluence of nawaz so what we should do then? take words of IK and punish nawaz? I will be more than happy if those who find guilty by court or neutral commission even get death sentence irrespective of which political party they belong.

I dont follow any political party so i will not label entire political party as corrupt or saint. You are salve of imran so you are not any different than those who blindly support PMLN.
You can shout corruption corruption along with political messiah imran on road for political point scoring but these will remain just allegations unless proven in court of law ..Your own ik first brainwashed you with this twitter "Only reason ppl open offshore accts through Panama is to either hide wealth, esp ill-gotten wealth, or to evade tax or both " then took UTURN and said nothing wrong with offshore company but its depend on source of money that where it coming from

Now please dont quote me because debating with you is like " Bhens k aghey been bajana".

Please don't get offended and start calling me kid while all I want is keep you on the track and avoid trolling.
You are perfect example of bias poster but its expected as you are another ptians. .why you did not ask this to those whom i am replying? are they on track? secondly dont act as moderator

When i said PTI came in power in kpk under same institution I meant political institutions which are not trustworthy ..same election tribunal, same procedure of voting etc .
You however need to understand that institution SHOULD by democratic law have no hand in the results of a democratic election...If they do that is not democratic vote and hence you trying to bring them in all this is totally irrelevant!

Kind of shows how you think that institutions are stronger than votes is what PMLN kind of leans on...

. You should not be in assembly if you have no trust in institutions of Pakistan
Actually you should be in assembly if you DARE to raise a finger and question instead of being a slave of a Maharaja!

It is the OPPOSITION's political duty to question and raise objections! Otherwise what are the opposition for? When they have no different views and are just eating our tax?

second point was that having name in panama papers dont make you a criminals or corrupt unless you investigate the origin/source of funding and find it illegal which is the job of court.
Job of the court? Do the judges have a forensics accounting degree by any chance?
Do they even have the proof that led to the said names?
Has NS done anything to acquire an international collaborative research/ investigation on this? Apart from lying to the people on record that his family's name was "wrongly" slipped into the list? Lying in the parliament repeatedly he has no flats in London when even UK had investigated him in late 90s? What credibility does he carry? According to our institutions as well as the constitution such a pathological liar shouldnt be in parliament!

You said court/commission/tribunal are under the control/confluence of nawaz so what we should do then?
They should be made independent of the political system like in a proper democratic system! They shouldnt bow to 1 party or the other!

2ndly, when everything is under the govt how can they blindly blame / accuse IK without proof? When none of these "institutions" have EVER found anything on IK?

And how dare parliament trying to save their vindictive arse malign the only cancer free hospital in Pakistan? That is just sick beyond reason! Just to save their arse they will even take away the rights of the people to a free cancer hospital by spreading PURE LIES and gossips about it? THAT alone shows you what kind of shit is in Noon league!

Why arent those who hae every institution under them using them to find proof against IK's hospital and corruption? How stupid are they that they have the gun but dont know how to shoot it? THAT shows you what illiteracy does to you turns you into a blind slave of nonsense!!

I will be more than happy if those who find guilty by court or neutral commission even get death sentence irrespective of which political party they belong.
1st get a neutral commission!

I havent seen NS try to release power and neutralize ANY institution! Heck all he did was suck in more power by allowing himself in power 3rd time when democracy states only 2 turns be given!

And SS CM of Punjab holds more offices than ANY CM in the history of Pakistan...How can you expect such greed to ever let go and neutralize ANYTHING?

I dont follow any political party so i will not label entire political party as corrupt or saint. You are salve of imran so you are not any different than those who blindly support PMLN.
:rofl: you dont follow ANY party but have not been able to digest a single ill about PMLN ... :tsk:

You can shout corruption corruption along with political messiah imran on road for political point scoring but these will remain just allegations unless proven in court of law
Then lets see your boss Noon neutralize some institution and make them independent of his grasp!

Your own ik first brainwashed you with this twitter "Only reason ppl open offshore accts through Panama is to either hide wealth, esp ill-gotten wealth, or to evade tax or both " then took UTURN and said nothing wrong with offshore company but its depend on source of money that where it coming from
Actually BOTH these things have been stated by international researchers! I can quote both of them from various newspaper articles where people who are accountants or financial advisers who have said BOTH ...why arent you biting them like a rabid man as you are doing to IK if he did exactly the same? Scared of the goray saying and thus the rabid behaviour only for IK?

Now please dont quote me because debating with you is like " Bhens k aghey been bajana".
Had you said anything substantial it would be considered a debate! :tsk:

All you have said can be summarized to this:

Oh my NS dont drown him with questions!