Imran Khan's speech in Parliament

First time one of my buddy hardcore jiala of nooni league and anti-IK post in his status:

"Very very sensible and great speech by Imran Khan - must admitted"
Khawaja Asif failed to answer any question raised by Imran Khan

Very sensible and to the point

Poor IK had to educate the npar jahil log what democracy is jo yeh jamuriyat cry kertay hain unko tou malum hi nai jamuriyat kiya hai!

Saray executive offices apnay neechay and phir bhi aqal khali hai miyan sahab ki :tsk:

Now the question arises why hasnt shameless PM died of shame or resigned the least?

It is extremely sad that those people who are crying derailing of democracy - Dont even allow democracy to rise!

Loved his speech! Usually I dont waste my time listening to politicians speak but this was really to the point and if anyone has some stomach upset- he either didnt understand the speech/ the meaning of democratic right OR is a blind slave! IK already said point scoring isnt the way and gave reasons of why it is disgraceful so for all those who came in here to say he is also corrupt- well IK already answered you before your horrible stomach upsets!

I dont hope anything from man....It is no doubt that 90% of Pakistanis are happy living as slaves ...they dont know the meaning of free living and they are too scared to even try it!

Someone please explain to me how Imran khan offshore company niazi services remain operational for such long period and his accountants has to file annual return every year..If it was dormant company then why they did not closed it earlier? Why he did not declared his offshore company in asset statements if it was active?

I dont hope anything from man....It is no doubt that 90% of Pakistanis are happy living as slaves ...they dont know the meaning of free living and they are too scared to even try it!
So if someone dont consider Imran khan as political messiah or chose to vote for any others political party( which is his/her democratic right) then he/she will become slave for Ptians? wow

You can be slave of imran and let others be slave of whoever they wish if Voting is slavery

Someone please explain to me how Imran khan offshore company niazi services remain operational for such long period and his accountants has to file annual return every year..If it was dormant company then why they did not closed it earlier? Why he did not declared his offshore company in asset statements if it was active?

So if someone dont consider Imran khan as political messiah or chose to vote for any others political party( which is his/her democratic right) then he/she will become slave for Ptians? wow

You can be slave of imran and let others be slave of whoever they wish if Voting is slavery
Imran hasn't looted a single penny. Imran all assets are declared and documented unlike PML N mafia who can't even decide when exactly they bought the flats. Every family member and party member give different answer. Still PML N thugs are in Government they are free to investigate Imran. Yes when people defend corrupt dons like Nawaz and Zardari this shows their corrupt and immoral mental state

Oh yes i forgot that Imran khan and every ptian MPA/MNA and even their supporters are farishta who cannot be at fault or cannot commit corruption or mistakes and whoever support any other political party is actually corrupt and immoral In fact those leftovers of others party become 100% clean and pure after taking bath with insaaf shampoo :D We should blindly believe in whatever Mr U turn say in his speeches ..Yes government is free to investigate and when they do investigate then PPPP and PTI will cry that its revenge and political victimization ..

IK like any human being is far from perfect. He has made utter mess of his personal life. He is perhaps also politically naive and at times lacking in political acumen. However he is not corrupt. He is driven by something bigger and beyond himself.

This is man who shone Pakistan's named in 1980s. He stood towering over his Western counterparts. There he was with his confidence and swagger that took on the best that West had to offer and left them in his shadow. He proved that Pakistan might be poor but it had the talent to take on the best in the world. Nothing cowed him. He dined with billionaires in the West and left them in his wake. It made people think. Hey Pakistan can produce people like him?

He married a lady who was heir to one of the richest men in UK who could have bought out some of the smaller countries of the world. Forget about million in pounds. He counted his wealth in 1,000s of millions. A billionaire. When he was trying to raise money for his hospital back in early 1990s I went to one of his does. It cost me if memory serves me right over £100 and there were at least 700 guests there. People came because of his gravitas. Most people would not even pay £10 to attend a function by Nawaz. He had charity does in London where the millionaire elite of that city came in droves.

With a celebrity career like that in fact he is in relative terms not that rich. In addition he never held any public post residing over public finances where he could have misapropriated public funds. I can't therefore quite understand how people can equate him with NS who has held high public office many times since 1980s. Also if NS believes his is corrupt he has control over investigative and prosecuting agencies. He could launch a massive investigation and take him to court.

But then this is not about the truth. This is about mud raking so that IK looks as dirty as NS. That is what this is all about. Finaly I fear IK will not be able to wade through the dirty politics of Pakistan. The system is slanted for dirty politicians. Being clean gets you into dead end in Pakistan.

Funny how the best thing this baboon league can come up with is, "You have off shore companies too!". As if that is a crime.

I personally will have offshore companies/ factories if I can, why? Because I dont trust workers in Pakistan nor am happy with lack of electricity to run them resulting in damage of company output. How is this a crime again? If I had stolen that investment money to build them then yes I am as bad as baboon league.

Just fyi, the website and its services you use most, i.e Google has offshore companies too to avoid tax

http://flagtheory.com/google-saves-billions-in-taxes-by-going-offshore/

That Iphone you cant spend 1 mintute with out has offshore tax heavens

http://arstechnica.com/business/201...e-than-336b-overseas-via-legal-tax-loopholes/

Difference is they became successful by hiring and growing upon intelligence, unlike NS and his kids born with golden fingers and brilliant minds, turning 100 Rs into billions in their teens without their father realizing they were in business. A father who is so poor he has to be helped by his brilliant kids sending money to survive in his palace.

I actually cant believe we have such silly people who start chanting offshore without realizing its legal and illegal means.

Oh yes i forgot that Imran khan and every ptian MPA/MNA and even their supporters are farishta who cannot be at fault or cannot commit corruption or mistakes and whoever support any other political party is actually corrupt and immoral In fact those leftovers of others party become 100% clean and pure after taking bath with insaaf shampoo :D We should blindly believe in whatever Mr U turn say in his speeches ..Yes government is free to investigate and when they do investigate then PPPP and PTI will cry that its revenge and political victimization ..
Imran Khan is when it comes to financial matters but he had past when it comes to girls. As for others I can't vouch for every one but Jahangir Tareen is clean. Mr you need to ask your PML N dumbo leaders to answer those questions. Most funny part is even one family is failing to come up with single answer. Each family member contradicts each other so show courage and stop defending corruption tycoon Nawaz Shareef

Some of the points Imran Khan raised on Nawaz Shareef speech which PML N corrupt goons failed to answer

:tsk:

Typical brainwashed slave......

Where did i say consider him a messiah or have I ever asked ANYONE to vote for IK?

You just kind of proved my point of slave mentality! Where in you think you are obliged to defend a fallen hippo even by maligning someone else EVEN if that someone else did you absolutely no harm and ONLY did his job....which he explained in the speech btw....Either you didnt listen to it or you didnt get it coz slaves dont liberate themselves if they are comfortable being one! :tup:

Voting is not slavery but defending a criminal is a form of political slavery!

THIS is what I wrote:

Loved his speech! Usually I dont waste my time listening to politicians speak but this was really to the point and if anyone has some stomach upset- he either didnt understand the speech/ the meaning of democratic right OR is a blind slave

Where does it say VOTE FOR IK?

TYPICAL mentality where if you have appreciated a speech you become a slave.....I seriously have no words for such mentality ...... :tsk:

With a celebrity career like that in fact he is in relative terms not that rich. In addition he never held any public post residing over public finances where he could have misapropriated public funds. I can't therefore quite understand how people can equate him with NS who has held high public office many times since 1980s. Also if NS believes his is corrupt he has control over investigative and prosecuting agencies. He could launch a massive investigation and take him to court.
THIS is the point slaves dont understand....

They dont understand that IK never was in office NEVER
So equating him to a rascal who had public money in his control as financial minister is unexplainable! Death of economics/ logic and sense all in one roll if you ask me!

Apparently blind slaves think that the country's money really is the "master's" money! Hence see nothing wrong with money disappearing under the safe guard of a tyrant who is a big black spot on democracy/ derailing of jamuriyat if you may!

Yo....All institutions are under the PM go and dig up facts before maligning people! And the facts which ache your bottom so bad were dug up by Germans! GO fight them ..

No one is talking about angels here we are ASKING for our democratic right as a citizen of Pakistan to OUR funds...That is right your master has no right / haq on them...And if you really cared for your master you would request him to spit back every penny coz he already is gonna rot in hell for swallowing other people's haq and each baddoa will hit him hard

SO if you love NS soo much I suggest you wake him up before he falls in a pit less grave