Imran Khan's bullet proof air conditioned container for PTI's march

1) funny thing is, the body bags started coming AFTER the government took action. Heck,they weren't even talking about protesting when Punjab Police tried to remove barriers or something and it degenerated into a massacre.
Google "2014 Lahore Clash"

2) Great, I'm glad to hear that. Unfortunately, most normal Pakistanis don't have the same oppurtunities as you do, so they cannot tell whether the government is doing anything or not. All they see is containers, load shedding and police brutality.

3) So you do agree that PMLN cheated? But if they were so strong and powerful, why did they cheat? I see your point that IK is being too radical, but his recent actions are a reaction to the fact that PMLN was not willing to investigate even JUST 4 constituencies, which (along with other things) led him and his followers to believe that Nawaz's government is illegitimate.

So, the question is, If the rigging was so insignificant, why was Nawaz so scared of an investigation?

1) Tell bull shi*t to someone who sounds stupider than I do. What about clashes in Sargodha? Gujranwala? where Divisional Police Officers (Police Chiefs) are STILL in the hospital. I've seen pictures on the media. What about the motorway and GT Road toll plazas which were set on fire and an elite force member was dragged out of the bus while the bus was burnt, his bones were broken through torture and he passed away. His father filed a murder case against the Mullah Terrorist as his people did all this violence. I can write a long page here with incidents. You guys lie professionally and its sad.

2) Normal Pakistanis aren't allowed to serve a full term. The mighty military has an issue with that each time it is about to happen. God forbid if people start becoming democratic and asking for their rights, which means People rule and military stays in the Baracks. They aren't used to that. The think the power comes from the military, after seeing Saddam Hussein, OBL and the Qadafi....still nothing is making sense. Anywhere where military rules, the country is in shi*t, literally.

3) Don't put words in my mouth, I never said PML-N or whatever it was, cheated. I told you in elections this happens. I am POSITIVE that where IK's team could do it, they cheated also.

4) IK has a daughter that by your religion is considers illegitimate. He goes and sees her. Why not for the sake of broader peace and safety meet what he considers the "illegitimate" government too? Does it make a difference as to what IK thinks? At the end, he wants to topple the government through force. Right HERE is his character and democratic leadership skills for the world to see. Extremist mentality for sure.

I don't think anyone's scared of the investigation. I personally think they knew it may be 4 or now 10 seats? They are not significant enough until the X-military guys started to turn this into a shi*t storm. They now know who's behind it as always and they are desperately trying to keep the country moving forward.

Your hatred for Imran (PTI) appears to make you oblivious of even simplest of the things. He is not taking credit of the Utility stores, but giving the vouchers to the needy.

Can you discuss with civility?
Mr Einstein, it means that federal government is cooperating with KPK government despite the venom spewed by the Pawn. It doesn't take much to understand the message in between the lines.

No. What it means is that KPK government is cooperating (in-fact supporting) with Federal-run Utility Stores. It would not be difficult for the KPK-government to issue vouchers that could be used on any store rather than specifically on the Utility Stores.

Bullet proof, bomb proof what ever. What about the common man that they so brag about? Same old shyt, different name, different passports.
Mr Iman Khan will never live in container he would be on road with people

No. What it means is that KPK government is cooperating (in-fact supporting) with Federal-run Utility Stores. It would not be difficult for the KPK-government to issue vouchers that could be used on any store rather than specifically on the Utility Stores.
Wow what an explanation!...as if the initiative is that of federal govenment and federal government will be reaping the rewards...next time give it a thought of around 2-3 minutes before pulling interesting statements.

Beside how I dislike IK as a failed politicians, he deserve to have a tight security specially even like long march, he is a leader of a party and need all kind of security, reh gai baat supporters ki I recommend them to take all security measure needed by situation for example a helmet etc.

Well one more interesting point will be how MQM tones her to and fro policy on the march, kabi sath kabi against....

Wow what an explanation!...as if the initiative is that of federal govenment and federal government will be reaping the rewards...next time give it a thought of around 2-3 minutes before pulling interesting statements.
In-fact yes, the Utility Store program is indeed getting support from whoever encourages people to do shopping at the store. This process is called 'patronage' by the way. As I have said, it is not difficult for the KPK-government to issue vouchers that are not usable at Utility Stores. In that case, Utility Stores would lose all that business. Is this very difficult to understand?

IK has a daughter that by your religion is considers illegitimate. He goes and sees her.
Do you have a single picture of marriage ceremony of Maryam Nawaz and Chokedar Safdar?

6KRQcZN.jpg

What about her daughter? is she legitimate according to religion?

eOkjHYR.jpg

Feel Sorry for these NS Supporters .. IN jaise bandey hote hain Jin ko khabar b nahi hoti aur inkey ghar Atta ,Ghee ka Dabba Sabzian wagaira pahunch jati hain.. Warna Itna Support NS jaise bandey ko na Khabi nahi karte pir lol

Well one more interesting point will be how MQM tones her to and fro policy on the march, kabi sath kabi against....
lol
Bhai it's my personal opinion and not a rabeta committee's official statement:wink:

lol
Bhai it's my personal opinion and not a rabeta committee's official statement:wink:
But how much freedom the rabita committee has we all know. Punishable at moment's notice.

In-fact yes, the Utility Store program is indeed getting support from whoever encourages people to do shopping at the store. This process is called 'patronage' by the way. As I have said, it is not difficult for the KPK-government to issue vouchers that are not usable at Utility Stores. In that case, Utility Stores would lose all that business. Is this very difficult to understand?
Well perhaps you know that the utility stores have reduced price products. Sure KPK government can always issue vouchers to anybody....but then would a retail karyana store also accept that as money, not to mention the increased cost of funding.....Things are not as simple as you perceive them to be.

But how much freedom the rabita committee has we all know. Punishable at moment's notice.
Right! But still better than under a Patwari or jagirdars rules, btw I am against this march ( personally:wink: ) not coz of PMLN stay or not but for stability of democratic process which might be take again by Army, further note we actually not deserve for a democratic system Army take over kar hi le tou acha hai:omg: