Imran Khan to take Khawaja Asif to Court!

there should be a live debate between Imran Khan and Nawaz on all news channels..

and im sure the first credit nawaz sharif will take will nuclear tests and motorway. Lol

BTW everything was right, execpt IMRAN,s dictation to judges, to make this case heared fast!
its a bad example, forcing judiciary to gain political intersts?
PMLn allways wanted to take it in the courts,cause they feel they can arrange more,monte carlo trips to arslan these days?

I'd have liked to see a politicial leader pay more attention to their countrymen's continuous murder by internal and external agents rather than spend valuable time and effort in a personal defamation suit.

Thats exactly right, PTI is doing nothing other than telling people that Tsunami will fix all the problems and PML-N is bad dont Elect them, PPP is ok

I just dont get it, why is PTI is going after PML-N with everything they got, nothing about PPP ... thats just too confusing for me, why why why????

there should be a live debate between Imran Khan and Nawaz on all news channels..

and im sure the first credit nawaz sharif will take will nuclear tests and motorway. Lol

Off course why not give manazra to manazra loving nations. oh man it will be so much fun Imran calling names to him on live TV and NS throwing mud at Imran. lets all the dirt come out in public, oh man i would love to see NS expression when Imran thrashes him, or Imran's face when NS brings all his past love affairs specially seeta white

Thats exactly right, PTI is doing nothing other than telling people that Tsunami will fix all the problems and PML-N is bad dont Elect them, PPP is ok

I just dont get it, why is PTI is going after PML-N with everything they got, nothing about PPP ... thats just too confusing for me, why why why????

because powerbase of PMLn is punjab, where PTI wants to take the charge, for them PPP is not the main player?

Every new day Imran is proving himself to be totally stupid. This is politics, you answer the allegations and move on. what will be next MQM taking Imran to courts for calling them terrorists, PPP taking him to courts for name calling. what he doesnt know is courts belong to PML-N and he will have hard time and may backfire on him, lots of skeletons will come out and Imran knows he is not clean

because powerbase of PMLn is punjab, where PTI wants to take the charge, for them PPP is not the main player?

Understandable, but Imran is honest and Pakistan loving person, isnt he....should he go after the one who is causing havoc in the country or that love for country is only for next election for electables

Every new day Imran is proving himself to be totally stupid. This is politics, you answer the allegations and move on. what will be next MQM taking Imran to courts for calling them terrorists, PPP taking him to courts for name calling. what he doesnt know is courts belong to PML-N and he will have hard time and may backfire on him, lots of skeletons will come out and Imran knows he is not clean

So, taking somebody for maligning a institution is wrong?

Why did KA then keep on going to courts for every other thing?

The SKMCH got maligned by this brain-fart of KA, and this can be taken to court.

If IK knows he is not clean, he would not have been saying all this and taking KA to court on the issue. BTW, it was your very own PML that said stop doing press conferences and go to court, and now that he has taken it to court, you people start crying?

If we keep on moving on, then this will never end and then, Allah hi hafiz hai humara.

Understandable, but Imran is honest and Pakistan loving person, isnt he....should he go after the one who is causing havoc in the country or that love for country is only for next election for electables

You cannot take Down the whole Building Without taking down the Support Towers , PML(N) is the support tower of PPP as proven in the past 5 years , so to take down PPP we first need to take down the ones supporting them.

Aap apney daam main sayyaad Aagia:lol:

Well Ignorance truly dosent know any limits , What IK said he Delivered , you Blamed him HE answered , You put Allegations against him , HE Clarified , & then HE said he will take Kwaja Asif to court , so HE did.

However he only asked NS 11 question , & we are still waiting for PML(N) to answer single one of them. there is no answer to his questiosn because there is no reply that PML(N) can give which will be honorable for them.

We should also try to understand feeling of PMLN and what they are going through these days when everybody is talking about Tsunami and no body is giving a f&ck to what Nawaz or PML(N) says. Media blames them, people blames them, PPP blames them and PTI blames them and their own workers do he same.

Right or wrong lakin bhaya unka klajea bhi phat-ta hota.. and they find no way to exhaust their frustration. Its not case to condemn PMLN, its the case to show sympathy towards them. Unko tassali do unka gham ghalt karo.. PMLN was out of power for 10 years, then they got opposition and now after 15 years they had their chance which is swept by PTI. We need to sympathize with poor PMLN who has lost everything in their unflinching support of corrupt and nonperforming PPP regime.

Ae lo ji. Mathay pay gaya nay. Khwaja Sahib hun ao na!

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

PTI supporters have a new imperative to champion Israel, the Jewish State: to prevent the assassination of Imran Khan.

How many people at PDF will remain PTI supporters if IK gets assassinated? For now - until a success against the accuser in court, which takes time - if someone kills him and claims he was doing it to fight the Zionists, the assassin will be just as celebrated as the one who killed Salman Taseer, right?

What better and more immediate way to undermine the demonize-IK-as-a-Zionist approach than to organize a prominent demonstration in the street arguing that whether or not IK supports Zionism that doesn't mean he should be deprived of life or office because Zionism isn't really a bad thing? The brave ones can muster all the arguments I bring up here. The cowardly can point to the brave and say, "Here, Khawaja, you're helping the Zionists!" The result, hopefully, will be that Khawaja will take back his accusation against IK and he will be safe from the extremists he loves once more.

How many would be needed for a prominent demo? Probably depends on how wide the major (or politically prominent) streets in Karachi, Islamabad, or Peshawar are. I'd want enough people to stand three-deep with placards across all lanes of traffic going in a single direction. It could be as few as fifteen or as many as one hundred.

You can feel that this sort of thing would work, correct? Not only that, you would demolish the myth - in your own minds - of "ordinary" Pakistanis as beings powerless to change their own fate, or that of their chosen leaders.

PTI supporters have a new imperative to champion Israel, the Jewish State: to prevent the assassination of Imran Khan.

How many people at PDF will remain PTI supporters if IK gets assassinated? For now - until a success against the accuser in court, which takes time - if someone kills him and claims he was doing it to fight the Zionists, the assassin will be just as celebrated as the one who killed Salman Taseer, right?

What better and more immediate way to undermine the demonize-IK-as-a-Zionist approach than to organize a prominent demonstration in the street arguing that whether or not IK supports Zionism that doesn't mean he should be deprived of life or office because Zionism isn't really a bad thing? The brave ones can muster all the arguments I bring up here. The cowardly can point to the brave and say, "Here, Khawaja, you're helping the Zionists!" The result, hopefully, will be that Khawaja will take back his accusation against IK and he will be safe from the extremists he loves once more.

How many would be needed for a prominent demo? Probably depends on how wide the major (or politically prominent) streets in Karachi, Islamabad, or Peshawar are. I'd want enough people to stand three-deep with placards across all lanes of traffic going in a single direction. It could be as few as fifteen or as many as one hundred.

You can feel that this sort of thing would work, correct? Not only that, you would demolish the myth - in your own minds - of "ordinary" Pakistanis as beings powerless to change their own fate, or that of their chosen leaders.

what all this gona do to the poor pakistanis suffering with terrorism, higher infilataions, lower health facilaties, power shorteges, which all has led the country to economic & social disaster?
these politicians still are unable to solve a dime on the desk?
instead they had devloped, this kind of fake politics of blames & counter claims, just to hoodwind all the problems facing by this country!
shame on all, of them!

what all this gona do to the poor pakistanis suffering with terrorism, higher infilataions, lower health facilaties, power shorteges, which all has led the country to economic & social disaster?
Don't you think Pakistanis will be better able to solve such problems if they spent less time on unjustifiable bigotries? You'll be better equipped to reject the mullahs and toss out incompetent politicians.

Kabhi khud jahoon ga court kabhi dosroon ko le kar jahoon ga :D

What happened to this ?

Will take Fazlur Rehman to court for calling me Jewish agent: Imran Khan

Will take Fazlur Rehman to court for calling me Jewish agent: Imran Khan – The Express Tribune

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...7-Jul-2013/shc-summons-imran-khan-on-dec-13th

Its good idea to insult each others and taking each others into courts for accusations and name calling instead of focusing on others important issues of pakistan

Don't you think Pakistanis will be better able to solve such problems if they spent less time on unjustifiable bigotries? You'll be better equipped to reject the mullahs and toss out incompetent politicians.
sory friend, its just another of wishfull thinking of yours!
Mullaha,s & politicians ! both we hve only the incompetent ones!
time is reaching fast. for a egyption style shutting the shutters!
clock is ticking, but this time its gona be brutal for sure, democracy in pakistan is called damocrazy, cause its just for elites to enjoy absolute power?
common man is just there to vote & die?
even if he not vote, anyone but still his vote be done, anyhow?lol
its all been proven in this elections, but just look whatever it was, it was projected by media, politicians, judiciary as the ultimate solution of every problem of pakistanis, & now whats this?
blame claim game, just not to solve any problem of pakistanis, just to pass the time? wait for another 5 years. thn wht same thing, maybe in a different style?
anyhow its been IK s weakest of points he should think to get a political answer of it, rather thn getting crazy & threating every tom, dick, & harry into the NOORA courts?
where he couldbe humiliated & thrown out of windows?
just a innocent guy, trying to be a politician to make this hell become heaven! ohh my god!lol