Imran khan threat Edhi

So why has this turned up in 2009 ? Could this have something to do with Althaf being exposed for what he is? A murder?

CFXQWTtUsAE0Azv.jpg

CFXQWUfUIAAZEe8.jpg

CFXQWUlVEAAh1IA.jpg

Bhai the topic is not ganja league, but IK. Comment on the video, if you can't, leave the thread.

So why has this turned up in 2009 ? Could this have something to do with Althaf being exposed for what he is? A murder?

Bhai Edhi sahab hates MQM, anyone who knows Edhi knows he does not have favourable views of MQM and he condemned them for creating ethnic polarisation.

I said " Fak AH " do you say lie to Edhi or not? Easy to answer that Mr.TT

Ok, you believe what Alvi said! Impressive but I do believe what Edhi said. It's all about what u and I believe.
No idea how you assumed that I believed in what Alvi said?

I do not know why the people affiliated with political parties has a problem of assuming things incorrectly

No idea how you assumed that I believed in what Alvi said?

I do not know why the people affiliated with political parties has a problem of assuming things incorrectly
Mr Edhi is not belong to any f.n party do u agree with me on this or not?

I said " Fak AH " do you say lie to Edhi or not? Easy to answer that Mr.TT

You may relish this. I don't. What are you so bloody happy about? On one hand I have one of Pakistan's greatest hero, a man who has built two hospitals, a man who won the world cup for us, a man who half of world looks at as Pakistan's icon. On the other Edhi, a man who has dedicated his life for the poor.

And you are happy about this? You need your head examing. Parochial politics is not my stuff and unlike you I don't draw any vicarious pleasure out of this.

If my two brothes have a argument and one is proven guilty you think I am going to celebtate. I will cry either way. Chop my left or right hand. Parochial politics is not my stuff but I do know great countries are not built on this.

This is what destroys them ....

Idiots ...

For your information I regard MQM as a criminal organization. I am not from Karachi, I am not from Sindh and I care little about the local politics there other than the effects on rest of Pakistan. Despite my feelings about MQM I have reserved my thoughs as I do not want to be divisive but enough is enough.

Ever since 1990s multiple reports from various sources have clearly shown MQM is a criminal Mafia nothing more and nothing less. It is a known that everybody pretends is a unknown. Only in Pakistan could a party like this continue to occupy the position it is in.

* I must confess I have a family member who is a senior officer in the Police in Karachi.

Alright I'm among genius of PDF TTs and both are failed to answer a simple question. I repeat it again" did Edhi is a lair or not " hard to reply?

I also regard the MQM a threat to the integrity of the state. I also am suspicious about MQM's connections with India. It is quite easy for RAW to harvest the Muhajir connection to India for their purposes. I don't think that requires a Einstien to figure that out.

Anybody who say's this needs to be hung, drawn and have his testicles fed to dogs ...

If this dog Althaf thinks Pakistan is a mistake this rootless, homeless, vagrant needs to be sent packing back to his homeland from whence he came along with anybody who thinks that ....

I am sure the Hindu's will be glad to have him back.

and I am glad, in fact I applaud the Army to have finally decided to take action against this treachrous and treasonable entity that thinks a city in Sindh has somehow become it's private property.

Even the bloody Jewish settlers in West Bank or Tel Aviv behave themselves ...

I have no idea what is going on with this Edhi thing but I am not going to celebtrate it ....It is sad thing that two of Pakistan's icons are rubbing each other off for whatever the reason ...

I also regard the MQM a threat to the integrity of the state. I also am suspicious about MQM's connections with India. It is quite easy for RAW to harvest the Muhajir connection to India for their purposes. I don't think that requires a Einstien to figure that out.

Anybody who say's this needs to be hung, drawn and have his testicles fed to dogs ...

If this dog Althaf thinks Pakistan is a mistake this rootless, homeless, vagrant needs to be sent packing back to his homeland along with anybody who thinks that ....
My question still remain! Ok ok keya aap Edhi ko Jhoota kahen ga ya nahai? Haan aur nahi mein jawab dein brae meharbani. Other your rants we can discuss oh we already discussed thousand times.

I need to look at this. Unlike you I am not jumping up and down like I won gold prize. I feel bad. Either way if it is true or Edhi is bending truth perhaps of external pressure. He does live in Karachi as your aware and he does not walk around with VIP security ...

All your doing is trying to draw political mileage out of this. I am not. Eitheir way two of Pakistan's icons are may end up looking tainted. For a patriot like me I feel bad not bloody happy.

You may relish this. I don't. What are you so bloody happy about? On one hand I have one of Pakistan's greatest hero, a man who has built two hospitals, a man who won the world cup for us, a man who half of the hear and think Pakistan. On the other Edhi, a man who has dedicated his life for the poor.

And you are happy about this? You need your head examing. Parochial politics is not my stuff and unlike you I don't draw any vicarious pleasure out of this.

If my two brothes have a argument and one is proven guilty you think I am going to celebtate. I will cry either way. Chop my left or right hand. Parochial politics is not my stuff but I do know great countries are not built on this.

This is what destroys them ....

Idiots ...
Amazing words! The bit in red had started since we got independent.....People cheering shamelessly when 2 good guys fight and use it for their advantage very disturbing and disgusting!