IMRAN KHAN talking bad about pakarmy generals ?

Lied about what? He is the only national leader right now. I disagee with idol worship that PTI followers or any followers of any political party practice but Imran is shoulders above leaders of Lahore, Larkana or Karachi..

IK is a national leader :omghaha::omghaha:and also, I want to :laughcry::laughcry:for the short sightedness and for yet another lie. National leaders produce something for their country and take it forward. The guy hasn't done basic growth in the KPK for God's sake. His sit ins caused billions of loss of economic activity, loss of innocent human life and shame to the country by showing its Parliament got attacked !!! THAT's what a national leader does?? What are we, in 1800's????

National Leader produce results, even in opposition, they are collaborative, work for the betterment of humans. IK's supported by top 10% RICH people. If that makes him a "national leader", good luck with it. He'll never be a PM, I can guarantee that.

Imran is shoulders above others, I agree. Not any one of them (even the most corrupted ones), dare to attack the mother of all institutions, The Parliament, in a democratic society. Not one of them lied to the entire country about rigging and now told the courts "we gave you what we have, and that's all we had and the proofs are in the bags".....ok, then why be the cry baby when you will just accuse left and right.

Every week, the guy males a mockery out of himself by presenting a "big breaking news", crap looks like a comedy show now. And that drama, you call "national leadership"? The guy almost resulted in breaking down your country and creating a Pashtunistan for God's sake. Go learn about what you follow. Then follow. Not because someone had a charming past you all envy it!! There is nothing leadership in this guy, he's an autocrat like he was in Cricket. He can't lead a team of democratic chicken, let alone 200 million humans in a complex country like Pakistan!

The wise n the true decent Pakistanis must be wondering...... what kind of diet his mom was on while giving this low self esteem birth...this oxford fail over rated idiot has no end to his talent of being street nigger and that's what he is teaching the young folks pathetic followers do not see this basted in power in next 100000 years of Pakistanis politics INSHALLAH

Your vocabulary of words is quite awesome, it tells alot about you :)...Btw what he said in that video was about Mushy's era.. and the generals helping him...and he is spot on.. some generals just like to see Pak awam as their bloody slaves..but now Through Qayani and Gen. Raheel sharif army's rep. is very much good...

So digging hard for a years old video of Imran Khan, just to justify what cr@p Altaf Haramkhor have uttered against army over and over again?

Altaf Hussain is a moron, those who support him after listening to what he has said against Pak Army, ISI and the state of Pakistan are also morons, and those who still defend him are biggest morons. Congratulations, you now belong to the third and elite club of morons.

years ago AH said , Creation of Pakistan was blunder , and still people cursed him for that .. why ?

No, what he is implying that it is not uncommon to ridicule Generals by the politicians. Did you forget how Army/ISI was ridiculed by Geo when Hamid Mir (Jaffer) was attacked by some unknown gunman? How the government sided with Hamid Mir (Jaffer) and Geo, and how the Disinformation Minister Perwaiz Rasheed boasted "hum daleel walon key saath hein, ghulail waalon key nahin". However, there is a difference, Imran is commenting in a private gathering whereas Altaf has done it openly, two very different things. Moreover, Imran is not inciting people to commit violence and fight with Army but Altaf is directly calling for confrontation.

Don't waste your time with him dude ... He is just a troll ... He has come up earlier with @QAMARSHAZADQURESHI & @abbasalai

years ago AH said , Creation of Pakistan was blunder , and still people cursed him for that .. why ?

What IK said was in his drawing room while discussing random issues. But what AH said was in front of huge audience, live on TV channel, that too in India. Compare both and judge yourself.

IK is a national leader :omghaha::omghaha:and also, I want to :laughcry::laughcry:for the short sightedness and for yet another lie. National leaders produce something for their country and take it forward. The guy hasn't done basic growth in the KPK for God's sake. His sit ins caused billions of loss of economic activity, loss of innocent human life and shame to the country by showing its Parliament got attacked !!! THAT's what a national leader does?? What are we, in 1800's????

National Leader produce results, even in opposition, they are collaborative, work for the betterment of humans. IK's supported by top 10% RICH people. If that makes him a "national leader", good luck with it. He'll never be a PM, I can guarantee that.

Imran is shoulders above others, I agree. Not any one of them (even the most corrupted ones), dare to attack the mother of all institutions, The Parliament, in a democratic society. Not one of them lied to the entire country about rigging and now told the courts "we gave you what we have, and that's all we had and the proofs are in the bags".....ok, then why be the cry baby when you will just accuse left and right.

Every week, the guy males a mockery out of himself by presenting a "big breaking news", crap looks like a comedy show now. And that drama, you call "national leadership"? The guy almost resulted in breaking down your country and creating a Pashtunistan for God's sake. Go learn about what you follow. Then follow. Not because someone had a charming past you all envy it!! There is nothing leadership in this guy, he's an autocrat like he was in Cricket. He can't lead a team of democratic chicken, let alone 200 million humans in a complex country like Pakistan!

Imran stands vindicated today. Now I m laughing at you. You made a fool of yourself. Your sentiment got better of you.

NA125 proved election was rigged. His sit in was for a just cause.

What IK said was in his drawing room while discussing random issues. But what AH said was in front of huge audience, live on TV channel, that too in India. Compare both and judge yourself.

so basically in our drawing room we can insult our Prophets as well ? and our parents ? an insult is a insult , maybe he didnt realize that some one is making video ..
he should not have said in the first place ..
Of course this is no Justification for what AH said , but IK is still 100 times more sensible than AH , people have expectations from him ...

To put concisely, He is becoming Pervaiz Musharraf version 2.

So altaf can't differntiate b/w police and Army ?? Bring one person who doesn't condemn Pakastani police ? how many times we have to call bad, a bad. It's understood SSP malir is charsi number and someone stepped on his tail and he fckued the rangers + ISI and IB efforts. What I think he is zardari stooge and he signalled him to pull such stunt so they can distract and divide people opinion Karachi Ops.
He is becoming a Loser and the Party from PTI to PLI (Loser Party)...Had so many expectations and already many ppl are disappointed!:(

Blunders after Blunders!

Pakistan Ka Allah Hi Hafiz!:lazy:

All sorts of people in this forum have been coming out lately.. You will see many PTI supporters in every Pakistani siasi forum..so it doesn't matter... Better to speak than to stay quiet. if you've got a problem with PTI or its followers then speak out..

Also big losers in what sense?
Nah i choose to remain quiet...otherwise i will never stop...

He is becoming a Loser and the Party from PTI to PLI (Loser Party)...Had so many expectations and already many ppl are disappointed!:(

Blunders after Blunders!

Pakistan Ka Allah Hi Hafiz!:lazy:

Nah i choose to remain quiet...otherwise i will never stop...

Lol, if you want to say things like above without any arguements. Thank you might as well.

Use lol in first mean you insult her/his feeling in a serious debate, or you like a shutar murgh trying to keep your neck in sand that Every thing is Alright.

If you wanna say "a party named _____ is loser and their basically its supporters are losers.... etc etc" without any arguments and repeating the same thing over and over again then how can i start a debate with the other commentator? atleast give a reason/arguement to argue over? just party bashing without any reason is weird. Also i didn't mean to insult any member but kindly enlighten me what serious debate was that member having previously that you feel i bashed him/her upon? i just saw that member expressing his/her feelings only without any sort of arguement.

Yeah, you shouldn't compare anything IK does with AH. IK is from the elite of the establishment. He has connections that let him off the hook, I remember his racism quite well. His comments on Punjabis and Sindhis were apalling, he was left off with a slap on his wrist. He barked against ISI and Pak Army, not even ISPR had the courage to take on this fella as he has connections in the establishment himself through his family.

Forget IK, even chaudhry nisar can bark against the army but nothing will happen to him because as I said, these people are connected to establishment figures through family and blood.

Only AH, a common middle class man is taken to task for saying stuff against the army or other claims of racism etc. How dare the commoner AH question the almighty generals? Right?
bhai sab connections with who? do u really think there is someone in the country who the army is scared of xD aur aap ke altaaf bhai ko koi bhi humdardi nahi chaiye hes probably getting drunk in his millions pound mansion in england lol im outta here

If you wanna say "a party named _____ is loser and their basically its supporters are losers.... etc etc" without any arguments and repeating the same thing over and over again then how can i start a debate with the other commentator? atleast give a reason/arguement to argue over? just party bashing without any reason is weird. Also i didn't mean to insult any member but kindly enlighten me what serious debate was that member having previously that you feel i bashed him/her upon? i just saw that member expressing his/her feelings only without any sort of arguement.
That poster isn't single around the stupidity of IK make a lot already left the party, well, it's not my concern keep continued whatever you think max for you.

I didn't ask for your opinion on IK, you were only talking about me and that poster. Some people think of IK as saint or had unrealistic expectations. IK is too learning and can make mistakes.