Imran Khan still has 137 Sherwani’s wrinkles to iron

I'll get my NICOP converted to CNIC in the meantime.

Change the constitution. Then yeah, in all fairness, your talk of fundamental rights will be valid. I have no issues with a majority changing the constitution.

Constitution can be rewritten after the war.

Not before it.

This is how it is. Like Trump said

Deal with It

Alright man... let me help you

Capitalists here in Pakistan of the same breed as those in the West.

All Systems designed are and can be abused.

Moral corruption comes first. Financial later.

Kabhi kisaan ko khush dekha hai? Hum haari log hain. Ham per capitalism suit nahi karta

I already know all that.

Moral corruption is not rampant in Pakistan then?

I'm not in favour of capitalism, it is a boom and bust model, always has been.

Afterall the locals got us in this interest-based-economy when the guidance clearly was 'not to'. Your shit to cleanup, lets see how you do it.

Deal with It

You deal with what it is right now, without banging on about local's fundamental rights to mute and ridicule overseas Pakistanis.

Stay and speak within the constitution.

Kia hogaya ab

^ Before

and

@Valar. Kaha phansa ditta launday

^ After

______

Sir ji, I am sick and tired of this lot as if we owe them something.
They are like dumb boring useless housewives who can't do jackshyt by their own but keep on pushing their men to do this, do that, who keep on commentating that you screwed this up, you screwed that up, oh you can't do anything, omg what did you just do? No more s3x for you tonight, fine it's over between us, oh hell no, i can't stay here any longer, I am going to my parents. But, them b!tches never leave you alone and they are never wrong, ever.

Your taste in music and singer is a good reflection on your personality! Well done. Keep at it.

Whilst this man is your PM :lol:
pic_1519401922.jpg

I already know all that.

Moral corruption is not rampant in Pakistan then?

I'm not in favour of capitalism, it is a boom and bust model, always has been.

Afterall the locals got us in this interest-based-economy when the guidance clearly was 'not to'. Your shit to cleanup, lets see how you do it.

You deal with what it is right now, without banging on about local's fundamental rights to mute and ridicule overseas Pakistanis.

Stay and speak within the constitution.

Alrighty then

How may i help you then? Look man i am not an Anarchist otherwise i would have told you to occupy wallstreet till they announce the verdict.

Like you i am totally innocent in this because i was told Raddul Fassad was to encompass both Financial and ideological along with Armed militancy.

Honestly i sometimes believe i am mislead too.

But Relax. Keep Calm and let Him do the work

^ Before

and

^ After

______

Sir ji, I am sick and tired of this lot as if we owe them something.
They are like dumb boring useless housewives who can't do jackshyt by their own but keep on pushing their men to do this, do that, who keep on commentating that you screwed this up, you screwed that up, oh you can't do anything, omg what did you just do? No more s3x for you tonight, fine it's over between us, oh hell no, i can't stay here any longer, I am going to my parents. But, them b!tches never leave you alone and they are never wrong, ever.

I just dont get the whole who owes who what