Imran Khan & Shaikh Rasheed tell you to stand up for your country

the current government disappointed the awam so much, that Sheihk Rasheed jese log sach kay alam bardar ban rahe hain...

Imran khan is probably the only credible person that can restore some honor back to Pakistan.

Kisi ne macchar se poocha, tum sardion main bahar kyun nahi nikaltay? Machhar ne kaha, meri garmion main koi kam izzat hoti hai jo sardion main bhi nikloon?

Decide if you want to be a machchar or come out on May 21 and support the Drone Dharna in Karachi.

Please excuse my ignorance but due to my busy schedule I am no longer able to catch up with all news but I have one question

How many people participated in Imran Khan's Peshawar dharna?

I hope Karachi dharna is bigger but any brief review on his dharna at Peshawar?

Please excuse my ignorance but due to my busy schedule I am no longer able to catch up with all news but I have one question

How many people participated in Imran Khan's Peshawar dharna?

I hope Karachi dharna is bigger but any brief review on his dharna at Peshawar?

According to most sources 10,000+.

Zaki first day there were less people, and next day there were more... and 10,000 unpaid, unattended, self motivated participants is a great job.

if you spend your entire life,you cannot even get 20 people motivated enough at their own to spend 2 days on a road....well just till noon, I relax something especially for you!!:sick::sick:

forgive my rudeness, Im sick of Pakistanies asking unimportant and petty questions, that add no good to cause of reforming our homeland !

only 10,000? lol thats really disappointing....

Decide for yourself. Some pictures from the Dharna at Peshawar. Note that it was a damn hot day but yet this much people came.

215660_10150161391069527_151626539526_6665546_1519795_n.jpg

215792_10150161387234527_151626539526_6665434_7144819_n.jpg

221726_10150159867644527_151626539526_6648940_5138420_n.jpg

221907_10150159838074527_151626539526_6648414_801769_n.jpg

215612_10150161386844527_151626539526_6665419_2725212_n.jpg

How many people did you want to attend the Dharna considering the security situation of Peshawar? Solute to the people who attended this dharna yara. Please do attend the Dharna at London to make it successful and be a part of that one voice.

We hope to see more people at Karachi Inshallah.

Imran OK but Shaikh Rasheed tell you to stand up for your country:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bhai us ne itnay hat pair maray is k bad bhee us ko hakomat me jaga na mili, to us ko appan future bhee to bana hai ya yun hi kangal betha rahay ga.. :lol:

Tehreek e Insaf Anthem at Dharna & Peshawar`s Support to Imran Khan at dharna against drone attacks at bagh e naran Peshawar on 23 24 April 2011

Zaki first day there were less people, and next day there were more... and 10,000 unpaid, unattended, self motivated participants is a great job.

if you spend your entire life,you cannot even get 20 people motivated enough at their own to spend 2 days on a road....well just till noon, I relax something especially for you!!:sick::sick:

forgive my rudeness, Im sick of Pakistanies asking unimportant and petty questions, that add no good to cause of reforming our homeland !

How many people did you want to attend the Dharna considering the security situation of Peshawar? Solute to the people who attended this dharna yara. Please do attend the Dharna at London to make it successful and be a part of that one voice.

We hope to see more people at Karachi Inshallah.

well we gathered in UK for a good cause during Iraq war and we managed to take 2 million people out on the streets. Imagine 2 million people coming out to protest against War on Terror on Iraq considering we have a population of only 62 million people. Thats quite an achievement in my opinion especially when you see Iraq war was not their internal matter and a global affair having minor effects inside the country.

Pakistan is a country of 180 million people and everyone is fed up of these drone attacks... there must have been million+ or couple of million people standing behind him. Its not only a political campaign but the dignity of our country is on stake and we must defend our dignity regardless of the political, cultural or cast differences.

10,000 considering a population of 180 million is very disappointing. But like other members said there were 50,000 people + so i take it as consolation hehe