Imran Khan parts ways with Javed Hashmi, expels 3 MNAs from party

Patriots

234861_87405577.jpg

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan on Sunday parted ways with Javed Hashmi, saying PTI wouldn’t lead a protest march and stage sit-in for 17 days if it was to come through the martial law, Dunya News reported.

He congratulated Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri saying that PAT workers were on the forefront and offered sacrifices. He praised PAT’s discipline saying he will get PTI members trained from PAT administration.
Lamenting at the critics, Khan said whoever say that people should have stayed where they were should be ashamed. He termed the condition of protesters to that of Palestinians saying “should Palestinians sit silently and bear Israeli atrocities?”
“It’s time for you to get out on streets, if you can’t reach here, block the roads and record your protest”, he urged.
He said the clock of democracy worn by a dictator is removed and that the dictator is exposed.
“Nawaz Sharif will go, God willing”, he said. “This pharaoh will only go this way”.

Imran Khan announced that Punjab police’s Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) Khadija Nasim resigned and joined the ‘Azadi March’.
PTI chief expelled three members from PTI for not handling their resignations to the Speaker National Assembly.
The defunct PTI members include Gulzar Khan from Peshawar’s constituency NA 4, Nasir Khan Khattak from Karak’s constituency NA 15, Mussarat Ahmedzed from reserved seat of Swat.

Imran Khan parts ways with Javed Hashmi, expels 3 MNAs from party | Pakistan | Dunya News

"He praised PAT’s discipline saying he will get PTI members trained from PAT administration."

Burgers no longer to be sent to school, but rather the Minhaj-ul-Quran secretariat. Lol. Who saw this coming?

Khan Sahib taking lessons from Qadri. Has dropped the cricketing metaphors and picked up Palestine-references instead. Next stop, don a warm hat and a warmer coat. Grow a short beard and fist-shake violently.

Aik akhri sawaal Khan bhai. The Pharaoh will go, God-willing but what if God is not willing. Aap Pakistan ko tabah kurr kay he chorrain ge?

Yaani ya Imran Khan ka Pakistan hai, ya phir koi Pakistan nai.

:cray:

"
Burgers no longer to be sent to school, but rather the Minhaj-ul-Quran secretariat. Lol. Who saw this coming?

Khan Sahib also taking lessons from Qadri. Has dropped the cricketing metaphors and picked up Palestine-references instead. Next stop, don a warm hat and a warmer coat. Grow a short beard and fist-shake violently.
:cray:

LOL!
Heck, even some PTI fanbois on this forum are embarrassed of the IK-Qadri connection.

So he expelled last ( and probably only ) sane senior leader from his party..? Interesting..

Hashmi is dead camel ... Old man cant speak nor walk .. he was and will remain useless for any party , he just seek attention from media , so that is why he first play the drama and leave March , and now this ... its good for PTI that IK kick the A$$ out of Hashmi from his Party ..

army was so stuck in his mind ... making him delusional and giving stupid statements ...all though he was told martial law will not come .. i dnt knw why it is stuck in his mind

So he expelled last ( and probably only ) sane senior leader from his party..? Interesting..

Isn't it interesting that no less than the CHAIRMAN of PTI parts ways at a very crucial time of this mobocracy? If Hashmi was THAT 'old' then why entrust him to make him the CHAIRMAN?! Or was that another of Imran Khan's bad judgment call?
'Old'? Sounds like 'sour grapes'.
Anyway, Kudos to Hashmi for standing his ground. If there is ONE POLITICIAN in Pakistan I'd love to meet one day then it would be Javed Hashmi.

Isn't it interesting that no less than the CHAIRMAN of PTI parts ways at a very crucial time of this mobocracy? If Hashmi was THAT 'old' then why entrust him to make him the CHAIRMAN?! Or was that another of Imran Khan's bad judgment call?
'Old'? Sounds like 'sour grapes'.
Anyway, Kudos to Hashmi for standing his ground. If there is ONE POLITICIAN in Pakistan I'd love to meet one day then it would be Javed Hashmi.
Not to mention when he went to multan before the start of march, pti members went to get him back.

But like i said, javed is indian paid and US puppet. Anyone who disagrees with one man rule of Imran khan is wrong

I love PTI hypocricy, if you are with us then you are good, but if you leave then you are the worse.

When there was a news of ch. Nisar joining Imran Khan, they all were praising, no again criticing..

I love PTI hypocricy, if you are with us then you are good, but if you leave then you are the worse.

When there was a news of ch. Nisar joining Imran Khan, they all were praising, no again criticing..
It is not PTI hypocrisy, it is the hypocrisy that is found in EACH and EVERY political party in Pakistan and elsewhere.

Have you seen anything from PML-N supporters when Hashmi left PML-N? Yes his leadership may have called him baghi, but I am yet to encounter anything from supporters, when they don't have it and trust me I go a lot into political discussions..

But again if it is each and every party then what's difference? all political parties are part or sub part of Political system, where is "Change"?

So you admit it's part of PTI.

Hence, PTI is no different party and all this dharna is only a drama. When you're different, then talk about "nayaism"

So you admit it's part of PTI.

Hence, PTI is no different party and all this dharna is only a drama. When you're different, then talk about "nayaism"
You mean when the angels and the prophets will join PTI (or replace humans in the party altogether) only than we will be allowed to talk about "nayaism". OK.