Jf Thunder
am I talking about myself?An "idiot" who has achieved far more than you ever will, so what does that make you?
He is roti torr group leave him alone.
I have used word PTI supporters . I have seen you caling others patwari and blah blah but you still remain decent even when get personal unlike others
Sure you have all right and I will never get personal with you over your political views. I get hyper about those who insults others for their political views . This forum is all about sharing political views without getting personal with others even if you strongly disagree with their views . why calling others patwari/slave/khota Khor etc ? Is not this getting personal with member ?
PTI is in power because of their tall claims, promises of change and to be better than existing parties and they will be judge according to criteria and benchmark which they set it for themselves . We already accepted that others are failures/corrupt and now when PTI will act like them and will do same traditional politics then they will get blame for it . They are not in opposition anymore but in power . Its time to deliver ..time of speeches is over .
Its not about sin dear. I may be more sinner than Imran khan so I am not judging his sins here. We were talking about honesty and you are suggesting honesty is not best policy in certain situation. I did not make article 62/63 of constitution which talk about major sin and personal character of member of parliament . Abolish it if u think that clauses of article 62/63 don't impact lives of average Pakistan and leaders can do anything in his private life but funny is Imran opposed article 62/63 simply because of Tyrian issues and now defending same articles because now his strong political opponents was disqualified under it . what is it if not plain hypocrisy ?
They r all who r one way another benefit of NS beacuse NS ruled punjab for 35 yrs. Some r supporter beacuse of Kashmiri.khata Hai aur lagata Hai attitude.Fact is we r corrupt to core as nation and wants other to change except ourselves.it will take time things will. Be alot better next 2 to 3 yrs.Actually he isn't, i have never seen him support PMLN and Zardari, he also makes valid points, we need to learn to take criticism because thats the best way to improve, also best criticism comes from outside.
I only want to know why he hates PTI and IK so much.
Imran Khan ain't dirt compared to both of them
me defending Quaid E Azam and Allama Iqbal makes me a Bhutwari?
and your posts illustrate why PTI idiots can't be reasoned with, because for them, no one is above IK
Hate is strong word actually. Now you understand that one liner personal comment of Ptian make someone actually more stubborn to tease them even further because for them everything is black and white ..you are either pro Imran/PTI or patwari, khota Khor, payroll on Maryam , biryani lover , corrupt, less patriot, sell-outetc . Such intolerance and obsession is what I am allergic with ..any way late night here..will talk some other timeActually he isn't, i have never seen him support PMLN and Zardari, he also makes valid points, we need to learn to take criticism because thats the best way to improve, also best criticism comes from outside.
I only want to know why he hates PTI and IK so much.
IK is trying to tell the people with stunted growth that it is a quality of leadership like Iqbal and Quaid, not talking about himselftypical PTI mentality
comparing a sh*t like Imran Khan
with a Great Leader like Quaid E Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, and Dr Allama Muhammad Iqbal?
how low can PTI followers get?
if this goes on they will say that Imran Khan was the founder of Pakistan
Allah save us all
no, U-Turns are considered lyingIK is trying to tell the people with stunted growth that it is a quality of leadership like Iqbal and Quaid, not talking about himself
"Doing a U-turn to reach one's objective is the hallmark of great leadership"
U Turn is not lying lolno, U-Turns are considered lying
and no, just because IK says it ok, does not mean it is ok
A man went out of his home to kill Prophet (PBUH)... On his way something happened and he instead reach to Prophet to embrace his teachings... guess guess who he was who had taken the first U-turn?His mentality is same as any other PTI in street.
He did forgot to mention the name of his idealistic leaders.
نارویجن نے یہ پوسٹ کرکے اڑتا ہوا تیر لے لیا جو بہوت اندر تک گیا ہے اور نکلنے کا نام ہی نہیں لے رہاEvery one who question wisdom in IK statements is patwari for youthia party.
your leader should rename him self Imran Nazi.
whatever floats your boatU Turn is not lying lol
A man went out of his home to kill Prophet (PBUH)... On his way something happened and he instead reach to Prophet to embrace his teachings... guess guess who he was who had taken the first U-turn?
Farooq-e-Azam the 2nd Caliph of Islam. His U-turn made it possible for Islamic state to reach till Persia and Rome.
U Turn is not lying lol