IMRAN KHAN MARRIAGE PROPOSAL CONTROVERSY

Oh andhay imran kay pujari
jahalat is when you don't read the whole reply and labeling a critic "pujari". Shows you lack the arguments and flaring up for the question you cannot answer.

Name me a single first world country where a politician is entitled to keep his life private!? When you become a politician, you forgo that right.

Marrying some one is not discussed all over the world as something bad, but by this low level mindset of Patwaris. Having an extra marital affair can be and should be discussed; which of course is not the case here. If you yourself have such criteria of public life, lots of marital questions can be asked about mariam nawaz, her daughters and kulsoom nawaz and of course patwaris' beloved noora ganja and his brother, but that will be outside the boundaries of decency of this public forum.

The food part was a joke. But even that isn't actually private life in a country where most are malnutritioned.

Just look at the argument you are giving; you are trying to argue just for the sake of argument with no content.

If IK takes drugs we have the right to know. If the umpires ungli is what's controlling him, we have a right to know. If he marries someone purely because his pir told him, we have a right to know. If hes an abusive husband, we have a right to know. If he has a sort spot for the taliban, we have the right to know. This man could be the future PM of Pakistan, we have the right to know what kind of man he is, including in his personal life!

Do he take drugs? If so, he should be arrested; drug tests must be done. If found guilty must be punished. Umpire ki ungli argument must be investigated. If some conspiracy is found, punish the perpetrators. If he marry someone because his pir told him or someone else we have no right to know. If he is asked the question in person by media and he accepts it, that should be the end of discussion and vice versa. Claiming and talking things out of thin air is something else while being over smart is other. On his Taliban rhetoric i personally am against his stated policy and what he stood for.

When this issue came out, most pti pujaris stuck with the personal issue defence, yet clearly this personal issue showed what a lier this man is.

PTI supporters are now no different than patwaris / jiyalas, and worship IK no matter what he does. Just look at any thread where IK is being justifiably criticised, and you will see the truth.

Not most, i voted for IK in last elections but still criticize him and publicly bash him for what he is doing wrong or have done wrong. What others do is their concern but i am of belief that PTI supporters must hold IK accountable and question him since we claim to be unlike patwaris.

Finally, NS is corrupt. We all know. But to claim IK is not is just a plain lie.

corruption noun 1. "dishonest or fraudulent conduct by those in power, typically involving bribery."

By definition of corruption he is not corrupt, haven't been proved. Is he a liar or have been involved in other wrongdoings? Yes! Do i have reservations on his party policies and they way he is governing, yes! But that's not the debate! is it?

Man, I don't care whether the news is true or not, it doesn't affect me. But IK needs to learn how to act his age. One after another failed marriage and s3xting problem doesn't suit an old man who wants to be PM of Pak.
Like any sane human being and especially as a Muslim, I do care for the truth. The News is a propaganda tool of the jang / geo group whose anti-PTI, anti-state and anti-islam policies are no secret.

Marriage is his personal issue until and unless he is doing with a member of your or my family. He is a politician and has dedicated his life to this mission so he does not get enough time for the family similar to Quaid-e-Azam.

He is lucky to have an ex-wife like Jemima who is raising their sons with care, love and following the Islamic teachings. Jemima and IK have better relations and respect for each other more than many married couples do. Never heard her say anything against him and vice versa, rather they support each other which is great for their children.

@bold you're saying as if it has been proven? Why are you falling for the false propaganda by a shameless sell out? If she was honest and truthful, she would have gone to the court instead of slandering in media and dragging her disgraceful and hypocrite family into the media's limelight.

iski tangain qabar mn hn or esi harkatain touba touba or khawab hn PM bnane k

Agar Shaadi ki bhi Hai tou us ka taangain qabar main honay se kia taaluq? Except ke nikaah Allah make pasandeeda aur shaitan ka napasandeeda kaam Hai!

Aur taangain tou tumhari aur meri bhi qabar main hain.. hosakta Hai aaj se aik saal baad main aur tum iss duniya main na hon.. tou kia Shaadi na karain?

bhai mera leader nhe ha wo chutiya i am political Athiest
Aaj kal Maryam nawaz bhi yehi kehti Hai.

Maybe because the other person brought real documents instead of fake callibri qatari letters
Patwari Kahan samjhainge asli docs aur jaali docs ka farq. Unn ke mutabiq tou docs docs hotay hain, asli hon ya jali

Aaj kal Maryam nawaz bhi yehi kehti Hai.
out of 4566 messages, I posted here find me a single one where i supported Nawaz sharif or his party or any of his decision @Zibago this challenge is for you too(And i am waiting)
sharam ani chaiye tm logon ko jo Politicians ko apna baap/khuda bna leete hn or ager unke khilaf koi post dekh kr bhonke lag jate hn

READMUST READ
BeFunky-Collage-14-1024x511.jpg

IMRAN KHAN MARRIES HIS SPIRITUAL-GUIDER (ALLEGEDLY)
2 hours
8f2ec2a9a2f3e203dac4b707b4d74b1d

Cogito Ergo Sum
No comment
One of Pakistan’s most famous personalities, Imran Khan Niazi, the PTI Chairman and for many, the future of Pakistan, has once again come into the headlines.

According to various media sources, Imran Khan Niazi has entered his third marriage, hoping to be luckier this time out. The reports also suggest that the PIT Chieftain has married his former Spiritual Guider, who he used to visit for a clearer sense and intake of life.

Source: samaa.tv
Some are still saying that the news might be incorrect and should be considered as a rumor, but Imran Cheema, the The News journalist who got Nawaz Sharif disqualified over Panama Leaks, has confirmed the news himself.

Imran Khan had previously married Jemima Khan and Reham Khan, unfortunately, his marriages to both failed miserably – the one with Reham Khan in particular being an absolute social/political disaster. Many on Twitter and other social media platforms claim that Imran Khan has married Bibi Bushra a.k.a Ms. Pinky, who now advises Imran Khan on each move he makes.

According to The News, “The nikah was performed by Mufti Saeed, a member of PTI core committee, who was also the nikah khawan when Imran publicly entered into marriage with Reham Khan on January 8, 2015 amid reports of secret nikah in November 2014. Awn Chaudhry and Naeemul Haq though denied the report of the new marriage, the Mufti was reluctant to either confirm or reject this when approached by The News.”

The News further states that: “The ceremony took place in Sector Y of Defence Housing Authority, Lahore, at the residence of a close confidante of the bride who also happens to be a friend of a PTI leader. The bride herself lives in Gulberg 3.

The bride filed for the dissolution of her marriage with a government servant some months back. Her former husband confirmed the separation which, he said, they opted for spiritual reasons. He, however, denied her former wife has married Imran.”

Only time will tell how credible this news story is but currently. social media is rumbling with the news of Imran Khan getting married again.
Pehlay dum phir dum phir aik dum?

Patwari Kahan samjhainge asli docs aur jaali docs ka farq. Unn ke mutabiq tou docs docs hotay hain, asli hon ya jali
Cant find my phone i took snaps of really funny banners outside the accountability court in G-11 will share them with you :D
I try to be quick in taking pics as police starts asking too many questions if you stay too long

out of 4566 messages, I posted here find me a single one where i supported Nawaz sharif or his party or any of his decision @Zibago this challenge is for you too(And i am waiting)
sharam ani chaiye tm logon ko jo Politicians ko apna baap/khuda bna leete hn or ager unke khilaf koi post dekh kr bhonke lag jate hn
Selective criticism speaks for itself :angel:

Oh btw i was in G-11 during the case some faces i saw in 30 something supporters outside the court i also saw in todays kot adu jalsa
@PakSword

And yet you promote the propaganda against SC and army again and again :disagree:

Show me a single post/thread where I have promoted propaganda against army or SC! You guys have no jawab for anything, just accusation hurling.

Than i am sure that puts to rest the issue of those images being AUTHENTIC

Never said the images were false. I saw a PTI march with my own eyes on shah faisal road Karachi a few days ago, there were barely a 100 people there. Then saw it on ARY that portrayed it as some massive gathering. The images on ARY were not fake, it's just the way they were presented.

Similarly the IK jalsa today I saw on Geo and they specifically showed angles that made the jalsa look tiny, where as on ARY the same jalsa looked much bigger because they showed it from a different angle.

Overall however, having watched both jalsas on several channels, I feel that NS pulled a larger crowd.

Not one man but the entire family is in trouble and no that person is umpire,s darling they removed him unwillingly

No sane, unbiased person in the world would claim that NS is the umpires darling. Only a blind PTI pujari would make such an ironic comment.

As for the Sharif family, they deserve to be in trouble. I will not defend them, because it's obvious what/who they are. But IK is no saint either; and the bias displayed by the courts is obvious for all to see.

Maybe because the other person brought real documents instead of fake callibri qatari letters

Sure :sarcastic:

Are you sure :D
https://www.newstv.pk/2017/12/14/im...-zardari-badly-14-december-2017-express-news/
We do agree with them only in TuQ,s issue (wish he cared as much about his own follower,s losses as we do)
nothing more after NS he is the target
There is a reason why every anti Pakistan source hates Imran Khan sab

Muk muka! IK in his desperation is now one with all the scum of Pakistan. He will sell his own soul to become PM and it's evident by his daily actions.

Hes like a paranoid wife of pti. One wrong move or word and he will think you are cheating.

Show me a single post/thread where I have promoted propaganda against army or SC! You guys have no jawab for anything, just accusation hurling.
Ok
Biased judiciary. IK is ladla because he's the establishment's current b1tch.

Not going to happen. He may get more seats, but not enough to be PM.
Never said the images were false. I saw a PTI march with my own eyes on shah faisal road Karachi a few days ago, there were barely a 100 people there. Then saw it on ARY that portrayed it as some massive gathering. The images on ARY were not fake, it's just the way they were presented.
Aerial view clears everything
Overall however, having watched both jalsas on several channels, I feel that NS pulled a larger crowd.
Well dem feels vs aerial shots hmm what to believe :-//
Remember the first Nawaz sharif mega rally?Yeah that passed really close to where i live where some channels showed it as huge i only saw a small convey followed by disturbed traffic
No sane, unbiased person in the world would claim that NS is the umpires darling. Only a blind PTI pujari would make such an ironic comment.
He always was umpires darling all the way from Zia to IJI to Kiyani/Chaudry only Musharaf was against him and even to this day judges threw the Hudaybiya case in dustbin citing bs reason that SHarif family is being discriminated and harassed
Yep
https://www.dawn.com/news/1362080
Muk muka! IK in his desperation is now one with all the scum of Pakistan. He will sell his own soul to become PM and it's evident by his daily actions.
Nope only siding with Model Town victims Zardari will go down after Nawaz
But IK is no saint either; and the bias displayed by the courts is obvious for all to see.
What bias are you talking about?The bias where someone who was a cricketer and that too abroad was treated in a similar fashion to someone who was a PM at time and brought property outside the country?

What value does this thread offer to the forum. Why are we discussing the private affairs of a man and woman. Sad state of affairs, honestly, we now have movies about menstrual cycles, people abusing the military that selflessly guard our borders without a care for their own welfare and now we are openly discussing the personal matters of private individuals like vultures.

We live in a time where people are rushing headfirst into their own oblivion glued to six inches of led screens. Our interactions with peers and family are though clicks of likes and one liners, people share increasingly intimate matters on social media as if that's the way it's supposed to be.

Mental health issues are at critical rates across the world with people driven to psychosis in a strange perpetual cycle of keeping up with the Jones, oneupmanship and depression at the "selective" success peers post on social media.

He visited her for spiritual reasons.
She divorced her ex for spiritual reasons.
He married her for spiritual reasons.

Sounds halal to me.
Geo's Umar Cheema spread the rumour on twitter while it bounced back and Today Geo did a programme on this allegations of their own. The host Rabia Anum did the programe and took son of this Lady Bushra online and he denied any such thing. BTW This is not the first time NS and his Geo spread such things. earlier the sister of this woman Bushra was dragged into this. Having said that his marriage is not of current affairs value so wonder why Geo and Umar Cheema were so desperate. I personally feel that tweet of Umar Cheema was forcing people to think about Jemaima lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz so seems his organization faced propaganda debacle.