Imran khan is worried about economy:arif nizami

faisal wovda is very immature he says stupid things without thinking

most people who talk more than average person have direct link of their thinking brain to their tounge bypassing the thought processing unit, so expect anything to come out at any time.

Any PM who has love for the nation will be worried, obviously these lifafa journalists are used to PMs who are more interested about their London property or nihari rather than the plight of the people.

Any PMs who has love for the nation immediately remove such shit financial advisor or finance minister who failed tp prooduce the desire result fo 200 M population country in 6 months... 6 months are enuff guage to evaluate the performance of Finance minister to be very frank. You can't rely on the decision and strategy of the Finance ministry which is not work for past 8 months and entire economy got fukedup and continuously going towards -

Current account deficit was down 72% in Feb, imports decreased by 10%, while remittances showed 15% increase and export growth is also picking up, the numbers of March are expected soon. What did you expect Asad Umar to do? Come in, wave a wand and do away with the misgovernance of the last 30 years and make Pakistan an Asian Tiger?

It took China 3 decades to get to where it is now. India set the platform for growth in 1990-91 which is roughly 30 years ago and they are reaping the benefits now.

What have our previous leaders being doing in this time? Just trying to pull down each others governments so that they can build property abroad.

Current account deficit was down 72% in Feb, imports decreased by 10%, while remittances showed 15% increase and export growth is also picking up, the numbers of March are expected soon. What did you expect Asad Umar to do? Come in, wave a wand and do away with the misgovernance of the last 30 years and make Pakistan an Asian Tiger?

It took China 3 decades to get to where it is now. India set the platform for growth in 1990-91 which is roughly 30 years ago and they are reaping the benefits now.

What have our previous leaders being doing in this time? Just trying to pull down each others governments so that they can build property abroad.

We can't rely on this mazeed randi rona of pichloon nay ye kay woh kay unhonay ye sab kuch kya tabhe logon nay unko vote nahi diya so enuff of this randi rona now.... you economy will never grow even in 3 years simply because the 10% increase is actually nothing... when you shootup your $$ price from 115 to 140, your debt is now 20% increase... do your maths right. Your loans, interests everything increased when your dollar price increase...

So much pain and care this man has for the Nation. Never have we ever got a PM who valued economy.
He is the best person person in the entire universe.

~Faisal Wovda

Sure. Let’s get the prince of Lahore Nawaz Sharif back into power.

You cannot fix something in 6 months which has been broken for 40+ years.

We had patience for 40+ years and had no problems when Nawaz Sharif’s and Zardari’s finance ministers were raping our economy. There was no urgency to change anyone. Today we want to switch ministers in 6 months. We need to have some patience.

I have said this before in another thread. Don’t have any expectations for another decade. That is if Imran Khan gets another go during the next elections. Pak economy has been plundered and destroyed for decades. War on terror also took its toll.

We can't rely on this mazeed randi rona of pichloon nay ye kay woh kay unhonay ye sab kuch kya tabhe logon nay unko vote nahi diya so enuff of this randi rona now.... you economy will never grow even in 3 years simply because the 10% increase is actually nothing... when you shootup your $$ price from 115 to 140, your debt is now 20% increase... do your maths right. Your loans, interests everything increased when your dollar price increase...

Your economy is not going to grow anytime soon. Adjust your expectations. The replacement of Asad Umar won’t have a magic stick. That person is also going to face the same mess. I think Asad Umar isn’t doing a terrible job under the circumstances.

We have destroyed our economy collectively. The rich don’t pay taxes. No one is willing to contribute. There are no easy fixes here.

Sure. Let’s get the prince of Lahore Nawaz Sharif back into power.

You cannot fix something in 6 months which has been broken for 40+ years.

We had patience for 40+ years and had no problems when Nawaz Sharif’s and Zardari’s finance ministers were raping our economy. There was no urgency to change anyone. Today we want to switch ministers in 6 months. We need to have some patience.

I have said this before in another thread. Don’t have any expectations for another decade. That is if Imran Khan gets another go during the next elections. Pak economy has been plundered and destroyed for decades. War on terror also took its toll.

Your economy is not going to grow anytime soon. Adjust your expectations. The replacement of Asad Umar won’t have a magic stick. That person is also going to face the same mess. I think Asad Umar isn’t doing a terrible job under the circumstances.

We have destroyed our economy collectively. The rich don’t pay taxes. No one is willing to contribute. There are no easy fixes here.

After 8 months, what Asad Umar or this govt do to get tax from the elite???

What did Nawaz Sharif and Zardari do to get tax from the rich? They had years! Oh wait, they were the biggest tax evaders themselves.

I am giving Imran Khan another year to see how he handles tax collection. Collecting tax is not peanuts. You need to have your audit and bookkeeping in order. In Pakistan we don’t have such a thing. There has never been a concept of tax collection. Everything has to be setup from scratch. You cannot document such a massive thing in a matter of months.

Like I said, give them some time. We had the patience to elect and re-elect Nawaz Sharif and Zardari who are actually responsible for wrecking the economy.

The real accomplishment for the new government would be to hang Nawaz Sharif, Zardari and other scum. The real deal would be to get the stolen money back from thieves. Now that is something everyone should talking about. Asad Umar is not even a topic. You are focusing on the wrong topic.

PTI supporter reply.......
  1. That is fault of past Govt.
  2. Did you ever asked past Govt about it.
  3. You jahil Patwari,Jiyala etc
The real accomplishment for the new government would be to hang Nawaz Sharif, Zardari and other scum.
If he would do that,nation would be indebted to him for ever.Forget looted money.

we need some positive results now

We have seen some positive results. Since the new government came to power we got a quite few good deals going.

The real challenge is to hold Nawaz Sharif and Zardari accountable. These are the biggest thieves. Once you start punishing the big fish this should set a good precedent for the rest.