Imran Khan Indicted for Contempt of Court - Trial to start September 22nd

Did you heard the proceedings today sir? The chief justice remarks were clearly bogus. I mean he is saying judge agar motorway per safar ker rahi ha or us ka saath Kuch ho gaya to? I mean seriously?
The case is bogus since High court did not had the judistriction in the first place. Only SC can.
On your post isn't that ship long sailed?
Actually you may be right ✅️. The order does not mention any penal codes of contempt of court law 2003 except that the answer is unacceptable. There is a way out of this somehow in the next 2 weeks. HST I still believe that IK should be careful with his choice of words.

Orchestrated actions.
It is a not such a big act, but judges can exercise power in any way even wrong like ZAB death sentence.
Gill was sent on judicial remand and then IHC judge accepted govt challenging it sent the case again to a different session judge who sent him on police remand.
It was all orchestrated by bajwa.
If guilty of contemt His remedy will be to go to SC where he may get reprieve .
جب تک خوب رگڑا
Actually according to the experts IHC has no jurisdiction in this instance.

Enemy of imran khan is only imran khan (himself)

He is making everything controversial even not leaving army, and justice systems.

He should be more careful because no one can be above and bigger than own country.

I opened Quran and this verse popped up: 6:84
وَوَهَبْنَا لَهُۥٓ إِسْحَٰقَ وَيَعْقُوبَ ۚ كُلًّا هَدَيْنَا ۚ وَنُوحًا هَدَيْنَا مِن قَبْلُ ۖ وَمِن ذُرِّيَّتِهِۦ دَاوُۥدَ وَسُلَيْمَٰنَ وَأَيُّوبَ وَيُوسُفَ وَمُوسَىٰ وَهَٰرُونَ ۚ وَكَذَٰلِكَ نَجْزِى ٱلْمُحْسِنِينَ

Last words says that We reward those who do good. One quality of all of these prophets were that they were graciously good.
Forgive, and give everyone another chance is an act of benevolent goodness.
If IK can work things out with NS in the political realm, have him return with dignity, both IK and NS can compete fairly in the political arina and establishment can be put to its place.
NS is a product of establishment he never plays fair as he has learned these things from the establishment.

Fair contest means, fight the battle in elections.
And favor your enemy earns you respect, but timing important. Time may have passed.

Come on Bro. Law does not care who takes something personally or not. If IK is put in jail, believe me no one will come out in the street in Pakistan. These mammy-pappa burger productions are active only on social media. These brainless morons wouldn't leave their houses (with ACs running 24/7) for the sake of a charsi. They will find another rising politician for worshiping and exploiting the system.
you in your senses!!
Your language and arguments shows whose supporters are you. Abhi bhi samjh nahi arrahi hai na!!
Law !! Which law are we talking about!!
We know atleast 2 judges out of the 5 in yesterday bench are PMLN lackies. AtharminAllah himself is from Kana Dajjal's gang, who was a pet of Nawaz Sharif and did the fake "Lawyers movement" on his behalf to put Musharaf down. Same is babar Sattar, you can see plenty of his comments in the program he took part. When you have such biased judges, no wonder Pakistani judiciary is a joke all around the world.
As for law, care to tell us, in which country a convicted criminal get special permission to depart to a foreign country on worthless bond paper!!
Why despite NS declared proclaimed offender, SS the guarantor/bail provider is not behind bars for breach of the bail conditions!!
Under what laws a convicted criminal Maryam Nawaz is out of the jail!! When her father is out of the country for over 2 years! She was granted bail to look after him. Why her bail is not cancelled, when NS left Pakistan, why her bail was not cancelled and she sent back to the jail!!

Under what laws the charges were not framed against SS and Hamza!! They were allowed to change the laws and apply them retrospectively to get reprive!!

Are you kidding us!! You supporter of criminal thugs.

Can we make a giant rubber phallus and park it infront of GHQ?

We already have phalluses sitting inside GHQ, what difference would a giant rubber phallus make?

On the contrary, people sitting in GHQ are more of the reciever type if you know what I mean. Ready to spread wide whenever Daddy Sam beckons.

But what does that make everyone in Pakistan? Since ultimately the very same GHQ members rule over everything and everyone with immunity

Interesting that both of them urged IK to tender an apology for their recommendation to hold.
The court appointed two amicus curiae to the case, to assist the court with the proceedings and in making a judgement. Here is what they had to say:

Is mulk main judges ko court proceedings, dispensation of justice, preventing abuse of law say zyada parwah contempt ki hai.

I know people who missed being with their loved ones in their last time because the judge went on a friggin holiday for two months! And that person's bail application didn't get processed in time.
“"Ultimately the test is whether the offending context, viewed contextually, really was likely to damage the administration of justice"

The decision to remand Gill back to the same law enforcement institution that he had alleged tortured him physically and sexually had already been made. IK’s comments therefore cannot be seen as ‘damaging the administration of justice’ since the judicial decision he was criticizing had already been made.

Additionally, Khan clarified in the same speech that he was referring to legal action, which by definition would be action that the constitution allows, even if the courts throw out said ‘legal action’ as unsustainable, it is the right of a citizen to at least attempt using legal action as they deem necessary.

The US Supreme Court decision on Abortion (and those by many lower courts) was heavily criticized by the Left - politicians, media and the average individual. Talk of expanding the size of the SCOTUS and other means to neutralize the Republican majority on the SCOTUS. Calls were given for Lower court judges, who are elected, to be overthrown in subsequent elections and how important it is for democrats to appoint judges more aligned with their own philosophy. The Republicans do the same with decisions that they don’t agree with.

This is all speech that is protected.

Like a zombie, what you can best do is only slander Pakistan's judiciary, military, the CEC, and political opponents. That's all the capability that you and other PTI zombies have. And shame on you for persistently and blatantly indulging in all that.

It's fine when PML-N does it :D

Enemy of imran khan is only imran khan (himself)

He is making everything controversial even not leaving army, and justice systems.

He should be more careful because no one can be above and bigger than own country.
When institutions like the Army and its imposed coalition government violate the constitution and overthrow governments, suppress free speech, use law enforcement to arrest, torture and harass the opposition political leaders and supporters, force media groups to fire pro-PTI journalists and anchors and block their transmissions and prevent advertisers from advertising, then the ship of ‘not being bigger than the country’ sailed long ago,

What Imran Khan is doing is highlighting all this injustice and naming and shaming those who have sold out the country.

The people at fault here for ‘being bigger than the country’ are the Army leadership, PMLN & PPP politicians and the law enforcement and judges doing their bidding.