Imran Khan faces wrath of protesting parents as he arrives at APS

Bhai, I am also PTI supporter but not the blind one. Pardon me but this is not an incident for which you or any other PTI supporter should be grabbing credit. This is a wake up call for IK to get his act together and make his KPK government to do the needful. People are injured, psychologically more than physically, they are not interested in lip service anymore. This incident could have been averted had this inapt CM Khattak had apologized publicly for his and his government failure and resigned from his post. He was not there even during the COAS's visit to APS yesterday. It is not that he was prevented from coming, for the ANP officials where there. It is time to smell the coffee my dear PTIan friend.
whats with you with always quoting me a blind follower.

As i said before yes it was party fault of KPK government that they didnt stopped the attack. But lets think with a with logic. these plans are carefully planned for months. It is very hard to stop them.. If GHQ and Mehran base, jails could be attack school is much more easy target.

1. Attackers are not KPK residents, came from FATA, which is under federal area
2. On they way they crossed all army check post.
3. this is where kpk government is to blamed that they traveled to peshwar
4. All army installations is protected by army (MP) . May it be CSD, APS, army mess or ay other market
5. Now kpk government was informed by intelligence. U could blame them. But the simple fact people is not understand 6. Security of army installation is with army and they themself know that attack could happen.

for the bold part . he said he will go many days ago before school was open, then he told the plan is delayed. He told that before any criticism.You can see the timing of tweets and tell me im wrong

ANP no major leader for there as far as i know. Asfandar, balor or any other major leader. Army would have be wanted not to been seen with PTI as they are aqused that PTI supported by establishment. That is why army have maintained a distance . Now tell me which of my fact is wrong? im not blind support. I know IK is gud at heart but like every man on planet he can make mistakes.

COAS was right to not meet him. Only a few months ago he was accusing the honourable COAS of accepting BMW as a bribe from Nawaz Sharif. Then he has been indirectly supporting Taliban for the past 6 years. If I was the COAS, I wouldn't meet him either. Especially not with that Tango dancing wife of his. They need to stop acting like kings and queens.

gdjgz.jpg

I think parents' anger was due to Imran Khan soft stance towards Taliban.
He does not have guts like jamat e Islami to openly criticize Taliban, most he can say is we are with Pakistan army.

COAS was right to not meet him. Only a few months ago he was accusing the honourable COAS of accepting BMW as a bribe from Nawaz Sharif. Then he has been indirectly supporting Taliban for the past 6 years. If I was the COAS, I wouldn't meet him either. Especially not with that Tango dancing wife of his. They need to stop acting like kings and queens.
bhie aik baar decide kar loo then stick to it. Is PTI agent of jews, USA, India or army.
1) taliban created in sharif time by army.
2) Nawaz sharif is only pakistan leader who met Osama bin ladn
4) NS took money from Osma to dilodge PPP government
5) TTP created in tribal belt in 2006 when imran khan was not in government from ever -2013
6 ) WHen he cam to power, KPK police caught most TTP terrorist

7) somehow he is responsible for attack. As no one find any corruption and Pmln know that his personal life would not be an issue. so they tagged him as a terrorist and people fall for it .

Yes PTI is responsible

His marriage is his personal affair, has nothing to do with anything else. He delayed his marriage due to Peshawar attack for a whole month, what more they want? Also claiming that IK visited school after one month, was the school open during past month?
Unlike me and you, IK is a PUBLIC figure, he always was as a Pakistani Cricketer and more so now, for today he is the leader of the 2nd largest political power in Pakistan. We cant simply brush off the people's reservations regarding IK's marriages by calling this his personal affair. We are living in Pakistani society and not European. We have some norms whether you and me agree with them or not, and delaying our festivities for at-least 40 days (chehlum) beyond some tragic incident is generally expected. If it was me in IK's shoes, I would have surely delayed my wedding for another few weeks while utilized this time making my KPK government improve its governance and performance.

That was first, secondly, Khattak Saheb was not present at APS during the COAS visit. Nobody had prevented him from joining for the ANP folks were there. There are news that IK scolded Khattak for not being present at APS during COAS visit. However, this was clearly not enough and people expected more than that. For me, this incident was a wake up call and Mr. Imran and his party should attend it before it gets too late.

He does not have guts like jamat e Islami to openly criticize Taliban, most he can say is we are with Pakistan army.
he quote TTP and taliban by name .

Unlike me and you, IK is a PUBLIC figure, he always was as a Pakistani Cricketer and more so now, for today he is the leader of the 2nd largest political power in Pakistan. We cant simply brush off the people's reservations regarding IK's marriages by calling this his personal affair. We are living in Pakistani society and not European. We have some norms whether you and me agree with them or not, and delaying our festivities for at-least 40 days (chehlum) beyond some tragic incident is generally expected. If it was me in IK's shoes, I would have surely delayed my wedding for another few weeks while utilized this time to making my KPK government improve its governance and performance.

That was first, secondly, Khattak Saheb was not present at APS during the COAS visit. Nobody had prevented him from joining for the ANP folks were there. There are news that IK scolded Khattak for not being present at APS during COAS visit. However, this was clearly not enough and people expected more than that. For me, this incident was a wake up call and Mr. Imran and his party should attend it before it gets too late.

which anp folks are you reffering too. please name them. Army wanted to have the opening by themself, that is no party was involved. Are you sure that ANP guys that u keep mention is not father of a student? As far as i know they didnt wanted any politian there.

bhie aik baar decide kar loo then stick to it. Is PTI agent of jews, USA, India or army.
1) taliban created in sharif time by army.
2) Nawaz sharif is only pakistan leader who met Osama bin ladn
4) NS took money from Osma to dilodge PPP government
5) TTP created in tribal belt in 2006 when imran khan was not in government from ever -2013
6 ) WHen he cam to power, KPK police caught most TTP terrorist

7) somehow he is responsible for attack. As no one find any corruption and Pmln know that his personal life would not be an issue. so they tagged him as a terrorist and people fall for it .

Yes PTI is responsible

1) JUI-F created the Taliban. Pakistan army created the Haqqani network. Taliban started with 40 members.

2) Accusing IK of being a TTP fanboy doesn't mean I support Nawaz. I dislike them both equally. IK was associated with Hameed Gul in the 90s. Hameed Gul was the guy who started a civil war in Afghanistan.

4) Any source or just conspiracy theories?

5) TTP existed since the late 90s. They started assassinating Tribal elders since 1998.

6) Lol.

7) Perceived corruption is not as big of an issue as terrorism and massacre of 130 children is. The statistics do not back your claim of corruption for growth rate this year is the highest in past 8 years; i'e it's 5.1%.

Isn't Jamat e Islami the one to challenge Military Courts at SC? Guts? For your information he have criticized TTP by it's name. First get some information than talk.

I know it's difficult for political workers like you who always looks for conspiracies to justify the incompetence, corruption and showbaazis of your leaders but still try to put yourself in shoes of the people who lost their dear ones and try to imagine your feelings for people who are sympathizers of killers?
I've been to school. So I'm attached to it.

If i was a student or parent, I'd have kicked Imran out as well. Emotional this time. But after a month, I'd still not forgive him. He is a taliban apologist. His only defense is "but I name taliban by their names and condemn them."

The day taliban/TTP announce that Imran is a target means he is sincere against terrorism. Something like ANP, which has lost many workers and leaders but did not bow to terrorism like Imran (Let's give them office, they're brothers, so on)

Also it's funny how Imran khan die hard loyalist post videos and images on how Imran travels with 2 or 3 cars. This time (and many times before) he had 21 cars motorcade.

See, the point is, I know Nawaz and Shahbaz are both "begaharat" but Imran also is trying to become like them. Imran spoke of naya and different Pakistan. If he flies VIP, travels with 21 motorcade, lives in a rich house and so forth, he's equal if not more "begharat" than the Sharif brothers.

1) JUI-F created the Taliban. Pakistan army created the Haqqani network. Taliban started with 40 members.

2) Accusing IK of being a TTP fanboy doesn't mean I support Nawaz. I dislike them both equally. IK was associated with Hameed Gul in the 90s. Hameed Gul was the guy who started a civil war in Afghanistan.

4) Any source or just conspiracy theories?

5) TTP existed since the late 90s. They started assassinating Tribal elders since 1998.

6) Lol.

7) Perceived corruption is not as big of an issue as terrorism and massacre of 130 children is. The statistics do not back your claim of corruption for growth rate this year is the highest in past 8 years; i'e it's 5.1%.

1) seriously? bro what is wrong with u . Pakistan was first country to recognize taliban government. did u even know that? no one expect 4 countries accepted them. No offence which jassoi novels u read.

2) as far as i know hamid gul was associated with army in 90's secondly do u remember the air mashel case mehran bank wala where army choose nawaz sharif against PPP. Please provide me a link where he joined PTI. if u would say he met him. he met everybody be it nawaz, zardari, molana, mqm chief. he was a famous man

4) benazir said it. here is the link http://www.thenews.com.pk/todays-news-13-5923-osama-nawaz-ties-to-haunt-pml-n

5) yaar common.who taught you history. what kinda people u listen too

7) there is a report by police .which shows most terrorist are caught by kpk police as compare to other proviance. try a little u can find it

“Imran came after one month to visit the school because he was busy with his wedding,” he added angrily, claiming Imran should be ashamed of himself.

he came to school the day it happen. school was closed. School opened on monday. army chief delayed his visit. he came on wednesday. what kind of stupid statement is this .
I wont term this statement as stupid, but as anger of grieving parent who lost his/her kid(s)... emotional times for grieving families... one needs to understand

1) seriously? bro what is wrong with u . Pakistan was first country to recognize taliban government. did u even know that? no one expect 4 countries accepted them. No offence which jassoi novels u read.

2) as far as i know hamid gul was associated with army in 90's secondly do u remember the air mashel case mehran bank wala where army choose nawaz sharif against PPP. Please provide me a link where he joined PTI. if u would say he met him. he met everybody be it nawaz, zardari, molana, mqm chief. he was a famous man

4) benazir said it. here is the link http://www.thenews.com.pk/todays-news-13-5923-osama-nawaz-ties-to-haunt-pml-n

5) yaar common.who taught you history. what kinda people u listen too

7) there is a report by police .which shows most terrorist are caught by kpk police as compare to other proviance. try a little u can find it

1) Don't sweat it. PTI kids have a lot to learn. Pakistan army was guilty back in that time, but now its redeeming itself. IK was and is well associated with Hameed Gul, who engineered the civil war in Afghanistan and supported the taliban.

2) Get out of the 90s. It's 2015 now. What happened 25 years ago is no longer relevant. Both Nawaz and IK are ideologically the same.

4) Nawaz is a Saudi dog as was OBL.

5) Don't doubt my grasp of history and reading. Abhi bachay lagay hou.

7) Any link? And PTI had nothing to do with FC/Intelligence operations. How many guys were arrested by KPK police? I can bet a 100 bucks, they police was much better under ANP.

Unlike me and you, IK is a PUBLIC figure, he always was as a Pakistani Cricketer and more so now, for today he is the leader of the 2nd largest political power in Pakistan. We cant simply brush off the people's reservations regarding IK's marriages by calling this his personal affair. We are living in Pakistani society and not European. We have some norms whether you and me agree with them or not, and delaying our festivities for at-least 40 days (chehlum) beyond some tragic incident is generally expected. If it was me in IK's shoes, I would have surely delayed my wedding for another few weeks while utilized this time making my KPK government improve its governance and performance.

In addition to the marriage people were already frustrated with IK for several reasons. This isn't the first time when people attacked him when he visited the APS. Last time when he visited, the mothers of the martyred students protested and screamed in front of him. People now have this perception that while all the carnage of Peshawar happened Mr Khan was busy doing naach gana and halla gulla on the name of Azadi March. It was the death of 130+ kids which forced him to end dharna. His party was absent from voting 21st amendment. People still remember his statements about Taliban and to have dialogue with them. And now again he is planning to start dharna convention and all that BS from 18 January. People consider it non seriousness on part of Mr Khan when it comes to issues like terrorism.