Imran Khan calls for ‘Jihad against cruelty’ at Islamabad rally

Jihad means to struggle. I think that's what he meant and tbh we as people and govt combined need to perform a struggle against extremism, against corruption, against incompetence, against poverty, against sectarianism, against energy deficit, against provincialism and against many other problems...

The day this struggle ends is the day we will find ourselves a developed, modern and powerful nation that will be the envy of all.

For that we must ourselves bring this change so that this change can slowly effect our government. Become a better nation to become a better country.

Bhai mai Cricket dekta hi nai .. Kon bekar mai apna blood pressure low kare :)
well i am not saying or claiming that no other Ethnicity has done anything for Pakistan .. Punjabi and Pashtoons are at top when it comes to defense of Pakistan .. so do i hate Army ? no ...
i have read and seen Posters abusing the community of Urdu speaking people , and calling them traitors , asking them to go back to India .. just because of AH ... or his one Statement ..

and as for MQM , they recently celebrate their success in Local body election in Hydrabad and interior sindh , despite all confessions , target killers , raids on 90 , and so on , they still enjoy the support of Millions of People .. and so in Karachi , why people like and support MQM , because no other Ethnicity or Political Party gives a Shit about Urdu speaking people living in Karachi ..
Priorities should be changing now for a prosper Pakistan. Urdu speakers are as much as Pakistan jitne hum hein. I call muhajars those who migrated from Afghanistan during 1978. They dont belong to Pakistan they are guests. But you people are Pakistanis no doubt about it. PPP and many other main parties didnt give importance to urdu speakers and their problems i understand but on other hand did you know whole FATA has no single university dont you think its a violation of basic fundamental right in constitution of Pakistan. Do you know how Nadra treats tribal people when they applies for CNIC ? Not a single standard equipped hospital is their in whole FATA all their patients all the way comes from different agencies to peshawar for treatment. Maslay har jagah hein bhai but its double standard of media that they dont cover these issues on other hand if a dog dies in Karachi its a breaking news for them. So conclusion is every one has big issues and its a govt job to address these issues so No MQM nor ANP will be made to distress people and gain their personal profits

I agree with your post to some extent ..
well lets keep Muhajir thing aside , because one or two people does not represent the entire Ethnicity , and i use offensive language against them is to make them feel how it feels when someone Abuse the entire community for the wrongs of 1 or 2 people ..

as for Tribals , they are responsible for their own situation , they have keep the Govt out of their region for decades ,even the Army has entered the Area recently .. tell me the Society highly based on Ethnic and cultural differences can accept people from different Ethnic backgrounds ? why they Tribals Moved to Karachi ? with their women wearing Burqa ? would they allowed women in jeans and shirt teaching their kids ? NO .. the tribals , followers of Tribal culture are very conservative , and extremist in their ideologies .. look what happened to that part of Pakistan after 9/11 ..
they were armed and have numbers but still majority of them choose to support the TTP and other Terrorist Organization ... and let me give you a example from Karachi, you know the Area called Liyari ? there are not much advance Hospitals and College or Universities in those areas why ? because whenever the Govt go there to open something , they destroy it , they steal stuff , and the Drug addicts and gang members take hold of those Lands , and when ever govt send Police to go inside Liyari to take action , the women and children comes between Police and Gangsters .. so who's fault is this ?

Despite Pathan been involved in major terrorist activities , harboring Terrorist and supporting them , we still want to believe that No , all Pathans are not like this .. but when One Target killer was caught and killed from a certain community , people go mofo's that , Oh see they are traitors , they should keep themselves away from MQM , blah blah ...

but in 92 when People in Karachi were getting killed in masses , no one raised a fcuking voice , i never see Punjabi, Sindhi , Baluch , Pathan to protest or ask for a Transparent Investigation of 92 Operation ?

janab Taali 2 hath se bajti hai ... Respect do gaye, tu respect mile gi ...
waise bhi Pakistani mulk chor chor ker bhaag rahe hai , jo educated class yahan hai, ager unki izzat nai ho gi, tu woh bhi chale jaye gay ... aur apka mulk Imran Khan , Nawaz Sharif , Zardari aur AH jaise kutton ke hath mai taaba hota rahe ga ..

Janab we are divided , stating Obvious fact is not a sin ..

now please don't tell me that PDFians don't abuse the entire Urdu speaking community and Party representing them just because of AH ? so if a Pathan leader talk Chutiyapa than i have the right to say it ..

and it should not matter if you are punjabi , sindhi , pathan or Urdu speaker ... its all about give respect and take respect .. we have given our everything to this country and still we are looked as traitors , so the people of Pakistan can go to hell ..

By we if you mean MQM then you have given only bad name to country. If you are called traitors, then because of your own harkatay. Killing your own party members in KArachi and London. Burning factories, Killing journalists. Collecting extrortions. Thats what you gave Pakistan.

Go figure, why no one ever raised finger on Memmon community. On one hand Memon community gave businessmen and people like Edhi, what Bihari community of yours gave ? Gangs of wassypur type things eh ?

My dear PDF fellows

Do learn to connect your mind with your hand before typing pure "bongiaan" on this forum.

Word Jihad mean "Struggle in Right path"

If you struggle against illiteracy and immorality of society with you knowledge and wisdom then it's called Jihad Bil Ilm.

If you struggle against poverty and try to restore economic condition of your nation via money and sources then it's called Jihad Bil Maal

If you try to fight against all attributes with in you which are evil and harmful then this struggle of yours against your Nafs is called Jihad Bil Nafs

If you have guts to stand up against evil and cruel ruler and you say truth right in front of his face, then it's called Jihad Bil Lisan (Jihad e Akbar)

At the end if you pick up armed and use force to beat your enemy in war under the rules and regulations of Sharia, then it is called Jihad Bil Qitaal.

Do note that the misconception is often spread about last form of Jihad. What ever so called Jihadists are doing now a days is not jihad bil qataal as they do not follow the conditions of Islam and hence it's called "Fassad"

Plz learn to follow a wise and creative approach, not a blind sheep approach......

By we if you mean MQM then you have given only bad name to country. If you are called traitors, then because of your own harkatay. Killing your own party members in KArachi and London. Burning factories, Killing journalists. Collecting extrortions. Thats what you gave Pakistan.

anyway isn't it odd that despite all accusation still you prove nothing ? you keep MQM workers in Custody , beat them make their confession video's , but still they enjoy the support of millions :D and surprisingly win Local Body election in Sindh ?
and what happen to Scotland yard investigation ? and AH is sitting in London , you have prove against him go and contact Interpol and make him arrest , but i think Interpol is not as stupid as you and Pakistan Rangers and people to believe in under custody confessions LOL

collecting Extortion's done by MQM so as PPP , ANP ,PAC and Religious parties ..

last time checked that some people here accused that Rasheed Qundail is hit by MQM workers but he is now fine and continued his position in Party .. stupidity has no limits ..

Reported !

now celebrate :omghaha:

anyway isn't it odd that despite all accusation still you prove nothing ? you keep MQM workers in Custody , beat them make their confession video's , but still they enjoy the support of millions :D and surprisingly win Local Body election in Sindh ?
and what happen to Scotland yard investigation ? and AH is sitting in London , you have prove against him go and contact Interpol and make him arrest , but i think Interpol is not as stupid as you and Pakistan Rangers and people to believe in under custody confessions LOL

collecting Extortion's done by MQM so as PPP , ANP ,PAC and Religious parties ..

last time checked that some people here accused that Rasheed Qundail is hit by MQM workers but he is now fine and continued his position in Party .. stupidity has no limits ..

now celebrate :omghaha:

So who was those farishtay who killed KESC manager, Wali Babur, Then Waqqas Shah, then Dr.Imran Farooq and the list goes on and on ? You smoking some hashish that you dont know high profile cases involving MQM farishtay reached their conclusions ?

Those support of millions who are brain dead zombies like you and dont dare to crticize MQM extortion, terrorism and target killings is what gave you and them the bad name. Supporters of terrorists. Like Mafia, or Mexican cartels or those Tamil tiger supporters.

Last but not the least, go see Geo or ARY news, there is a new update on Imran farooq murderers caught in Pakistan.

Calling others stupid, but in the process making yourself a bigger stupid. For past 5 years, did scotland drop Imran farooq murder case ? Didnt there dilligence paid off when Pakistan gave access to the killers of Imran farooq after 4 years they were caught ? It is an ongoing process and since Pakistani citizens were involved, British has to tread carefully because thre constitution and judiciary doesnt recognize Pakistan evidences. A common sense which is not so common in people like you.

Please don't start this... Just STOP, okay!

Niazi tak baat aa hi jaani hai :D

So who was those farishtay who killed KESC manager, Wali Babur, Then Waqqas Shah, then Dr.Imran Farooq and the list goes on and on ? You smoking some hashish that you dont know high profile cases involving MQM farishtay reached their conclusions ?

Those support of millions who are brain dead zombies like you and dont dare to crticize MQM extortion, terrorism and target killings is what gave you and them the bad name. Supporters of terrorists. Like Mafia, or Mexican cartels or those Tamil tiger supporters.

Last but not the least, go see Geo or ARY news, there is a new update on Imran farooq murderers caught in Pakistan.

Calling others stupid, but in the process making yourself a bigger stupid. For past 5 years, did scotland drop Imran farooq murder case ? Didnt there dilligence paid off when Pakistan gave access to the killers of Imran farooq after 4 years they were caught ? It is an ongoing process and since Pakistani citizens were involved, British has to tread carefully because thre constitution and judiciary doesnt recognize Pakistan evidences. A common sense which is not so common in people like you.

Niazi tak baat aa hi jaani hai :D

As always sir, sarti hain tu humey kya! Little country, and we choose to say tu Punjabi tey may Pathan. Eek Pathaka tak to rokh nahi skatey ahin batey karney! :P

Meanwhile if anyone is going to work tomorrow I would avoid Zero point and murre road like the plague. Instead use Peshawar moar and link up with Westridge. Save your petrol, save your stress. As Pumba said: Hakuna Matata

As always sir, sarti hain tu humey kya! Little country, and we choose to say tu Punjabi tey may Pathan. Eek Pathaka tak to rokh nahi skatey ahin batey karney! :P

Meanwhile if anyone is going to work tomorrow I would avoid Zero point and murre road like the plague. Instead use Peshawar moar and link up with Westridge. Save your petrol, save your stress. As Pumba said: Hakuna Matata

Sir jee, Pathaka chalany walay bethay naa laal masjid mai. :P

Burqa, sahi bunker mode main hain. Jub Commando general ney kootnay ka plan baney the to civilians ko pet may dard sharoo ho gaya tha. Ab ja key koi us duffer Mrs. Jhangir say poochey, ma'am, jo loag un mulley ney zeba keya, unka Human right kidey gaya?