Imran Khan calls for ‘Jihad against cruelty’ at Islamabad rally

ladies please stop pathan muhajir saraiki sindhi jihad here enoughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh of your rants

100% agreed.

Some peoples life motto should be: Ab to Adat see hey mujhko, bonge marney ke!
سر جی چول مارنا ہم سب کا بنیادی حق ہے ہم سب وقت بے وقت چولیں مارتے بھی ہیں ۔ پر ہر وقت ایک ہی تھوک سے مشت زنی کرتے رہنا کہاں کی عقل مندی ہے ؟ سالو دم لے لو ابھی خانہ جنگی میں کئی سال پڑے ہیں ۔ تب جی بھر کے ایک دوسرے کا گوشت فرائی کر کر کھانا تب جا کر تمہارے کلیجے ٹھنڈے ہو ں گے شاید

bhai is ko koi Iraq ka ticket do ...
Shakal aur aqaal dono se Pathan hai yeh chutiya ..

Please do not denigrate Pushtoons on the basis of one man. This plays into the hands of those who wish to spread hatred between Pakistanis. Surely you can see that?

AB6B3F41-825C-46FA-98BE-F908B8488BA7_cx0_cy4_cw0_mw1024_s_n_r1-650x366.jpg

ISLAMABAD (Staff Report) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has said that PTI want the country as envisioned by the Quaid-e-Azam and Allama Iqbal, not the Sharifs and Zardaris.

:yahoo: Talk, Talk and MORE Talk :rofl: :angel: :tdown:. Hey man IK, JUST create 10,000 jobs for God's sake. That would be enough for your grand slam performance show.

Forget about meeting Mr. Jinnah and others, you are not even 1% capable compared to those smart, educated, wise and history turning leaders. I don't recall reading history and seeing Mr. Jinnah verbally abusing Mr. Gandhi or Nehru's daughters, or them directly, or threatening to grab them by their hair and throw them on the street (like IK OFTEN says about his opponents, specially NS, till the military gave him a shut up call).

Historical comparisons tell me that IK's style, ability and capabilities meet with Hitler, versus, Mr. Jinnah or anyone from that team. Mr. Jinnah and his team, 70 YEARS ago, were 1000 TIMES better, smarter, more educated, wiser and more peaceful and democratic, than IK. And with those qualities, they delivered 1000 TIMES more performance and results that IK can not even imagine to deliver!! Those guys from 70 years ago, made a BRAND new country on the world map called Pakistan. And IK's GIVEN a state without the struggle, called the KPK. He can't even make that state better!! Let alone trying to "somehow" relate to Mr. Jinnah!! Such a wrong, immature and silly comparison from every angle. Its sad to see how IK doesn't have a clue about his weaknesses :cry:.

Talking and making these gigantic statements don't change an ordinary Pakistani's life. Hard work does that. But IK doesn't do hard work for people. He just runs his mouth for people and "hopes" angels will come from heavens and will change people's lives!!

Pathetic Islamophobe media at its best. Jihad is part of Islam and has many forms including Jihad against evils in society and Imran has used the word rightly. So this western puppet media can burn in its rage as much as it wants but can do nothing against Jihad.

For you guys who never had the chance to read some books, Jihad is an Arabic word that comes from the root (jhd, جہد) and it simply means to struggle, endeavour or try. It does NOT mean holy war. That struggle can take many forms. A person can talk about or against something bad, write against it or as a last resort take up arms. The minimum standard is to despise the evil in your heart. Jahad is one of the core beliefs of Islam and an integral part of the islamic justice system. The biggest jahad is to control oneself from temptations of the world like greed about wealth, lust after women, fame, power etc all the spiritual evils. The person who is able to exercise these controls on him/herself is known as Mujahid(a) and gets an elevated rank in piety. So folks (ignorant Muslims) do not be brainwashed and get carried away with emotions and ignorance and control yourself lest you might end in the hell and that is a very bad place to be in and the even worse is that hereafter is an endless life.

:yahoo: Talk, Talk and MORE Talk :rofl: :angel: :tdown:. Hey man IK, JUST create 10,000 jobs for God's sake. That would be enough for your grand slam performance show.

Forget about meeting Mr. Jinnah and others, you are not even 1% capable compared to those smart, educated, wise and history turning leaders. I don't recall reading history and seeing Mr. Jinnah verbally abusing Mr. Gandhi or Nehru's daughters, or them directly, or threatening to grab them by their hair and throw them on the street (like IK OFTEN says about his opponents, specially NS, till the military gave him a shut up call).

Historical comparisons tell me that IK's style, ability and capabilities meet with Hitler, versus, Mr. Jinnah or anyone from that team. Mr. Jinnah and his team, 70 YEARS ago, were 1000 TIMES better, smarter, more educated, wiser and more peaceful and democratic, than IK. And with those qualities, they delivered 1000 TIMES more performance and results that IK can not even imagine to deliver!! Those guys from 70 years ago, made a BRAND new country on the world map called Pakistan. And IK's GIVEN a state without the struggle, called the KPK. He can't even make that state better!! Let alone trying to "somehow" relate to Mr. Jinnah!! Such a wrong, immature and silly comparison from every angle. Its sad to see how IK doesn't have a clue about his weaknesses :cry:.

Talking and making these gigantic statements don't change an ordinary Pakistani's life. Hard work does that. But IK doesn't do hard work for people. He just runs his mouth for people and "hopes" angels will come from heavens and will change people's lives!!
You got exposed Patwari

IK need do a Jihad on himself and that's Nafas ka Jihad and do Chup ka Roza for Atleast one year.
@rockstar08
If other eating Sxit it's not mean we do the same, I understand what really you meant to explain but avoid it please Urdu speaking community is most educated one in Pakistan don't act like other uneducated chawls.
Just an advice to a brother.

For you guys who never had the chance to read some books, Jihad is an Arabic word that comes from the root (jhd, جہد) and it simply means to struggle, endeavour or try. It does NOT mean holy war. That struggle can take many forms. A person can talk about or against something bad, write against it or as a last resort take up arms. The minimum standard is to despise the evil in your heart. Jahad is one of the core beliefs of Islam and an integral part of the islamic justice system. The biggest jahad is to control oneself from temptations of the world like greed about wealth, lust after women, fame, power etc all the spiritual evils. The person who is able to exercise these controls on him/herself is known as Mujahid(a) and gets an elevated rank in piety. So folks (ignorant Muslims) do not be brainwashed and get carried away with emotions and ignorance and control yourself lest you might end in the hell and that is a very bad place to be in and the even worse is that hereafter is an endless life.

You got exposed Patwari

WTF are you talking about you brown-sand nigga?? Care to explain because like the rest of the political stupidity that's spread on here, this sentence is one of them too.

From now on, you insult me in your language, I'll insult you in mine. Go bring your cousin moderators to "protect" you. Do care to explain "what you exposed", like IK's been exposing, himself only!!

bhai is ko koi Iraq ka ticket do ...
Shakal aur aqaal dono se Pathan hai yeh chutiya ..
no , i dont allow that filth in my house :D
mostly they come to take the garbage and go ..

@DESERT FIGHTER this was the guy you were defending?....you were saying, "I've never seen rockstar talking shyt about Pashtuns"

@karakoram now you understand why i got angry on you when you were thanking around rockstar's posts for calling names to Afghans, calling him "bro"

WTF are you talking about you brown-sand nigga?? Care to explain because like the rest of the political stupidity that's spread on here, this sentence is one of them too.

From now on, you insult me in your language, I'll insult you in mine. Go bring your cousin moderators to "protect" you. Do care to explain "what you exposed", like IK's been exposing, himself only!!
That validates my conclusion because the patwari is really flared up. I am not afraid of you. Your useless babbling does not weigh much on this forum. Learn some manners and get some education and if you need money contact me , still a portion of zakat is saved with me and or like your leader NS pick up a tungsten bowl (kashkool) and start at the nearest square.

@DESERT FIGHTER this was the guy you were defending?....you were saying, "I've never seen rockstar talking shyt about Pashtuns"

@karakoram now you understand why i got angry on you when you were thanking around rockstar's posts for calling names to Afghans, calling him "bro"
People like you making the kind of rockstar you are the biggest resists I ever saw in this forum.