IMF says Pakistan requests emergency coronavirus financing

At the very least, I would have been humble not act as the leader of the world.

Actually he is very humble and gentle but problem with him is he was always bossed or ordered others in his life and never worked under others or led any type of governing or done any type of business.

It's not a achievement so definitely, he will not allowance... He is speaking with journalist almost on a daily basis... But..

Imran is a good guy and intention is also good but being a leadership (PM) and management. He is failing because of present financial situation in Pakistan

More than incompetence it is his inexperience in running the Government hurting him. He should have assessed the situation and learned basics about running a debt ridden country before forming the Government but now situation is out of his hand.

Why not ask the oil rich ummah or big brother China for help? Even the US has sent $1 million relief package. Surely deeper than ocean friendship with $12 trillion economy has greater benefits than bloodthirsty IMF.

Unlike ME, without any benefits China will never write off or provide interest free loans. That's why in the beginning of his Government IK tried to re look into the projects as he had understood that they are all financial traps for his long term economic plans. But thanks to previous Governments actions (IK has his part in that) IK was financially forced/tie his hands.

I believe only way out is US or IMF otherwise, China will have to let go their ambitions and help Pakistan to stand on their feet by setting up SME's and increase the Export from Pakistan and lend money to stable the finance of the Pakistan.

Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan who once said he would rather commit suicide instead of going to the IMF, has gone to the IMF for the second time in less than two years.

20200328_073735.jpg

If you was short on funds, what would you guys do in IK's place if you had a national crises on hand, with this virus wrecking havoc amongst your people and the economy?

The virus that wrecked our economy is Imrana virus not Corona virus. Our economy was destroyed before Corona was even born.

Dont ever try to compare Quaid with any other leader because its pointless. Can't be a leader as good as Quaid.

Huh? Watch the videos. I didn't make those dumb statements, Imran Khan did.

Imran Khan said "Quad e Azam kabhi kisi say bheek mang sakta tha? NAHI, tou kya Imran Khan kabhi kisi say bheek mang sakhtha hai? "

He has to beg not only for money but also for flights to visit foreign nations like he is using some high profile Uber service.

So says the person who belongs to the race and nation that contains the world's most SEVERELY malnourished and extreme poor.........:lol::

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...591/India-accused-of-poverty-smokescreen.html

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2010/jul/14/poverty-india-africa-oxford

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

https://blogs.worldbank.org/opendata/half-world-s-poor-live-just-5-countries

The above reality of the indian race and nation would even make the Somalians and Ethiopians tremble.......:lol:..........:azn:

Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan who once said he would rather commit suicide instead of going to the IMF, has gone to the IMF for the second time in less than two years.
Do you realize those are not Imran Khan's words but of someone who had access to PTI's twitter account and tagged in Imran Khan too? I hope you can see that.

The virus that wrecked our economy is Imrana virus not Corona virus. Our economy was destroyed before Corona was even born.
Please, if you can't answer the question, don't turn it into a pointless attack. :-)