i made j-thunders - nawaz sharif

if someone wants to get political credit for JF17 then it must be musharaf, though its a project of Air martial Mushaf Ali mir.

pearls of wisdom by NS[
سعودی عرب میں رہنے کے لئے اقامہ رکھنا ضروری تھ
To live in KSA Iqama of Dubai was necessary .....
بیٹے سے تنخواہ لی ہے یا نہیں لی میری مرضی
Oh yes definition Assets in all the books of Law and Finance MUST be changed as per wishes of NS
اس وقت لوگ پانی میں نمک ڈال کر روٹی کھا رہے ہیں
Well Alo Gosht a Famous and Favourite of NS is also cooked by adding Salt in water .... I think he must move on from Alo Gosht
اب عوام کے لئے آواز نہیں اٹھاؤں گا اور ہم باہر نہیں نکلیں گے تو میں سب سے بڑا مجرم ہوں
NS and almost all of his Family tu phele hi "Bahar Nikal gai ha" ab aur kitna bahar nikalna hai ...
ہم ملک کو باوقار بنائیں گے
He want to "Make Pakistan Great Again" ....
بجلی اور گیس کے بل دیکھ کر عوام چکرا کر رہ جاتے ہیں
Which Government has signed deals for Electricity and Gas specially LNG ... ???
چینی چور ملک سے باہر بھاگ گئے ہیں
Can NS tell how many how many Sugar Mills are own by NS family .... what is the case related to Ramzan Sugar Mill
ہم نے آپ سے جواب لینا ہے ہم چین سے نہیں بیٹھیں گے
First they should answer to Pakistani Courts before to demand answer from this government or At least could he tell what is his Current Platelets Counts
میرے خلاف فیصلہ دینے والے ارشد ملک برطرف ہوگیا ہے لیکن ہمارے خلاف فیصلہ برطرف نہیں ہوا
Ex Judge Arshad Malik also acquitted NS in another case does he want the reversal of this decision as well ..... ???

Being neutral is very easy, neutrality upholds only by cowards:tdown: When they have no argument they ran away saying we are neutral....Goodbye Mr. Coward.
better be coward then slave and no there is no sense not any argument in pakistani politics . since last 12 years i am watching you worshipping politicians here do you every see i talked to you ? main jahiloon ke moon nhi lagta its first time because i opened a thread you have faced me .

for me politicians are jinnah - mao - nelson - winston - kennedy -mahater -margaret not these 2 taky ke chor uchaky whom have no demoracy in own parties ether . marium is politician today because as sperm she reached egg before then any other sperm

Nawaz Sharif used to get news about Military Ops starting via TV Channels. DG ISPR always used to declare start of operation and then after one entire day Nawaz would come out claiming responsibility for it. One thing is for sure that Military nay sae Danda diya hua tha ganjay ko.

memorial stones should be like this in pakistan not on the name of politicians . the one whom made it should be honored not the one whom bribes and take commissions and looted the project .

board-of-the-rushmore-workers-1927-1941-mount-rushmore-national-memorial-A32R1H.jpg

ab next boley ga 1992 ka world cup be mein jeeta tha since I was PM that time.
pakistan main siyasat aik ghatya kam hai . or public bhi wesi hai . banzeer income support fund is another thing even village females still think benazeer send them this money :lol:

Why this traitor of Pakistan is allowed exposure on media? WTF is actually going on in Pakistan?

Don’t always behave like an A***--e, post for wider audience not for ghetto always. everyone knows Punjab is more than half Pakistan. Fojis definitely could not treat Punjabi leader like someone else, its obvious. Its not rocket science for anyone belongs any part of the country but except for political irrelevant southern tip from where you belong.
Dont behave like an arseole too. Remaining half is also Pakistan and not your punching bag. So what you mean to say state has every right to declare pushtun sindhi baloch to label them as traitors because they are in MINORITY. So why treated Mujeeb rehman differently.

once again you are stupid i am politically free i did not vote anyone i am free human not slave like you when i say Pakistani politicians i mean all of them including your daddy nawaz and uncle imran khan and your chacha fazlo and mamoo altaf :lol:

I really hate these dumb zombified Patwaris Jiyalas Lootiyas Surkhas and Youthiyas who are like YES SIR on whatever their leaders say. I support IK to extent that if he delivers then he gets my support other wise he can **** off and we are better off with a Military dictator.

Dont behave like an arseole too. Remaining half is also Pakistan and not your punching bag. So what you mean to say state has every right to declare pushtun sindhi baloch to label them as traitors because they are in MINORITY. So why treated Mujeeb rehman differently.

You should ask this to your compatriots at southren tip who are always eyes and ears for khakis...... sometime in the name of JI, MQM, Pak Sarzmeen and now PTI. Why southren tip is the last bastion of khakis all other Pakistani nationalities move on......... but you people still stuck with them who injustices with all Pakistani nationalities on the name of Islam and patriotism. Its your fault.

I really hate these dumb zombified Patwaris Jiyalas Lootiyas Surkhas and Youthiyas who are like YES SIR on whatever their leaders say. I support IK to extent that if he delivers then he gets my support other wise he can **** off and we are better off with a Military dictator.
although i disagree with you sir i think anyone win elections should complete 5 years . and democracy should be continue . i hope one day we got real politicians .but military rule is not solution . about these political slaves they are super race :lol: political culture in pakistan is not democracy party give key positions to their main slaves and those who never dare to argue with top leaders . and top leaders make prince and princes from own family no voting inside party no retirement nothing they will do politics 24 hours 7 days a week 365 day in year and untill they die . in pakistan there is always elections times that is why no gov can run country peacefully 5 years there is always cheap dirty politics to break the gov and gain power. no one admit here defeat . even rahul gandi and modi have more honor and courage then these goons of pakistan at least modi and rahul admit when they defeated in elections

You should ask this to your compatriots at southren tip who are always eyes and ears for khakis...... sometime in the name of JI, MQM, Pak Sarzmeen and now PTI. Why southren tip is the last bastion of khakis all other Pakistani nationalities move on......... but you people still stuck with them who injustices with all Pakistani nationalities on the name of Islam and patriotism. Its your fault.
You are fooling nation and common punjabis unfortunately. Punjab and Shareefs is the only permanent partner of looters and plunders in establishment and bearucracy. They are brahmins of Pakistan. Keep living in your lala land. Others will not accept your lie.