I am an Indian and will always remain an Indian, Sania Mirza responds to Telangana BJP leader

Your parents specially?
bhai, uski personal life (which she is fully entitled to have, being a normal human being etc, right?) se humey kya lena dena ?

ki shoaib malik apni gaand me atom bomb leke aa raha kya tere ghar ? :sarcastic:

bhai, uski personal life (which she is fully entitled to have, being a normal human being etc, right?) se humey kya lena dena ?

ki shoaib malik apni gaand me atom bomb leke aa raha kya tere ghar ? :sarcastic:

We are entitled to have an opinion on whether she deserves 1 crore rupees deposited into government coffers by the Indian tax payers and all factors including her personal allegiances will be considered.

If personal life doesn't matter then why does the Indian army not allow it's officers to marry foreigners? Why are the Civil Servants not allowed to marry foreigners?

We are entitled to have an opinion on whether she deserves 1 crore rupees deposited into government coffers by the Indian tax payers and all factors including her personal allegiances will be considered.

If personal life doesn't matter then why does the Indian army not allow it's officers to marry foreigners? Why are the Civil Servants not allowed to marry foreigners?
she made that money playing sports and representing India at the highest level, right ?

and last I checked she's not exactly part of a strategic weapon launch crew, is she ?

btw, I voted modi as well but some of this shit is just so much facepalm :what:

The word Secular must not be used by Muslims. Worshipping assault rifles doesn't look worse than beheading people.
Sania Mirza is free to move to Pakistan and play for her in-laws' country. Nobody will miss her in India.
Hindus have championed rape...

she made that money playing sports and representing India at the highest level, right ?

and last I checked she's not exactly part of a strategic weapon launch crew, is she ?

btw, I voted modi as well but some of this shit is just so much facepalm :what:

There are people who deserve the 1 cr more than she does.

Hindus have championed rape...

Muslims in India have recently been at the receiving end of the stringent rape laws in India and they have started demanding it's withdrawal, they want to reclaim their secular license to rape. For example the Muslim youth caught in Mumbai Shakti mill rape case, or the Muslim teacher in Bengaluru who has been caught for molestation of a 6 year old girl child recently. Oh I forgot to mention that the juvenile who raped and murdered the Delhi rape victim was also Muslim.

In Hindu India victims do not need to present 4 witnesses to prove rape because Sharia is not applicable. In Hindu India rape victims do not risk getting flogged for adultery.

BTW, I am sure that you have sent best wishes to ISIS brethren who are going to protect dignity of millions of women by mutilating their genitalia.

So to piece it together, Sania says she'll always be an Indian, BJP says she is not ...Just because she is married to a Pakistani ...Her blue passport is no more than a trash ...so much for secular India ...so sad !:undecided:

She must migrate to Pakistan and take other 200 million with her, but she won't because she makes a lot of money in India.

But in the bed we all know who wears the pants

If she , started to show some attitude , aek slap mare ga raja , train patri per ajai gi

She must migrate to Pakistan and take other 200 million with her, but she won't because she makes a lot of money in India.
She is welcomed here ...without the 200 million even ...Her husband is well off !

I recall that all companies had broken advertisement contract when sania married to that Pakistani Cricketer.

They did not break any contract with Veer when he left army and wed Zara :pleasantry: