Hyderabad 2.0|International city|New Bharat|India|Driving|4K

Is it Hyder-abad or Golkunda?

Must be one of the few remaining cities with a Muslim name. The princely state was one of the richest before India occupied it in 1947 after a brief war.

Pakistan still claims Hyderabad along with Junagarh as her territory.

The princely state was one of the richest before India occupied it in 1947
It became poor after it merged with India?

In quest to drive one’s own narrative, people make fabricated claims. I suggest that you do a little internet search to look for facts before making claims like this one.

Pakistan still claims Hyderabad along with Junagarh as her territory.
If making claims could result in territory changing hands, then good luck.

While making claims like this, a little introspection might help. Would you have been able to treat the population of these regions as equals, since the colour of skin wouldn’t have matched with the colour of those in the mainland and their height also may have been shorter. This considering your nations history of mistreating East Paksiatnis as second class citizens which resulted in the separation.

This is not the reality of India. Even the poorest African countries have a few good neighborhoods. India is a vast country of 1400 million people, and not even 0.5 million people live in these neighborhoods.

Real India for majority of Indians:
View attachment 944502
View attachment 944503
View attachment 944504
You make a fair point, only a small portion of india looks like Hyderabad, but this also shows that conditions for you Lungis are far worse, you risk life and limb to pole vault and live in these very slums.

Dhaka offers no nightlife whatsoever, all you can do at night is have one good Halal sleep.
No alcohol, no orgy, no wife swapping like you Dindus indulge in.

Dhaka has the worlds biggest brothel, seems like you have been drinking way too much camelmutra lungi.

You shitty swampdwellers drink inferior bootlegged alcohol, **** ugly prostitutes, we drink high class whisky and wine and get better looking women. One day you dumbass Lungis will grow some brains, be able to manufacture something more complex than chaddi and also learn that just banning something doesnt remove the demand for vice.

It became poor after it merged with India?

In quest to drive one’s own narrative, people make fabricated claims. I suggest that you do a little internet search to look for facts before making claims like this one.
It did not merge with India. It literally got occupied after a short war.

Cannot rewrite history just because its convenient.
If making claims could result in territory changing hands, then good luck.

While making claims like this, a little introspection might help. Would you have been able to treat the population of these regions as equals, since the colour of skin wouldn’t have matched with the colour of those in the mainland and their height also may have been shorter. This considering your nations history of mistreating East Paksiatnis as second class citizens which resulted in the separation.

Really? Of all the people in the world, an Indian would talk about equality and racism. Who do you take the world for?

Hyderabadi people still have a soft spot for Pakistan despite all that has happened.

It did not merge with India. It literally got occupied after a short war.
Hell yes. Some people were getting nasty ideas and that had to be straightened out. It worked out well for all. The title of the thread clearly shows, how well this state has done. Would that have happened, had it gotten into your hands (by chance)?
Really? Of all the people in the world, an Indian would talk about equality and racism.
With pride. It is enshrined in our constitution and we are proud of it. It has withstood test of time and we are standing tall while nations have gone to dust and have been divided because they didn’t have the conviction or belief in the reason of their creation.
Hyderabadi people still have a soft spot for Pakistan despite all that has happened.
Humko maloom hai ki haqiqat kya hai, lekin dil behlaane to Ghalib yeh khayal accha hai.

Hell yes. Some people were getting nasty ideas and that had to be straightened out.
Self determination is a nasty idea?
With pride. It is enshrined in our constitution and we are proud of it. It has withstood test of time and we are standing tall while nations have gone to dust and have been divided because they didn’t have the conviction or belief in the reason of their creation.

Now try saying this with a straight face. There is a reason why countries are legislating

There is no founding ideology to India and it's not a nation either.
Humko maloom hai ki haqiqat kya hai, lekin dil behlaane to Ghalib yeh khayal accha hai.

You will never be able to suppress the overwhelming desire of Hyderabadis for self determination.

Self determination is a nasty idea?
No, it is not. It is a great aspect of our democracy. That’s why we conduct elections regularly and allow all citizens to choose their government. The system has worked beautifully except few small hiccups. While nations in the neighbourhood have been struggling and stumbling every day. By their levels, we should be judged gold standard.

In a nation of 1.4 billion people few individuals do get strange ideas, that can’t be allowed to grow. Something like in your KPK and Balochistan where few people are trying to do what we all know. I am sure that you get the drift of it.

Now try saying this with a straight face. There is a reason why countries are legislating

There is no founding ideology to India and it's not a nation either.
Oh, I wish I could show you my face. Straight like a ruler, without even a hint of any shikan.

Ideology claim karne wale nations to dhool chaat gaye, aur hum khade hain pehle se behtar har din.
You will never be able to suppress the overwhelming desire of Hyderabadis for self determination.
For that I would say again “Humko maloom hai ki haqiqat kya hai, lekin dil behlaane to Ghalib yeh khayal accha hai.”

No, it is not. It is a great aspect of our democracy. That’s why we conduct elections regularly and allow all citizens to choose their government. The system has worked beautifully except few small hiccups. While nations in the neighbourhood have been struggling and stumbling every day. By their levels, we should be judged gold standard.

In a nation of 1.4 billion people few individuals do get strange ideas, that can’t be allowed to grow. Something like in your KPK and Balochistan where few people are trying to do what we all know. I am sure that you get the drift of it.
Self determination

Self determination understood by India:
Oh, I wish I could show you my face. Straight like a ruler, without even a hint of any shikan.

Ideology claim karne wale nations to dhool chaat gaye, aur hum khade hain pehle se behtar har din.
So basically India has no reason to exist? Its not based on any political or geographical reality. Well we finally agree on something

Dhaka offers no nightlife whatsoever, all you can do at night is have one good Halal sleep.
No alcohol, no orgy, no wife swapping like you Dindus indulge in.
No wonder you have a thai flag .... your wife must be loving it their.:lol:

So basically India has no reason to exist? Its not based on any political or geographical reality.
We have a hell of a lot reason to exist, that’s why we do. You can’t fathom it, since you want to bracket it as per your limited knowledge. It was taught to you and you were made to believe that India will fail, because it’s ideology is not similar to that of your’s. An idea sold to you and you believe in it.

Your theory of a nation’s existence being derived from only political and geographical features is due to your limitation of being in a country that can’t fathom anything beyond your own beliefs. You try to view everything with squinty eyes due to, what has been taught to you.

And that is what hurts you the most. Your grouse - We were created with an ideology of geography and most importantly religion, but we have been broken once already but how come India is going on and in fact doing better? You can’t let go of the ideas sown in your minds by your masters.

In fact, the question mark is on your own existence. Looking at past 76 years of miserable existence, the question that comes to mind is - Yeh jeena bhi koi jeena hai?

Dhaka has the worlds biggest brothel, seems like you have been drinking way too much camelmutra lungi.

Is talking out of the rear a national sport for you slumdogs? Daulatdia is not in Dhaka idiot, it's at the border with India.

1691586792817.png

Also most of the women are Hindus, they belong to a particular caste of Hindus and have been involved with prostitution for generations.

==

Prostitution is the only thing that comes to your mind when I say nightlife, that tells me something about your personality, and your luck, or lack thereof, with women. :lol:

Hyderabad used to be a semi-independent state with its own history and culture and was one of the seats of Urdu language (along with Lucknow and Delhi). Indians destroyed it by invading it (Police action in 1949....bTW - it wasn't "police" but full-blown invasion by Indian Army into Hyderabad), redrawing boundaries and now dividing it up between several current states (e.g., calling it Telangana!!), destroying the local culture and language. The Urdu language is all but gone in Hyderabad as it is not taught in schools. The nawab of Hyderabad had his sympathies with Pakistan but because there was not geographical link was not able to accede. Sardar Patel really wanted Hyderabad and ordered invasion. This was an end to this culture. I am surprised that there hasn't been any local independence movement because there is a latent desire among the Muslim (and even some Hindu) population to restore the original culture and language. There were free school, and by and large the Hindu population was living well under the nawab. Indians have no clue about the history and how much damage they have done.

when a country is great people will talk about it. India is a third world country with 2500 per capita gdp. Has some of the worst pollution, sanitation problem, hunger, slum…unless these are solved no amount of whinning for praise will make any difference.

Now fellow Indians will send me graph showing bd is poor lol yes of course bd is also third world.

And then will argue india is great because it has 200 dollar more per capita then very poor bd lol.

when a country is great people will talk about it. India is a third world country with 2500 per capita gdp. Has some of the worst pollution, sanitation problem, hunger, slum…unless these are solved no amount of whinning for praise will make any difference.
It’s all correct. We are poor. But it is work in progress. Our economy is on a path of growth. Numbers of those under poverty is reducing. That is more important.

If BD economy is doing great then that is good for you all. You still seem to be angry. Be happy.

There is no requirement for anyone to celebrate or belittle anyone, since difference is minimal.

We have a hell of a lot reason to exist, that’s why we do. You can’t fathom it, since you want to bracket it as per your limited knowledge. It was taught to you and you were made to believe that India will fail, because it’s ideology is not similar to that of your’s. An idea sold to you and you believe in it.

Your theory of a nations existence being derived from only political and geographical features is due to your limitation of being in a country that can’t fathom anything beyond your own beliefs. You try to view everything with squinty eyes due to, what has been taught to you.

And that is what hurts you the most. Your grouse - We were created with an ideology of geography and most importantly religion, but we have been broken once already but how come India is going on and in fact doing better? You can’t let go of the ideas sown in your minds by your masters.

In fact, the question mark is on your own existence. Looking at past 76 years of miserable existence, the question that comes to mind is - Yeh jeena bhi koi jeena hai?
What exactly is your founding ideology?