Hum tv Morning show makeup contest Judge Amber khan badly insults contestants during Ad break

What if the description is the personal interpretation of thread opened who apparently has some personal grudge against host/judge and the reality might be a bit different? Are you gonna base your opinion based on someone else's opinion? More importantly, why bother commenting g when you are not even interested in watching?
I have no personal grudge against any of them. These women have displayed such ebhaviros and are being criticized everywhere in social media. So just stop defending crap and if u want to defend dont level accusations as personal grudge.

And what is ur problem in running after every member commenting in threads asking them not to comment. U dont like views dont read them.

There are more interesting threads here.. I don't need/wish to see the video as description tells the whole story and I'm against this stupidity so watching the video or not won't make any difference.
Normally idont trust descriptions in original posts. I asked u abt video playi cause a member said its not playing for him.

But thanks for trusting my description , this is from the series of same show i was defending few days back for choosing black models, and now that i have watched that episode , iwill post in that thread about it, i am so appalled at what these women have done. Its not even worthy of being called an inhumane behavior. And then i found this video and the way the judge was screaming off the camera, she and another judge had treated contestants equally worst on the show.

This is the same show in whose next episodes the black makeup controversy happened.

The woman screaming is Amber khan one of the judges in the show. And the other aunty in black bling dress with attay jaisa make up on her face is farida shabir actor shabbir jaans wife and SHOCKINGLY second judge.

This woman amber khan acts as a womans rights spokesperson and here both these women treated in all show episodes alongwith sanam treated contestants coming from lower mid class income groups with extreme humiliation. I wonder where aurton kay haqooq went when this Ambar khan was badly shouting and insulting these women just cause of poor backgrounds. As of sanam her misbehavior could be seen in other episodes and sanam is that women about whom one of her co stars adnan said on a show while letting out secret that after she joined showbiz she managed to fly overseas and her first ever flight was to dubai with adnan siddiqui and during the flight she was asking him Jahaz ki seat agay kaisay hoti hai? And also kay kya jahaz pay khana milta hai.

Well most of these feminist and women rights aunties are fraud. Not surprised.

PS: Why the hell they have written names of various areas like Malir, Garden, Orangi on those boards at the back?

I have no personal grudge against any of them. These women have displayed such ebhaviros and are being criticized everywhere in social media. So just stop defending crap and if u want to defend dont level accusations as personal grudge.

And what is ur problem in running after every member commenting in threads asking them not to comment. U dont like views dont read them.

Normally idont trust descriptions in original posts. I asked u abt video playi cause a member said its not playing for him.

But thanks for trusting my description , this is from the series of same show i was defending few days back for choosing black models, and now that i have watched that episode , iwill post in that thread about it, i am so appalled at what these women have done. Its not even worthy of being called an inhumane behavior. And then i found this video and the way the judge was screaming off the camera, she and another judge had treated contestants equally worst on the show.

It's the job of group leader to motivate his/her team members. Nothing inhumane about it.

PS: Why the hell they have written names of various areas like Malir, Garden, Orangi on those boards at the back?
Yeh aurtain apni kaam walion ko kuttay ki tarah treat karti hain. And as they age their mental issues worsen. Aur phir tv shows may zalim marnay walay shohron kay qissay sunaey jatay hain idunno if amber khan has cried abt husband or not but these hi class aunties do.

As of name boards i think woh un areas kay naam thay jahan say make up artists ayi theen like someone was from orangi koi malir say hai , perhaps they chose them from different townships pf karachi.

Yeh aurtain apni kaam walion ko kuttay ki tarah treat karti hain. And as they age their mental issues worsen. Aur phir tv shows may zalim marnay walay shohron kay qissay sunaey jatay hain idunno if amber khan has cried abt husband or not but these hi class aunties do.

As of name boards i think woh un areas kay naam thay jahan say make up artists ayi theen like someone was from orangi koi malir say hai , perhaps they chose them from different townships pf karachi.

How do you know she treats her house maid badly? Any web link?

Oh I see...yeah for this I checked and it works for me.
My contention is more on ideological level that media should play a positive role. I'm not against women using little bit of make up occasionally but I rather prefer women to focus on health and natural glow instead of being sick inside and using make-up to look beautiful and make up is cocktail of hazardous chemicals. These kind of shows are basically sponsored by the make up industry and mindless women start joining the herd.
I'm blessed in the sense that women in my family are truly educated and they take the matters concerning their health seriously and always look for natural and permanent treatment like good eating habits, exercise and not indulging into stressful family gossips or watching toxic TV content. Instead they indulge in nice activities like home-making, interior decoration, painting, charity etc

Read my posts again.
why?

Well, let's see:
- You commented on a video without even watchin it(lol)
- Without even watching you came to the conclusion to ban the show(lols)
- When confronted, you made an opinion based on someone else's opinion (lolss)
- Then you had guts to ask others to read your previous useless posts (lolss)
- Meanwhile you maintained that this thread is useless and there are other better threads to comment and yet you keep on commenting here(lolz)

Well, let's see:
- You commented on a video without even watchin it(lol)
- Without even watching you came to the conclusion to ban the show(lols)
- When confronted, you made an opinion based on someone else's opinion (lolss)
- Then you had guts to ask others to read your previous useless posts (lolss)
- Meanwhile you maintained that this thread is useless and there are other better threads to comment and yet you keep on commenting here(lolz)
Instead of trolling..just read my posts again..I never said ban the show...can you point where I said ban the show?

Oh I see...yeah for this I checked and it works for me.

My contention is more on ideological level that media should play a positive role. I'm not against women using little bit of make up occasionally but I rather prefer women to focus on health and natural glow instead of being sick inside and using make-up to look beautiful and make up is cocktail of hazardous chemicals. These kind of shows are basically sponsored by the make up industry and mindless women start joining the herd.
I'm blessed in the sense that women in my family are truly educated and they take the matters concerning their health seriously and always look for natural and permanent treatment like good eating habits, exercise and not indulging into stressful family gossips or watching toxic TV content. Instead they indulge in nice activities like home-making, interior decoration, painting, charity etc

why?
Make up is not an issue its the inhumane and insensitive behaviors displayed.

As of women watching these shows i dont know what is wrong with pakistani khawateen who turn on tv for this crass in the morning also may be they also watch it cause in pakistan women are house wives and they arent allowed a lot of luxuries apart from a tv which show absurd shows or engaging in house saas bahu politics or gossiping with mohallay ki ladies
Even in our schools ideas of sports , gardening and other healthy activities arent promoted.

Also audiences will end up watching what we will air for them. I have seen a show host farah hussain wjo too does crappy shows saying tht hamari society kay log aisay hain they enjoy such trashy shwos so we make such shows. I was like really? Have some sense what kind of an excuse is it. Why not bring quality and create ur own class. Plus i saw her show episodes and all her shows revolved around mentioning indian bollywood. Yeah bollywood and this woman is a doctor who graduated from a gov med school. And then it was so shocking when in one of her shows she invited three men and did a whole show around them and guess what was the reason those men were invited? They were considered look alikes of three bollywood actors shah rukh , someone called hashmi , third one i dont recall exactly ajit or ajay. And then she had made three pak actresses guests play super cheap games with these three guys. It was plain atrocious.

------

For those this video isnt playing

He is mindless troll who is always running after others as he has nothing of value to contribute.

They are pretending to be champion of giving chance to women from poor areas which is a hogwash in itself. One wonders how they are fooling people. Shabir Jan's wife has no credentials to be a judge of a makeup competition since her own makeover is faulty keeping in mind her physical appearance ( I mean everyone has own distinct features according to which he or she has to dress and groom to look good. You can't put same makeup or dress to everyone)