How to donate for Kashmiri refugees displaced from iok settled in Neelum Valley or ajk

Ocean

Argentina
Firstly, this thread has nothing to do with syria donation thread so please dont look at it that light.

Guys i have often heard that ajk hosts valley kashmiri refugees who flowed in from across the loc during high indian atrocity periods , i have read numerous times that these refugees living in refugee camps are not availing many basic human necessities and live in impoverished state. I have also come across info that pakistan on many ocassions turned down accepting kashmiri refugees due to unwanted parasite Afghan refugees.

Many ocassions i have wanted to directly donate for these kashmiris and also for ajk kashmiris from poor areas in neelum valley who often suffer baldy from indian shelling like mentioned in this below link. https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/how-...ured-ceasefire-at-the-line-of-control.505805/ but i dont know the method.

Is there some specific charity that can help ? Or?

Jamaat ut-Dawaa was doing excellent job for Kashmiris displaced through Indian violence. Through our weak foreign policy run by our compromised leadership, that funding source and the organization is being listed as 'terrorist'.

I dont know of any other charity in Pakistan that is working for Kashmiris.

Jamaat ut-Dawaa was doing excellent job for Kashmiris displaced through Indian violence. Through our weak foreign policy run by our compromised leadership, that funding source and the organization is being listed as 'terrorist'.

I dont know of any other charity in Pakistan that is working for Kashmiris.
much respect. At least you have your priorties right. "Charity begins at home".

No one interested? Seems like only kashmiris water matters nothing else.
Nothing. But change it to.

Syria help

crowd-running.jpg

Very good idea. Nobody donates anything for our own in Kashmir. Where are the worldwide protests for their injustice?

All running around for ungrateful gypsy good for nothing palestinians. We need to look after our own.

no one is interested because Pakistan gov and army taking very good care of them as well as local Kashmiris... they are in good hands

We are doing it since long and continue to do so.
What u are doing is known to urself. We want to know the means how to do it if u can share fine if u can't then plz don't brag about ur charity work before us.

no one is interested because Pakistan gov and army taking very good care of them as well as local Kashmiris... they are in good hands
No they are not. I recall reading a news report from local newspaper where kashmiri refugees were interviewed and they spoke of difficult living conditions and lack of amentiies they were staying in.

Please dont live in fictional world, ihave for years wanted to donate specifically for neelum valley and these kashmiri refugee people but i dont know proper channels. I am not sure whether fif donates directly to the refugees or not.

Also please do look at this link i shared in first post, its easy to brush issues under the carpet by pretending so and so is taking care whilst in reality its not like that.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/how-...ured-ceasefire-at-the-line-of-control.505805/

Very good idea. Nobody donates anything for our own in Kashmir. Where are the worldwide protests for their injustice?

All running around for ungrateful gypsy good for nothing palestinians. We need to look after our own.
Pakistanis arab complex will get them nowhere they will use kashmiris water but wouldnt bother finding out about their refugees plight. Its been since last two three years i have read about them and also many these refugees were accommodated in an already poor neelum district. Cause maybe ghar ki murghi daal barabar ya arbiyon kay paoon chaatay ziada acha lagta hai.

How many refugee from Indian side of Kashmir lives in Pakistan now?

We have experience people here who have solid links. We can use that & setup an account where we all can deposit some money monthly and then send it to deserving families! but this is not easy, we have to identify deserving families first to help them.

No one interested? Seems like only kashmiris water matters nothing else.

Bro, we should avoid talking like that as it's not good for national harmony. Everyone in Pakistan is suffering from North to South to east to west, rural and urban alike.

Bhai i agree but if u look at few things then sufferings in various parts of pakistan is also a result of pakistanis apathy towards their own pakistani brothers in many areas.

And i wrote that remark cause when istarted that thread for over several hours no one even bothered replying here despite the fact that pakistan benefits from kashmirs water and we must respect gb,ajk and iok kashmiris for sharing their water resources but a thread for arab palestinian or any other donations would instantly attract altruistic pakistanis. Why such apathy towards our own people. For last two years ihave asked numerous ppl who could help how to donate at some charity org which would for sure help refugees i never got a strong reply. Plus i dont trust jud nor wanna donate to them.

Lastly my aim was to bring peoples attention towards people we have hosted but we have easily neglected as our priorities are more set towards outsiders. It was meant go share with ppl who dont know at all about existence of these refugees.

Now just watch some posts down how many personal attacks might come on me or the indifference some ppl will show that they are already doing well they are this and that.

Firstly, this thread has nothing to do with syria donation thread so please dont look at it that light.

Guys i have often heard that ajk hosts valley kashmiri refugees who flowed in from across the loc during high indian atrocity periods , i have read numerous times that these refugees living in refugee camps are not availing many basic human necessities and live in impoverished state. I have also come across info that pakistan on many ocassions turned down accepting kashmiri refugees due to unwanted parasite Afghan refugees.

Many ocassions i have wanted to directly donate for these kashmiris and also for ajk kashmiris from poor areas in neelum valley who often suffer baldy from indian shelling like mentioned in this below link. https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/how-...ured-ceasefire-at-the-line-of-control.505805/ but i dont know the method.

Is there some specific charity that can help ? Or?
Hi brother, I am from Indian occupied Kashmir. I have some distant cousins who crossed over to AJK during 90s. They have now even married in AJK and are settled in Rawalpindi. What they told me is that the Pakistani govt. pays them 18K every month.

Bhai i agree but if u look at few things then sufferings in various parts of pakistan is also a result of pakistanis apathy towards their own pakistani brothers in many areas.

And i wrote that remark cause when istarted that thread for over several hours no one even bothered replying here despite the fact that pakistan benefits from kashmirs water and we must respect gb,ajk and iok kashmiris for sharing their water resources but a thread for arab palestinian or any other donations would instantly attract altruistic pakistanis. Why such apathy towards our own people. For last two years ihave asked numerous ppl who could help how to donate at some charity org which would for sure help refugees i never got a strong reply. Plus i dont trust jud nor wanna donate to them.

Lastly my aim was to bring peoples attention towards people we have hosted but we have easily neglected as our priorities are more set towards outsiders. It was meant go share with ppl who dont know at all about existence of these refugees.

Now just watch some posts down how many personal attacks might come on me or the indifference some ppl will show that they are already doing well they are this and that.

Every location is strategically important and shares something to our homeland, be it natural gas, revenue, industries, agriculture or water. Speaking of water, take a look at Indus River map.

I agree with you on most of the valid points you raised, but, what I disagree is some people complain in a way which is not good for our national integrity and harmony. I understand that there complaints and they should be raised, discuss and find a solution but in a proper way - a way which doesn't give our enemies a chance to play us ss tools and divide us.