How moving to Karachi may be wrecking Pakistan’s economy

Average commute of 10kms is 2 hours in Karachi. Beat that
I was stuck in central London few months ago! It took 4 hours just to leave central London another 2.5 hours to reach outer London and the motorway home. Journey from London home is 1Hr.

Beaten.

I was stuck in central London few months ago! It took 4 hours just to leave central London another 2.5 hours to reach outer London and the motorway home. Journey from London home is 1Hr.

Beaten.

yeah there are more acid attacks in London this year compared to Karachi.

We have a winner.

Among the many solutions mentioned by others, one option can be to make Hyderabad the capital of Sindh. The distance between Karachi and Hyderabad is 164 KM, roughly 3 hours distance by road but this can be cut to 30 to 40 minutes if we have a bullet train running between these 2 cites.

2) merging Les bela districts with Karachi and moving some industries to Les bela district and develop Uthal as a agriculture search center.

3) Thatta industries zone needs to be setup along with housing and supporting businesses.

Yeh. Why not. why not send every migrant who moved to Karachi since 1947 back to where they came from. That should fix everything .....
:lol: If you are trying to hit me personally, Then it won't, My family had already spend a century since they settled here. Karachi is a city of migrants but today its very densely populated and migrants from other areas are already started to realizing that punjab have more opportunities for them as compared to Karachi.

Yeh. Why not. why not send every migrant who moved to Karachi since 1947 back to where they came from. That should fix everything .....

Why not you control yourself about your hatred against muhajirs and Karachi.
Do you even bother to read what the article is all about.

. . . Syed1 is rat eating bhaiya from India. Don’t answer him in polite way

Janab Kabira, Syed1. sahib displays a Pakistani flag and as such he is my brother and a friend. At this time I have no reason to believe that he is a false flagger and therefore I have to offer him the same courtesy as I would to you or to any other fellow countryman.

Btw, have you met Syed1 and seen him eat rats? If not then I highly recommend you read Surat-Al Ahzab verse 12.
(49:12)

And while on this topic, does the genetic make up and ethnicity really that important as compared to the mindset that an individual possess?

It is a longtime wish and desire that I nourish that we all identify ourselves only as Pakistani/Muslims

I’ve seen his family eating rats if that count. Maybe one of them is syed1 here. Anyone can change flags, dont go by it. You are being fooled by Indians.

The_Rat_Eaters_Bihar.jpg
Janab Kabira, Syed1. sahib displays a Pakistani flag and as such he is my brother and a friend. At this time I have no reason to believe that he is a false flagger and therefore I have to offer him the same courtesy as I would to you or to any other fellow countryman.

Btw, have you met Syed1 and seen him eat rats? If not then I highly recommend you read Surat-Al Ahzab verse 12.
(49:12)

And while on this topic, does the genetic make up and ethnicity really that important as compared to the mindset that an individual possess?

It is a longtime wish and desire that I nourish that we all identify ourselves only as Pakistani/Muslims

make gawadar tax free and see everyone will move gawadar . also gov should build more new cities