How Dhaka streets transformed into blood

Dear god its horrifying . Some heads should roll for such a bad management when you know that animal sacrifice is gonna happen .

True, ppl should be sensitized to use slaughter houses instead of doing it in residential area. Not only sight & smell but also hygiene as well. If the water seeps underground into wells it will be disaster. Hope they take preventive measures next time.

That's how it is done in the west .

holy shit, not even us in Jakarta can imagine that. Seems u guys dont have any planning at all
The main problem is incopetent municipal service failed to cope with the rapid rise of population.In 1970, Dhaka had population around 1 million,now it is touching 20 million.No country can withstand this type of phenomenal population rise.All things became inadequate in Dhaka which was done 20-30 years ago.The pleasant cities we see around the world have stagnant or slowly rising population.Bangladesh have one of highest urbanization growth rate and Dhaka is the main victim of this phenomenon.Other developing countries also witnessed rapid urbanization but the case of Dhaka is extreme.

It speaks volumes about ill-planning and lethargy of the munciplity. My suggestion is that sacrifice of the animals should be done in special arenas equipped with facilities for blood drainage and quick removal of bio-degradable waste, good ventilation.

Tarek Fatah and his minions from India would jump on anything anytime. Forget those clowns.

Still Dhaka corporation has done a very bad job.

You guys have become such a laughing stock that any of your post is just a piece of amusement and nobody takes you seriously.

The Head of the Municipal Corporation will probably be fired for this.

This is just horrible. But who cares? Animal don't have right to live in Muslim world.
"If an human happy to see blood of innocent animals , he/she don't even deserve to be an animal"

:laughcry:

I guess that they "don't have a right to live" in the Western world either. Or the Eastern world. Or the African world. Pretty much anywhere outside of India, really (though many Indians eat them too):

l_12730_e68f23369835a5394ce533eff1a0cf83

http://chartsbin.com/view/12730

Bhai tu subhe se troll pel raha hai .. koi or dhanda nahi kya tera?

and
it's not a cow you bad luck!! People in NE and Hill states of India do eat beef but not cow's beef!!

We have problem with COW beef!!

agar baat samajh nahi ayi toh Lahore akar bataunga ..
Your flag showing you are in Turkey i have spent 8 years there Kindly let me know where you are living troll...Lahore kiya tu wahgha border per b aye ha tu sosu tera bikal jaye gha...