Hitler's barbaric policies let to the formation of Israel

Jews were not only settling in Jerusalem but all across Palestine. Anyway then we don't disagree.

It's hard to tell but there is little argument for a sudden halt of Jewish migrants into what is now Israel and Palestine had WW2 not occurred as the Aliyah had been a constant process from 1882 until 1939.

So yes, at some point a confrontation between the locals and migrants would have been inevitable as they already became the majority in the biggest city back in 1922.

What tells you that Israel would not have existed had WW2 not happened?
I didn't say it wouldn't, but I do expect a more gradual proces, and a later date, and so perhaps fewer wars.

It probably would not have come about in 1948, just 3 years after the end of WW2.
It probably wouldn't have survived but for the influx 1948-1951, the largest migration ever to reach the shores of modern Israel.

Some 688,000 immigrants came to Israel during the country's first three and a half years at an average of close to 200,000 a year. As approximately 650,000 Jews lived in Israel at the time of the establishment of the state, this meant in effect a doubling of the Jewish population, even in light of the fact that some 10 percent of the new immigrants left the country during the next few years. Although immigration declined rapidly during the early 1950s, another 166,000 arrived in the middle of the decade.

The first immigrants to reach the new state were survivors of the Holocaust, some from displaced persons camps in Germany, Austria, and Italy, and others from British detention camps in Cyprus. The remnants of certain communities were transferred virtually in their entirety, for example Bulgarian and Yugoslavian Jewry. Large sections of other communities, such as those from Poland and Rumania, came to Israel during the first years. After the initial influx of European Jews, the percentage of Jews from Moslem countries in Asia and Africa increased considerably (1948 ‑ 14.4%, 1949 ‑ 47.3%, 1950 ‑ 49.6%, 1951 ‑ 71.0%).

During 1950 and 1951, special operations were undertaken to bring over Jewish communities perceived to be in serious danger.During the same period, the vast majority of Libyan Jewry came to the country. Considerable numbers of Jews immigrated from Turkey and Iran as well as from other North African countries (Morocco, Tunisia, and Algeria).

@FaujHistorian

There is no problem with being critical of Muslims or the current state of the Muslim world. EVERY sane Muslim should be critical. I am very often that and very vocal about it too.

Another thing is simply to try and take such a radical step and label everything Muslim as bad and take the side of the non-Muslim part in every debate as I have seen you do lately.

This thread being another example of it.

You can do better than this.

Do not write about something that you have no clue about. First of all the Ashkenazi Jews are not real Hebrews or Israelites who long ago went almost extinct due to either migrations, intermarriage with surrounding peoples (primarily) or due to wars, famines etc. There is a reason why there is a gap of over 1000 years in Jewish history.

Suddenly you have dozens of Jews arriving/appearing in lands such as Poland, Ukraine, Russia etc. Makes no sense. Ashkenazi Jews are by large converts to Judaism from the Caucasus region. This explains why SOME of them can trace their ancestry to the ME as Caucasus shares extremely close ancestry with the nearby ME region.

2h87ivq.png

Haplogroup J-P209 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In short the Hebrews/Jews/Israelites that the Noble Qur'an is stalking about are not the Jews of today. At least not them from Horn of Africa, Eastern Europe etc.
Of course, today's Jews are descendants of the Jews from Jesus Christs time, who were dispersed all over the world after they were driven out of their ancestral lands by Romans in 79 A.D. Though the majority went to Europe and later America, many went east even to India and China and south to Africa. Jews were the dominant community in Medina (then called Yatrib) when Mohammad first took refuge there.

As a Muslim, how could you say this? Isn't it blasphemy?
I hereby declare thee as honorary Indian Mullah Shunt sahib, zille Elaihe.

if you still insist on talking like Ayatullahs, then you know what your next honorary title will be.

hahaha

@FaujHistorian

There is no problem with being critical of Muslims or the current state of the Muslim world. EVERY sane Muslim should be critical. I am very often that and very vocal about it too.

Another thing is simply to try and take such a radical step and label everything Muslim as bad and take the side of the non-Muslim part in every debate as I have seen you do lately.

This thread being another example of it.

You can do better than this.

There is no Muslim side and non-Muslim side when it comes to military (fauj) history.

It is all about how to start a war, how to avoid it, and who fights smart war and who fights a dumb one.

That's all.

I expected such a reply.
I know you are "expecting".

Best wishes.

Of course, today's Jews are descendants of the Jews from Jesus Christs time, who were dispersed all over the world after they were driven out of their ancestral lands by Romans in 79 A.D. Though the majority went to Europe and later America, many went east even to India and China and south to Africa. Jews were the dominant community in Medina (then called Yatrib) when Mohammad first took refuge there.

Yes, sure. Despite genetic tests, history etc. telling everything else. Is that not right? Keep telling yourself that Jews of today are all homogeneous when they are some of the most heterogeneous people on earth!

Now are you going to tell me that those 3 share a common ancestry? You must be kidding.

THE ONLY real Hebrews of today are those people - the Samaritans:

zpq90.jpg

1zjee0.jpg

Do those two Samaritans look any different from the Palestinians or Arabs in general? The answer is no. Why? Because they are the only indigenous Jewish group in Israel.

Do you know how many of those are left? Try and guess.

Only 800 souls!

Samaritans - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Ironically they never caused any problems and are some of the most peaceful people on earth.

Do me a favor and don't try to teach me my religion (Islam) or the history of my region (Arab world and Middle East) as a foreigner and non-Muslim whose only interest is to troll. Yes, I have seen many of your troll posts before.

@Desert Fox @Psycho Pakistani etc.

Do not write about something that you have no clue about. First of all the Ashkenazi Jews are not real Hebrews or Israelites who long ago went almost extinct due to either migrations, intermarriage with surrounding peoples (primarily) or due to wars, famines etc. There is a reason why there is a gap of over 1000 years in Jewish history.

Suddenly you have dozens of Jews arriving/appearing in lands such as Poland, Ukraine, Russia etc. Makes no sense. Ashkenazi Jews are by large converts to Judaism from the Caucasus region. This explains why SOME of them can trace their ancestry to the ME as Caucasus shares extremely close ancestry with the nearby ME region.

2h87ivq.png

Haplogroup J-P209 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In short the Hebrews/Jews/Israelites that the Noble Qur'an is talking about are not the Jews of today. At least not them from Horn of Africa, Eastern Europe etc.

Besides the current day Jews have been corrupted by Zionism. They are neither the Jews of Al-Andalus or the Islamic Golden Age etc.

So do not write nonsense here.

You are right , on genetic scale Caucasus is merely an extension of Greater middle east (or west asia) irrespective of the irony that many caucasus groups consider themselves european in current times like Georgians etc.

Still, 1st through 4th Aliyah brought in only some 170,000 jews into Palestine, versus 1 million during the 5th (1930-1948). The first three years of Israel saw an influx of over 600,000 jews in the aftermath of WW2 from Europe, doubling the population of the fledgling new state. That is 1,6 million due to Hitler and friends versus 170,000 before that

Do me a favor and don't try to teach me my religion (Islam) or the history of my region (Arab world and Middle East) as a foreigner and non-Muslim whose only interest is to troll. Yes, I have seen many of your troll posts before.

The foreigners should not meddle in the affairs of the Huge Ancient Arab world

Wrong sir

Saladin did NOT kick out jews from Jerusalem.

What you say is misinformation.

you are trying to fit the history in order to justify present.

May be may be not.

It is all supposition.

Jews wanted to live in Palestine, may be have Israel.

But not in the current form

This form is the result of Hitler and Hitler like policies.

Hitler has got nothing to do with current Israel. This was always a plan to build a Jewish state on Palestinian land. Please read more about it or better watch 'al-nakba' a four part documentary by AL jazeera.

I dont have much to add in this conversation. You will get your answers if you watch that documentary :)

It was Churchill cobblers son who
MADE ISRAHEL MAY HE ROT IN HELL FOR ALL ETERNITY INSHALLAH AMEEN

Hitler has got nothing to do with current Israel. This was always a plan to build a Jewish state on Palestinian land. Please read more about it or better watch 'al-nakba' a four part documentary by AL jazeera.

I dont have much to add in this conversation. You will get your answers if you watch that documentary :)

I have watched it.

I suggest not to rely too much on biased reporting.

hahaha

The foreigners should not meddle in the affairs of the Huge Ancient Arab world

Not the time for trolling but you know that I am right as genetics, history and simple logic confirms it. The user I was discussing with is now also banned.

The point is just that his claim of Jews being homogenous is simply a ridiculous claim. They are by no means the same people as the ancient Hebrews, Israelites or the Jews who lived in Hijaz at the time of Prophet Muhammad (saws).

PS:

No, I don't want to kill all Jews, nor am I a Nazi nor do I claim to be anything other than a simple supporter of the Palestinian cause without going to extremes. I have also criticized the Palestinians on some points which @Hazzy997 can confirm.

Still, 1st through 4th Aliyah brought in only some 170,000 jews into Palestine, versus 1 million during the 5th (1930-1948). The first three years of Israel saw an influx of over 600,000 jews in the aftermath of WW2 from Europe, doubling the population of the fledgling new state. That is 1,6 million due to Hitler and friends versus 170,000 before that

hitler's fanboyz will not understand this Pengi Ji.

Popular myth that has been peddled since the creation of Israel is that Palestinians were ejected out of Palestine due to war of 1948.

Israeli author Ilan Pappe shreds this myth by indicating that in fact it was the removal of Palestinians that was the objective of Jews and war was the consequence of that. According to him this was the culmination of a plot written in 1880.

The work started during The Great Rebillion (1917), right about the same time when Balfour declaration was passed. "The only way is to cut and eradicate from the root the Arabs. Not a single village or a single tribe must be left"; said Joseph Weitz, incharge of colonisation and settlement. A database was created about the whole population of Palestine: Maps, photos, names, ages of the men from 16 to 50, sociopolitical composition, best means of attack, index of hostility towards zionists, etc. Jews compiled all this masquerading like a casual visitors to the Arab villagers.

After that there was the wait for 'an opportune moment' to expel the Arabs by ethnic cleansing and terror raids. And that opportune moment was the Holocaust by Nazis.

So, this ideology is totally wrong that it was Hitler's policies that led to formation of Israel; all the groundwork was already completed. Hitler only provided a trigger. Had Hitler not done this, a false flag could have been created to create the state of Israel.