Hindutva, RSS Brain washing material - How Andh Bhakts are made.

On 16 January, he delivered a communal speech in Aligarh Muslim University, where he gave an open threat to mobilise enough Muslims so as to permanently cut off Assam and the North-East from India by taking over the so-called chicken-neck, a narrow area which links West Bengal to Assam.

He was just calling for a chakka jam that could take the State two months to clear. Here is a neutral article about that speech :
At the latest count, five states have apparently filed FIRs for sedition and other grave crimes against Sharjeel Imam, a student of history at Jawaharlal Nehru University and one among the lakhs of Indians who have been peacefully protesting against the Citizenship (Amendment) Act for the past six weeks.

The police of Delhi and Uttar Pradesh have already started looking for him so that they can arrest him. We are told that no less than 15 teams have been formed by the Uttar Pradesh police to nab him. The chief ministers of these states felt the matter so serious that they have also issued statements condemning Imam. One knows his fate once he is arrested.

Is Sharjeel a dreaded criminal? Has he committed treason? Why are five states after him?

Because he delivered a speech calling for a chakka jam – a road blockade – on the highway to Assam, that would be so effective that the North East is cut off from the rest of India. He identified a spot called the ‘Chicken Neck’ – the narrow corridor which connects the North East with the rest of India – and asked his supporters to block it so that the government is forced to listen to them.

Before we analyse what he said in the speech which was tweeted by a spokesperson of the BJP, Sambit Patra, let us read the transcript of the key portion, as reported by the India Today:

“Ab waqt ye hai ki hum ghair Musalmanon ko bolen ki agar hamdard ho, toh hamari sharton pe aa ke khade ho. Agar hamari sharton pe nahi khade ho sakte, toh hamdard nahi.

“Main pehle bhi keh chuka hun ki agar 5
lakh log hon hamare paas organised, to hum Hindustan aur Assam ko permanently cut kar sakte hain. Permanently nahi, toh kam se kam ek aad mahine ke liye toh kar hi sakte hain.

“Matlab itna mavaad dalo patriyon pe, road pe ki unko hatane main hi ek aad mahina lag jaye…
Assam ko kaatna hamari zimmedari hai. Assam aur India cut ke alag ho jaye, tabhi ye hamari baat sunenge.

Assam main Musalmanon ka jo haal hai wo hum sab ko pata hai. CAA, NRC ho chukka hai wahan…detention centre main log dale ja rahe hain. Wahan toh katleaam chal raha hai…pata chalega ki cheh-aath mahinon main sare bangaaliyon…chahe Hindu ho ya Muslamaan…ko maar diya jayega.

“Agar humain
Assam ki madad karni hai toh hamain Assam ka raasta band karna hoga fauj k liye…aur jo bhi supply aa rahi hai. Aur hum band kar sakte hain. Ye chicken neck Musalmanon ka hai…wo jo ilaqa hai, Muslim aksariyat hai.

“Yaad rakhiye, agar awaam ghusse main hai, toh us ghusse ka productive use karna chahiye. Ye zimmedari hai ki hum issey productively use kar payen…
rather than waste it on photo sessions.”

Translated, it goes thus:

“The time has come when we should tell non-Muslims that if they sympathise with us, then they must stand with us on our terms. If they can’t agree to our terms, they can’t sympathise with us.

“I have said it in the past that if we can organise five lakh people, we will be able to permanently cut off Assam from India. If not permanently, then at least for a month or two.

“We should create debris on the railway tracks and roads so that it takes them (the government) at least a month to clear things on the ground. It is our responsibility to isolate Assam. They (government) will hear us only if we cut off Assam and India.

“The plight of Muslims in Assam is known to all of us. CAA and NRC have been implemented there. People are already being sent to detention centres. There is a bloodbath going on there. In six-eight months, you may find out that all Bengalis – whether Hindus or Muslims – have been killed.

“So, if we want to help Assam, then we will have to block the way for the army to reach Assam…and also stop the supplies.

“We can do this. The chicken-neck corridor that connects the North East with rest of India is inhabited primarily by Muslims.

“Remember, if the masses are angry, then that anger must be used for productive purpose. This is our responsibility. We should use this anger productively and not waste it on photo sessions.”

It should be evident that this is the irresponsible and angry rant of a young man who sounds exasperated with the insensitivity of the government which is stonewalling all the protests which have sprung across states opposing the highly divisive CAA and NRC. One can see that he is thinking aloud about ways to force the government to take notice of the grievance of the protestors.

Sharjeel calls for a long road blockade, which may last even a month or two. Whatever the rights and wrongs, a road blockade is a way of agitation that has been adopted numerous times across India over the past 70 years. In recent years, the United Naga Council has used this strategy in Manipur, sometimes for weeks on end. Never ever has the BJP or the big TV channels called those agitationists “anti-national,” unlike in the case of Sharjeel.

He can also be blamed for exaggerating the situation in Assam when he says that all Bengalis may be killed there in the near future. Of course this is hyperbolic, even if the underlying fear is real.

In the early days of the protests in Assam, I started getting desperate messages from a research scholar living in Delhi from Assam – a Hindu Bengali – that his family and others were feeling threatened as there was violence against the community there. There were already attacks on their homes, temples and a wedding party. Remember, the people being targeted were ‘Hindus’ and those attacking them were also ‘Hindus’.

The memories of ‘Bongal Kheda’ are still fresh in the minds of the Bengalis living in Assam. To emphasise the gravity of the impending crisis, Sharjeel does use exaggeration, but it is the message that matters.

Is it not true that the lives of 19 lakh people in Assam – Hindu, Gorkha, Muslim – are in deep uncertainty as they are out of the NRC? Go and ask them, they would tell you that it is worse than death for them. But we cannot understand their anxiety.

One must also not trivialise the fear of the Muslims in Assam. When you have ministers in the government openly spreading Muslim phobia, one can understand why Muslims fear another pogrom. So, the fear is real even if we cannot agree with the language Sharjeel has used here.

It is very clear, however, that he is not advocating violence. He asks the protesters to channel their anger productively. And his call to action – the chakka jam – is also a staple of peaceful protest in India.
An example of a ‘chakka jam’ was also seen when the Shri Amarnath Yatra Sangarsh Samiti, with help from BJP and allies, cut off the Kashmir Valley for several days after the Amarnath land row of 2008, stopping traffic on the Srinagar Jammu National Highway and effecting an economic blockade that heralded the collapse of the PDP-Congress coalition.

The five state governments which have filed cases of sedition against Sharjeel Imam need to understand the Supreme Court has decreed not once but several times that mere speech (or writings or statements) – however much we disagree with them or find them obnoxious or foolish – cannot be cause to file a charge of sedition unless that speech actually led to violence. That is the law.

A sitting judge of the Supreme Court recently delivered a public lecture reminding us of this reality. Yet, as we have seen in the past few years and especially the past few months, our police and state couldn’t care less about it.

Going beyond concerns about the misuse of sedition law, one must see the larger and more sinister design behind the noise around Sharjeel’s speech.

First, it should have been clear right from the beginning what the BJP spokesperson’s aim was in circulating a clip of the speech of Imam. Its objective was not only to target him but to defame the protest at Shaheen Bagh as he was repeatedly called “the man behind Shaheen Bagh”. Some have even called him the “mastermind” behind the protest, as if Shaheen Bagh is a secret operation! The Shaheen Bagh protesters have made it clear that there is no one leader of the protest.

There is also another, wider agenda that has surfaced. Look at how Sharjeel is being described and one would understand the intent behind it: a JNU student, an organiser of the Shaheen Bagh protests. The tropes are so well known.

Thanks to senior ministers of the government, leaders of the ruling party and a complicit media, JNU has already been defamed so much that an ordinary Hindu believes it is a dangerous place and its students are ‘anti-nationals’. Here, the JNU tag comes handy in discrediting Sharjeeel but also in further defaming the university.

Thirdly, by calling him the main organiser of Shaheen Bagh, the BJP and its leaders are also implying that Shaheen Bagh is essentially a violent movement where the women on the street are only the shield – the real mind is that of a Muslim man, again necessarily violent.

Fourth, the aim is also to delegitimise anti-CAA protests across India which are inspired by the Shaheen Bagh. The media campaign aims at creating suspicion in the minds of Hindus by repeatedly flashing a bearded young man with the ‘kaat do’ (‘cut off’) lines hammered repeatedly.

Sharjeel’s is a typical identitarian position and there is no contradiction in disagreeing with, or even condemning, his stance while defending him against this sinister witch hunt.

Dalit politics often takes identitarian positions. Sharjeel is right when he says that the target of the CAA are Muslims and therefore they have risen against it. But he is wrong when he says that non-Muslims should join the struggle against the law only if they “agree to our terms”.

There is a simple principle which unites people, Muslim or non Muslim, and that is the right of equal citizenship. On the fight for equal citizenship there cannot be any other condition. To say otherwise is to deny the possibility of solidarity. And one knows the battle of the oppressed cannot be won if it is only they who fight it.

Sharjeel Imam’s voluntary support for the protest was of great help in the initial days of Shaheen Bagh though he later developed differences with the protesters and unilaterally sought to call the movement off even as the women of the area insisted on carrying on.

What he said in his speech at AMU on January 16, 2020 can be termed childish or wild but he cannot be arrested for that.

Nor should he be demonised.

The campaign against him takes one back to 2016, when another JNU student, Umar Khalid, was vilified by the media. Two years later, an individual driven by that hate propaganda tried to kill Khalid.

Today, the state machinery is after Sharjeel’s life. It is essential that common sense prevail.

Apoorvanand teaches at Delhi University.

@undercover JIX

same police which provided protection to sanghi mobs to attack these protests and burn houses etc. and lol at your courts which follow RSS orders to free RSS criminals.

all these are RSS claims supported by altered history which is well know. so stop using sanghi material to support sanghi shit,

I am doing that, dont need your help.

I cannot help you with your fantasy. I can only deal in FACTS and reality.

Here is the ACTUAL FARMAN of Aurangzeb ordering destruction of the Krishna Temple in Mathura and installing the deities on the steps of the Begum Sahiba mosque.

Aurangzeb_orders1.jpg

Here is a painting done during his time showing the deed.

Painting: Demolition of Keshava Rai temple at Mathura. (13th January / 11th February 1670)

cn1os0cwwaevelm8.jpg

He was just calling for a chakka jam that could take the State two months to clear. Here is a neutral article about that speech :

@undercover JIX

Is that LEGAL or ILLEGAL ?

Sadly for you what I have posted is the POLICE CHARGE SHEET of the Delhi riots and the COURTS have accepted it as evidence.

How is an unethical and immoral mosque on the site of a demolished temple and Krishna Janma bhumi not an eyesore ?

I have heard plenty of muslims claim that quran asks NOT TO BUILT mosques on religious sites of other faith.
No need to give this Nuts any justification or facts , they dont matter here ,
Irony is, Most brainwashed awam is comprehending us, how brainwashing is done in India, :omghaha: :rofl:
:dirol:To be precise Shahid Osama bin laden was not found in Pakistan,:laughcry::haha:
I cannot help you with your fantasy. I can only deal in FACTS and reality.

Here is the ACTUAL FARMAN of Aurangzeb ordering destruction of the Krishna Temple in Mathura and installing the deities on the steps of the Begum Sahiba mosque.

Aurangzeb_orders1.jpg

Here is a painting done during his time showing the deed.

Painting: Demolition of Keshava Rai temple at Mathura. (13th January / 11th February 1670)

cn1os0cwwaevelm8.jpg

That's our commie dude on work,😁:dirol:
Nothing is illegal for communists , isn't it @jamahir

installing the deities on the steps of the Begum Sahiba mosque.

This itself proves this fake and wrong, because no deities could be installed within Mosque compund, and steps are part of the mosque.

I am not seeing any signatures or markings on the paintings, and these paintings are not showing any sign of age.

a handy work of RSS IT cell?
No need to give this Nuts any justification or facts , they dont matter here ,
Reason is, you can not.

RSS do not hide their agenda and hate. Yogi the poster boy is too famous now a days.

so easy for you to say the line and run, when you know whatever is posted, that is the truth and RSS and all affiliates promote it.
I can only deal in FACTS and reality.
your facts are again from RSS hand Book, which I am posting already.

That's our commie dude on work,😁:dirol:
Nothing is illegal for communists , isn't it @jamahir

So both of you didn't read that article. From it are these acts legal or illegal :
An example of a ‘chakka jam’ was also seen when the Shri Amarnath Yatra Sangarsh Samiti, with help from BJP and allies, cut off the Kashmir Valley for several days after the Amarnath land row of 2008, stopping traffic on the Srinagar Jammu National Highway and effecting an economic blockade that heralded the collapse of the PDP-Congress coalition.
In recent years, the United Naga Council has used this strategy in Manipur, sometimes for weeks on end. Never ever has the BJP or the big TV channels called those agitationists “anti-national,” unlike in the case of Sharjeel.

And if you read the article you will see why I called it neutral :
Sharjeel Imam’s voluntary support for the protest was of great help in the initial days of Shaheen Bagh though he later developed differences with the protesters and unilaterally sought to call the movement offeven as the women of the area insisted on carrying on.

What he said in his speech at AMU on January 16, 2020 can be termed childish or wild but he cannot be arrested for that.

Nor should he be demonised.

meray andh bhakt, please go back check who started off topic Monkey discussion.

Dumb troll, you are trolling in my thread and telling that i am trolling, its getting better with your each post, you proving all of my points.
View attachment 690393
View attachment 690394
View attachment 690395
View attachment 690397
Not sure about "urine jihad" 🤣🤣🤣 and some of the other stuff like mixing stuff in food but there are some true bits there too.

"

Simple patriotic sentiments, so long as they do not contravene the higher conviction of man is permissible in Islam, like the affection one feels towards one's father, son and family. But as already shown, nationalism does not stop at simple sentiments. It is a socio-political creed and an actual way of life which aims at a full control of man's individual and social conduct. Islam, too, being a school having its own independent, spiritual, practical, political and social system and comprising a particular set of beliefs, it naturally comes into conflict with the school of nationalism.

Unlike other religions such as Christianity, Buddhism etc, Islam is not confined to religious rites and metaphysical convictions. Had Islam been only a religion of devotions, it might have agreed with nationalism. But Islam is a religion with asocial and philosophical worldview, and provides for economic and political principles. Nationalism, too, has its own social and political principles based however on different beliefs and criteria. Therefore, conflict between Islam and nationalism is inevitable. The Islamic ideology is not compatible with any other ideology on the question of sovereignty over the private and social life of Muslims. A Muslim cannot at the same time be a Muslim and a polytheist, or a Muslim and communist. In Islam, there is no room for one to be a loyal and genuine nationalist. It is a question of identity, and one negates the other.

Nationalism is incompatible with Islam, both schools having two opposite ideologies. These two assume two totally opposite poles in their spirit, essence, direction and goal.

As we shall explain later, the Quran has explicitly rejected the basis of nationalism, and states that language, colour and race are no criteria for unity and privilege. The only criteria are belief and virtue. A common ideology is the basis of the unity of the Islamic ummah, not race, country, language or even culture. The goal of nationalism is to create national units, whereas the goal of Islam is universal unity. To nationalism what matters the most is loyalty and attachment to the homeland, whereas to Islam, it is God and religion. Nationalism gives authenticity to geographical boundaries and racial distinctions, whereas Islam negates them. Nationalism inclines to limitation and race, but Islam assumes a universal outlook.

Nationalism attaches value only to the historical traditions, culture, civilization, ideas and historical figures of its own nation, but Islam's vision goes beyond the frontier, race, tribe and nation. Moses, Jesus, Muhammad and Ali are considered as belonging to all mankind. Islam wishes all nations to regard the Quran as their Book, and the Ka'aba as their Qibla, and true leaders of Islam as their leaders."

read the rest here: https://www.al-islam.org/islam-and-...hammed-naqvi/part-seven-islam-and-nationalism

and this:

"Question: Is nationalism a call of Jaahiliyaah and is Haram in Islam? Answer in the light of Qur'an and Sunnah.

Answer:
Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds; and may His blessings and peace be upon our Prophet Muhammad and upon all his Family and Companions. Nationalism in the sense of chauvinism means excessive devotion to a nation, a colour, a race or an ethnic group like Arab nationalism is a sort of Jahiliya (ignorant beliefs of the pre-Islamic era). It is prohibited in Shariah as the person's adherence and devotion should stem from right creed and piety. Allah Says (interpretation of meaning): {…Verily, the most honourable of you with Allâh is that (believer) who has At-Taqwa [i.e. one of the Muttaqûn (pious)] …}[49: 13]. The Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi wa Sallam) said: "There is no preference of an Arab over a non-Arab, or a non-Arab over an Arab, or a white person over a black one, or a black person over a white one except by piety. In fact, all people are from Adam and Adam is from sand" [ Ahmad and al-Baihaqi ]. The enemies of Islam succeeded in preparing some men from our own community who call for adherence and devotion on a basis other than religion and belief. These men's adherence is for the language, the colour of the skin ----. Such a campaign succeeded in gathering many followers. So, one should explain this to people and warn them against it. Allah knows best."

Fair sources, no right wing anti muslim propaganda there.... but Islam is an expansionist ideology.

In India the dominant culture is one of.. pagan idol worship, if you will. It's been here for thousands of years preceding Islam. It is a very accepting philosophy that believes in the brotherhood of man, it is not a rigid proselytizing extreme rules based militantly expansionist ideology.

I could dig up a lot of genuine Islamic sources, not hindutva bigotry or anything of the sort on what Islam says about "idol worship" but you probably already know that stuff.

Guess it all depends on how seriously someone takes Islam, do they become literalist crazies like the Salafists ? not talking about terrorism, just their whole outlook on life, their worldview. Those guys hate us "pagans" with a passion and can never be loyal to a place like India, hell, they're unhappy even in Islamic countries in the middle east and don't like the royal families. Sadly, even the majority of the moderate ones hang on to ideas like "kaffir" and "mushrik" etc

Hindutva is nothing but cultural nationalism, the Shia and their sub sects are mostly unabashedly pro India. Sunnis not so much, the more religious they get, the more they hate every other type on Indian.. in fact they hate the Shia more than Hindutvawaadis lol.

We'd have a full on Saudi supporters vs Iran supporters hot war here if it weren't for the benevolent Hindu rashtra leadership, beginning with Nehru and including his clan/dynasty and continuing with Modi/Shah today.

Stop posting worthless fringe trash that nobody reads, you're only misleading yourself and your readers... we can talk about real issues in a civil way if you want.

This itself proves this fake and wrong, because no deities could be installed within Mosque compund, and steps are part of the mosque.

I am not seeing any signatures or markings on the paintings, and these paintings are not showing any sign of age.

a handy work of RSS IT cell?

Reason is, you can not.

RSS do not hide their agenda and hate. Yogi the poster boy is too famous now a days.

so easy for you to say the line and run, when you know whatever is posted, that is the truth and RSS and all affiliates promote it.

your facts are again from RSS hand Book, which I am posting already.

Putting deities on the step of mosques was STANDARD PRACTICE and there are hundreds of evidence of the same in all Historical accounts.

Do you have a copy of the RSS handbook ? can you share the same ?
So both of you didn't read that article. From it are these acts legal or illegal :

Don't waste your time with me, Go convince the courts who has refused him BAIL due to the evidence provided.

Have a hear from 3:15
"If we have 5 lakh people with us we can permanently cut off northeast India from rest of the India," - sharjeel imam
Isn't it the same illusional concept, most Pakistanis utter, :dirol:

Not sure about "urine jihad" 🤣🤣🤣 and some of the other stuff like mixing stuff in food but there are some true bits there too.

"

Simple patriotic sentiments, so long as they do not contravene the higher conviction of man is permissible in Islam, like the affection one feels towards one's father, son and family. But as already shown, nationalism does not stop at simple sentiments. It is a socio-political creed and an actual way of life which aims at a full control of man's individual and social conduct. Islam, too, being a school having its own independent, spiritual, practical, political and social system and comprising a particular set of beliefs, it naturally comes into conflict with the school of nationalism.

Unlike other religions such as Christianity, Buddhism etc, Islam is not confined to religious rites and metaphysical convictions. Had Islam been only a religion of devotions, it might have agreed with nationalism. But Islam is a religion with asocial and philosophical worldview, and provides for economic and political principles. Nationalism, too, has its own social and political principles based however on different beliefs and criteria. Therefore, conflict between Islam and nationalism is inevitable. The Islamic ideology is not compatible with any other ideology on the question of sovereignty over the private and social life of Muslims. A Muslim cannot at the same time be a Muslim and a polytheist, or a Muslim and communist. In Islam, there is no room for one to be a loyal and genuine nationalist. It is a question of identity, and one negates the other.

Nationalism is incompatible with Islam, both schools having two opposite ideologies. These two assume two totally opposite poles in their spirit, essence, direction and goal.

As we shall explain later, the Quran has explicitly rejected the basis of nationalism, and states that language, colour and race are no criteria for unity and privilege. The only criteria are belief and virtue. A common ideology is the basis of the unity of the Islamic ummah, not race, country, language or even culture. The goal of nationalism is to create national units, whereas the goal of Islam is universal unity. To nationalism what matters the most is loyalty and attachment to the homeland, whereas to Islam, it is God and religion. Nationalism gives authenticity to geographical boundaries and racial distinctions, whereas Islam negates them. Nationalism inclines to limitation and race, but Islam assumes a universal outlook.

Nationalism attaches value only to the historical traditions, culture, civilization, ideas and historical figures of its own nation, but Islam's vision goes beyond the frontier, race, tribe and nation. Moses, Jesus, Muhammad and Ali are considered as belonging to all mankind. Islam wishes all nations to regard the Quran as their Book, and the Ka'aba as their Qibla, and true leaders of Islam as their leaders."

read the rest here: https://www.al-islam.org/islam-and-...hammed-naqvi/part-seven-islam-and-nationalism

and this:

"Question: Is nationalism a call of Jaahiliyaah and is Haram in Islam? Answer in the light of Qur'an and Sunnah.

Answer:
Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds; and may His blessings and peace be upon our Prophet Muhammad and upon all his Family and Companions. Nationalism in the sense of chauvinism means excessive devotion to a nation, a colour, a race or an ethnic group like Arab nationalism is a sort of Jahiliya (ignorant beliefs of the pre-Islamic era). It is prohibited in Shariah as the person's adherence and devotion should stem from right creed and piety. Allah Says (interpretation of meaning): {…Verily, the most honourable of you with Allâh is that (believer) who has At-Taqwa [i.e. one of the Muttaqûn (pious)] …}[49: 13]. The Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi wa Sallam) said: "There is no preference of an Arab over a non-Arab, or a non-Arab over an Arab, or a white person over a black one, or a black person over a white one except by piety. In fact, all people are from Adam and Adam is from sand" [ Ahmad and al-Baihaqi ]. The enemies of Islam succeeded in preparing some men from our own community who call for adherence and devotion on a basis other than religion and belief. These men's adherence is for the language, the colour of the skin ----. Such a campaign succeeded in gathering many followers. So, one should explain this to people and warn them against it. Allah knows best."

Fair sources, no right wing anti muslim propaganda there.... but Islam is an expansionist ideology.

In India the dominant culture is one of.. pagan idol worship, if you will. It's been here for thousands of years preceding Islam. It is a very accepting philosophy that believes in the brotherhood of man, it is not a rigid proselytizing extreme rules based militantly expansionist ideology.

I could dig up a lot of genuine Islamic sources, not hindutva bigotry or anything of the sort on what Islam says about "idol worship" but you probably already know that stuff.

Guess it all depends on how seriously someone takes Islam, do they become literalist crazies like the Salafists ? not talking about terrorism, just their whole outlook on life, their worldview. Those guys hate us "pagans" with a passion and can never be loyal to a place like India, hell, they're unhappy even in Islamic countries in the middle east and don't like the royal families. Sadly, even the majority of the moderate ones hang on to ideas like "kaffir" and "mushrik" etc

Hindutva is nothing but cultural nationalism, the Shia and their sub sects are mostly unabashedly pro India. Sunnis not so much, the more religious they get, the more they hate every other type on Indian.. in fact they hate the Shia more than Hindutvawaadis lol.

We'd have a full on Saudi supporters vs Iran supporters hot war here if it weren't for the benevolent Hindu rashtra leadership, beginning with Nehru and including his clan/dynasty and continuing with Modi/Shah today.

Stop posting worthless fringe trash that nobody reads, you're only misleading yourself and your readers... we can talk about real issues in a civil way if you want.

The concept which you are trying to use as an argument, is basically to correct the social injustice and class or caste systems, where on Nation / country or white /black or any tribe or anyone is superior or betetr then other.

In Islam all humans are equal, only way to be better then others is to become a better human, taqwa, piety which teaches us humility and human values.

a quote from your sources,

"Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds; and may His blessings and peace be upon our Prophet Muhammad and upon all his Family and Companions. Nationalism in the sense of chauvinism means excessive devotion to a nation, a colour, a race or an ethnic group like Arab nationalism is a sort of Jahiliya (ignorant beliefs of the pre-Islamic era). It is prohibited in Shariah as the person's adherence and devotion should stem from right creed and piety.

Allah Says (interpretation of meaning): {…Verily, the most honourable of you with Allâh is that (believer) who has At-Taqwa [i.e. one of the Muttaqûn (pious)] …}[49: 13]. The Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi wa Sallam) said: "There is no preference of an Arab over a non-Arab, or a non-Arab over an Arab, or a white person over a black one, or a black person over a white one except by piety.

In fact, all people are from Adam and Adam is from sand" [ Ahmad and al-Baihaqi ]. The enemies of Islam succeeded in preparing some men from our own community who call for adherence and devotion on a basis other than religion and belief. These men's adherence is for the language, the colour of the skin ----. Such a campaign succeeded in gathering many followers. So, one should explain this to people and warn them against it. Allah knows best."

So Simply Islam, is saying No arab is better then non arab, race, colour and ethnicity does not make you better or worse.

Hinduism is totally opposite, there is no concept of all humans are equal. you know the details.

So, Nationalism in the sense of, making someone superior to another nation is condemned. but no where it states that you do not love your country and support it, All ethnicities, colour, creed, races are equal no one is better then other based on these, and all love their country.

So concept is simple, but very hard to understand for Hindus where they are divided and have different status based on caste, color etc.
Where is the proof that he has 2 passport ? or that its fake ?

Where is the proof that he was in Baluchistan ?

I a not required to prove anything. YOU ARE.
you are really a troll. i requested you few times to stop off topic crap but gobar killed your brain cells.

Dont behave like a shudra, have some manners.
Do you have a copy of the RSS handbook ? can you share the same ?
why ? you lost yours?

Why should I do anything for a retarded Bhakt, do your own shit.....remember this is what you said......

Where is the proof that he has 2 passport ? or that its fake ?

Where is the proof that he was in Baluchistan ?

I a not required to prove anything. YOU ARE.
Ask to ICJ not from me you troll, ICJ ADMITS HE HAS 2 FAKE PASSPORTS AND HE WAS IN BALUCHISTAN WHEN HE CAPTURED, PAKISTAN PROVIDES THE THESE PROOFS TO ICJ AND ICJ HAS ADMITTED THESE PROOFS WERE CORRECT

why ? you lost yours?

Why should I do anything for a retarded Bhakt, do your own shit.....remember this is what you said......

YOU are the one who mentioned the "RSS Handbook". So now Show us the proof of one or admit you were lying.

Simple enough.
Ask to ICJ not from me you troll, ICJ ADMITS HE HAS 2 FAKE PASSPORTS AND HE WAS IN BALUCHISTAN WHEN HE CAPTURED, PAKISTAN PROVIDES THE THESE PROOFS TO ICJ AND ICJ HAS ADMITTED THESE PROOFS WERE CORRECT

Show me the proof that ICJ accepted that he had two passports or that it was Fake.

Should be easy enough for you.

If RSS is really doing what the OP says it is, that is actually very good news. People of India, regardless of their religion, must be taught all these and a good dose of history. A small percentage of extremists in each religion end up causing great disservice, so RSS shining the light on those is welcome. It is necessary for muslims to learn and understand what their ancestors suffered through at the hands of invaders so that they can develop the required empathy towards their majority brotheren whose ancestors did not convert. And at the same token, the majority Hindus will only learn why their muslim brotheren feel an equal and equally native attachment to all things India.

It may feel like brainwashing to those who have strayed so far away from the truths of history that now when such truth is thrust upon them, their senses explode.