Hindus should boycott films of 3 Khans as they promote love jihad: Sadhvi Prachi

Wonder if BBC were dropping a hint when they made the documentary.......Khans of Pakistan. :D

that is a joke but normally BBC is still not coming to terms with the creation of Pakistan.

their list of Pakistani experts is really unique

anyone who has some axes to grind against Pakistan is automatically authentic and expert.
Ahmed Rashid for example who joined hands with laughing skull Najam Shitti and attempted to organise a failed BLA rebelian then he escaped to UK and became an expert.

Who is this Sadhvi?? :unsure:

Add sadhvi/baba to a name....give a controversial statement.....and boom.......it becomes a hot topic.....

No one gives a fcuk about who the baba/sadhvi is lol :pop:

Sadhvi Prachi...pata nahi kidar se aa jate hai aise aire gaire nathu khaire! :mad:

that is a joke but normally BBC is still not coming to terms with the creation of Pakistan.

their list of Pakistani experts is really unique

anyone who has some axes to grind against Pakistan is automatically authentic and expert.
Ahmed Rashid for example who joined hands with laughing skull Najam Shitti and attempted to organise a failed BLA rebelian then he escaped to UK and became an expert.
Any wonder the abbreviation BBC is considered, Best of British Comedy.
One of their field reporter just because he was shot by some fanatics in Saudia and survived is now their expert on terrorism.

you seems to have lot of knowledge in gulf/arab affairs

thank you.

but Indian Deobandis always issue fatwa against terrorist activities

well, although they have no right to issue fatwas, they go ahead and issue regressive ones like that "muslim women cannot travel beyond 100 kilometers without mahram" or "muslim women cannot work in offices which have male colleagues".

they didn't issue any fatwa condemning the western bloc invasion of iraq, libya and syria, or one against the recent massacre of school students in peshawar, or the burning alive of the jordani pilot by isis.

these deobandis are fakes... you will read other pdf members also echoing my statement. :)

fatwas are ideally issued by real leaders who take muslims to progress... like muammar gaddafi, who was the imam of all muslims ( of course disputed by the deobandis, wahabis and the ayatollai mullahs of iran ).

Not on the basis of religion but we should not waste our time in watching these Oldies, "buddhe" khans movies.

and fawad khan?? :D

Nowadays bollywood is just a medium to show vulgeraty.

kya baat hai... umar bachpan ki aur dil pachpan ka. :D

lagta hai sanyaas kaal aapko bula raha hai. :D

but i would agree with bombay films having unnecessary songs and the strange obsession with size-zero heroines.

Sadhvi Prachi...pata nahi kidar se aa jate hai aise aire gaire nathu khaire! :mad:

sadhvi saraswati... seems ready for some love jihad, heh heh...

sadhwiji.jpg

lol beware you will be charged for supporting love jihad :D
See in bollywood, we never see a film which gives social message (forget 1 or 2)
never see any motivational films, so that the Youth of our country can learn something, always 1 hero 1 heroine 1 villain and khichdi.

LOL i don't care if a hindu gets married to a muslim guy like saif , i mean he is mordern and not those mullah types , they are pseodu muslims themselves :D

indians won't even watch a movie if made on an interesting subject , they are obsessed with the same old kichdi , they just don't get tired watching that 5feet 5inch budha uncle sharukh khan romancing a new 20 yr old heroin who is at-least 1 feet taller than him. Somewhere i read he uses stool while doing those romantic scenes. :omghaha:

but the multiplex audience in india is fast evolving , in the past few years our film makers have made movies on some interesting subjects and the good thing is that they have been well received by the audience. While the audience at single theaters are going to continue to watch out for movies like 'bajrangi bhaijaan' LOL

After seeing Khan's movies, I too agree with her..I mean who in the right mind will see their films except for Amir Khan..I am still wondering how Dabaang is a super hit??

I am still wondering how Dabaang is a super hit??

1. dabangg is a more realistic, funnier ( though flashier ) version of the 80's and 90's masala films, with the funny lines delivered quite drolly by salman.

2. sonakshi ( at least for me ).

disclaimer - i didn't watch it in a cinema hall.

After seeing Khan's movies, I too agree with her..I mean who in the right mind will see their films except for Amir Khan..

1. shahrukh - kabhi haan kabhi na, darr.

2. aamir - sarfarosh.

3. salman - hello brother, andaz apna apna, hum dil de chuke sanam, khamoshi.