HELP WIFE IS LEAVING ME

O really? You need to read this.
Second Life affair leads to real life divorce | Technology | guardian.co.uk

and this
:rofl::lol::rofl:

Amy Taylor caught estranged husband David Pollard having sex with an animated woman in Second Life. 'I went mad – I was so hurt.

David Pollard and Amy Taylor in real life
I just couldn't believe what he'd done,' said Ms Taylor, 28. 'I looked at the screen and saw his character having sex. It's cheating, as far as I'm concerned.'
The couple met online in 2003 and, within months, she had moved into 40-year-old Mr Pollard's flat in Newquay, Cornwall.
They spent hours together on Second Life, where players create fantasy lives, with jobs and relationships.

Read more: Second Life sex causes divorce | Metro.co.uk

"Her character, Laura Skye, hired a virtual private detective to investigate his online adultery.

But Mr Pollard apologised and begged for forgiveness.

But the final bombshell came this April, when she caught her husband with his new online flame, Modesty McDonnell.

'I caught him cuddling a woman on a sofa in the game. It looked really affectionate,' said Ms Taylor, who filed for divorce the next day.

'He confessed he'd been talking to this woman in America for weeks and said he didn't love me any more.'

Ms Taylor said she was down for a while – but now has a new man, who she met in the online game World Of Warcraft."

:rofl::rofl: good finding man!

And there I was glad that one Pakistani had some wicked humour in him Theek hai, bann jao boring. Your life, your rules.

The exorcist helped me get rid of this wicked humor.

Don't worry, I am all clear now.

Guys I have sorted out my problem. Wife loves me boys love me. I love boys and wife. I am only gonna come online in office and when wife is not around. This post was tongue in cheek. She was joking. I am not appreciating at all the people who are suggesting a ban. Pakistan is my life. Also I am not appreciating when someone suggests that I should be banned they get lots of thanks from all of you. Comeon guys this is not fair stop behaving like america..

we knew you were not serious and your wife was also not serious to leave you just because you don't leave PDF. Dude some wives don't even let you read newspaper properly. Good for you if you sorted out this problem.

"Her character, Laura Skye, hired a virtual private detective to investigate his online adultery.

But Mr Pollard apologised and begged for forgiveness.

But the final bombshell came this April, when she caught her husband with his new online flame, Modesty McDonnell.

'I caught him cuddling a woman on a sofa in the game. It looked really affectionate,' said Ms Taylor, who filed for divorce the next day.

'He confessed he'd been talking to this woman in America for weeks and said he didn't love me any more.'

Ms Taylor said she was down for a while – but now has a new man, who she met in the online game World Of Warcraft."

:rofl::rofl: good finding man!

Met her first husband in one online game "secondLife" ..divorced him for the same online game and found her second love in another online game....
Then they say women are not Geek...

Dear All

I have now been coming on pdf for about a month. its getting quite addictive. now my wife is telling me if i dont reduce my time on the forum she will take the boys and leave me.

have any more experienced members faced this type of problem. Please advise what worked for you. That is i want to hang on to my wife pdf and my boys.

This could act as useful guide in future to all members.
Albeit, not a member of the die-hard club, but as the saying goes, "Plenty of Fish in the sea" then again come to think of it, very few Gold fish in that water. !!!
My local Italian designer leather wear has a sign in the window, "Silly Sale, need a quick divorce".

WHIPPEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD :rofl: is what i can think off after reading the first post

What is it with guys these days, so whipped. Where did all the men go, how about putting your foot down and saying NO, i will do whatever i like as i never stop you from doing your B.S. My current girlfriend gave me an ultimatum that its either her or my best friend, i was like 'I am going to stop talking to you right now because you are acting like a 5 year old child, come back to talk to me when you feel like having a mature discussion'. It certainly set her up straight as she apologized to me later, come on guys stop acting like a bunch of pu***** and grow a pair :D lol

reduce your internet addiction and spend some time with your wife. If you keep her happy - she will buy you a new laptop in future :D :D :D

Ready hojao, iska yeh haal hai toh socho aur baray baron ka kya hoga :D

I have got a better idea: Tell babhi to join PDF too , then you both can chat in Whatever. Problem solved

It has been a long time since the thread was started by you, Aryan B.

Has your wife left?

Should have, if she was serious.

If so, then let the advice go into the post leaving phase! ;)

Aryan B,

Don't dwell on that my man----women folk----they never forget----she will get you the day you least expect of it----you will be blindsided and say---where did that come from----they have a tendency of letting go with both the barrels at the same time----and that hurts real bad.

i was addictive to net..... i went to PAK for 45 days ... GOD bless WAPDA for load shedding... i hardly got time to go online ..... it did wonders .. :P

its saturaday night and its was prety rough .. but thankyou all for the giggles except for MastanKhan's post # 86 which was so so true...!!!

Dear All

I have now been coming on pdf for about a month. its getting quite addictive. now my wife is telling me if i dont reduce my time on the forum she will take the boys and leave me.

have any more experienced members faced this type of problem. Please advise what worked for you. That is i want to hang on to my wife pdf and my boys.

This could act as useful guide in future to all members.

1. tell your wife to take the kids and leave.....be a man. she wont leave.
2. if she is threatening you , then perhaps its not PDF. its your over all attitude towards her. try to see other things, the finances, the picnics, the attention or just the bed.
3. if you take a personal advice from the "kids" of PDF, then your wife is some how legitimate and you deserve a divorce.

please grow up.

thanks,