The youth are different sir, they are uniting under different banners, but many of them are too aggressive for my liking, but maybe what this country needs. I posted a fb link on my last post, look how many want to see Zardari dead. It is not a small survey if you see the amount of people who vote, compared to normal surveys with a few hundred people.Gufi my friend, Pakistani bohat dheet hein, balkey thoda ziyada kahoon to badey beyghairat hein. I have grown old looking forward what you are predicting or hoping.
Because your newspaper will print that Pakistan is sending pigeons through the electric lines to steal info, or laptops or some other stupid report, and the people of India will protest against the electricity sent. First get a media which is mature, people who stop hating Pakistan and then maybe we will think on it. ISI buys laptops, maybe they have not heard of viruses.Why don't Pakistan buys electricity from India specifically from Gujarat state to over come the short fall.
Gufi my friend, Pakistani bohat dheet hein, balkey thoda ziyada kahoon tou badey beyghairat hein. Yaar I have grown old looking forward what you are predicting or hoping.
If you feel that thirst is too much you can break the fast, if you are sick you do not need to fast. Simple things everyone knows. It is the stupidity of the government who are idiots.Fasting is soaring up the numbers. Govt. should announce some sort of health directive.
and there will be lots of blood flowing in the streets after that, because the people are learning violence is the only way.Next govt in Sindh will still be of PPP, kyunkay Bhutto zinda hai!
The youth are different sir, they are uniting under different banners, but many of them are too aggressive for my liking, but maybe what this country needs. I posted a fb link on my last post, look how many want to see Zardari dead. It is not a small survey if you see the amount of people who vote, compared to normal surveys with a few hundred people.
This generation is impatient and the cities will burn if this continues, mark my words, the breaking point is near.
Like I said, things have changed in the last few years. The youth want to do something and feel anger, especially after some actions by some government entities. That anger is not channelled till now but soon there will be breaking points. It is discussed in certain quarters and it is a real problematic area which is recognised. There will be something that breaks this balance, please all of you tagged come and sit in gatherings or trust those who do.Didn't we see many "breaking points" before as well, when it seems that this time around finally this qom will break the jinx but what we see as Syed Bhai @syedali73 correctly pointed out that Pakistanis bohat dheet hein... and as pointed out by many seniors here bhai @MastanKhan that the ONLY antidote remaining for this prolonged chaotic and dismal state of affairs is a revolution (cleanup from top to bottom)…muger afsoos the history of our awaam speaks against it.
Poor laborers are the worst affected. Hopefully it will subside soon.
@xyxmt What do you think?
It won't reach to that point, with Rangers on PPP's trial's, sooner or later all their corruption will be exposed. Did you not see CM sindh, or Zardari crying to the PM that Ranger's were going out of their line of work and doing the work of NAB.The line to what, watch and wait as the system fails. They ask what makes people blow themselves up, what creates traitors to the country, they do not ask what they have done to the people, they do not see the injustices they have committed on them. Rare is it to see any genuine remorse on the face of these blood sucking leeches, not sparing even the last drop for the people at large. There will come a time when the anarchy reaches a point when even these enslaved people will break the shackles that bind them, and burn down the government and its buildings.
Very well said. I pray too, very sick of current situation.I hope, no, I pray for that time, because patience and sacrifice are useless. This Pak Zameen, this country which was built for those who were oppressed, which was thought as the Land of the pure has become a place where the blood of the pure seeps into the earth and with each death this piece of land loses its purity, where the screams of the innocent are unheard, where the pure are the ones who suffer, this land is no longer the Pakistan we had hoped for, but the land of the cruel, the land of the oppressor, the land which has been hijacked by those who have taken away our very essence.