Harrowing revelations about the serial killer & rapist

Chacha kya karey phire? Mar dein kud ko? investigation na karein? Change ki koshish na karein? bs karo purana rona chor do .. 48 mai ye hua wo hua.. Saloo ko latka doo.Is bar koi nai bachay ga

kese latkado? when was the last time a civilian court sentenced anyone to death or it was carried out? we basically banned capital punishment unofficially. we only hang islamic terrorists.

change ki koshish? well you can always give it a try to be senate or parliament members where they trade you like cheap dung called horse trading.

investigation? ISI and MI helped thus far but they are not authorized to go any further.

the same people who make the law make sure that the law never puts a hand on them. this is what you can simply deduce from Panama case and the reference Sicilian mafia.

by now trigger happy police shoots anyone who comes out protesting for more rights and the media goes up in a ruckus saying terrorism this terrorism that.

DJ Butt inspired change is as comical as Ghalib and his Tharki revolution.

Don't about free masons yar ........ but sadly us Pakistanis would do anything for earning money, kill, plunder, threaten, misuse position, abuse power and worst child sexual abuse.
It is not for simply the money... this animal / beast like behavior is the cult ritual

They all need to lined up in front of the barrel of G3, otherwise nothing will change.Kudos Sir
Well Dr SM has involved the SC and presented the evidence he has so I hope this case proceeds to the conclusion and within reasonable time and each & every criminal is duly punished through the court.

----

Kabira kal Zainab kay baap ko kanjar keh raha tha in the thread on his poor treatment by shehbaz, according to kabira he is a kanjar cause her father is disappointed this guy is his neighbour and not some hi level mna as he wanted that because of his support for qadri.

Yeh pmln supporters ki soch hai.

Where is the link to his post?

I don't owe Pakistan, no one does, constitutionally, it belongs to Allah.

Time has changed, things are changing. You wont have this situation few years ago when a chief justice would ask for the name of politicians who might be involved in heinous crimes like this.

However, you are fully entitled to remain pessimistic and spread your miserable negative vibes as far as you can.

i am most optimistic i have no idea where did you get the negative vibes. i am probably the most positive person on this forum. lol

you know all this time has changed theory...it was same when Bhutto came...same when Zia came... same when Mush came... same routine....

no rich guy has ever been caught or sentenced in Pakistan....that is the history.... if you have any proof come forward with it... Bhutto made it personal with Zia....so either Zia had to go or Bhutto... Zia had the kursi so Bhutto got ayat ul kursi... revenge was served when Zia decided on a sunny day to crash his C130.

Asim Hussain Sharjeel Memon Raisani along with dozen others are still officials of the country.

I will appeal to all honorable members in this thread, this is one of very painful moments in the history of Pakistan. We should not do mud slinging upon each other and should support and respect to all those efforts and persons who in any capacity are helping for implementation of justice.
Further we should think as human and to rise above our political affiliations. Criminals do not consider victim's political affiliations when they are out on crime spree, we seek pardon and guidance of almighty ALLAH SWT and to keep all of us protected from such evils and bad happenings.

Well Dr SM has involved the SC and presented the evidence he has so I hope this case proceeds to the conclusion and within reasonable time and each & every criminal is duly punished through the court.
If what he says is true or even partially true then that beast needs to be secured by ISI as powerful folks will ensure he has a swift demise, not for the sake of any justice but to safe their own fat filthy asses.Kudos Sir

Exactly, that's what I observed. He is on agenda and his DP is misleading. So better ignore him as I said, nothing positive will ever come out of this cheapest troll.
When it comes to trolling nobody beats Mr Salik :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

I will appeal to all honorable members in this thread, this is one of very painful moments in the history of Pakistan. We should not do mud slinging upon each other and should support and respect to all those efforts and persons who in any capacity are helping for implementation of justice.
Further we should think as human and to rise above our political affiliations. Criminals do not consider victim's political affiliations when they are out on crime spree, we seek pardon and guidance of almighty ALLAH SWT and to keep all of us protected from such evils and bad happenings.

I understand your point but the unfortunate fact is that our politicians are far worse than our imaginations and then there are their blind and mindless cult-followers who will support them regardless of anything. Thus we can't bury our head in the sand and pretend everything is hunky dory. No it is not.. But still I understand your point and request concerned members to exercise maximum restraint and report the trolls instead of indulging with them.

f what he says is true or even partially true then that beast needs to be secured by ISI as powerful folks will ensure he has a swift demise, not for the sake of any justice but to safe their own fat filthy asses.Kudos Sir
That's exactly the apprehension of Dr SM that he may get killed either by some hired gun, fake police encounter (SS has expertise in that) or even the jail inmates may kill him citing the reason of extreme disgust and anger so he needs to be secured until he reveals all the names.
When it comes to trolling nobody beats Mr Salik :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
He is still a lower level troll...there are much bigger vultures on this forum sir :enjoy:

thee are 5 MNA from Kasur
Constituency # ............... Name of MNA from Kasur
1- NA-138(Kasur-I) ......... Salman Hanif
2- NA-139(Kasur-II) ........ Waseem Akhtar Shaikh
3- NA-140(Kasur-III) ....... Rasheed Ahmad Khan
4- NA-141(Kasur-IV) ....... Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan
5- NA-142(Kasur-V) ........ Rana Muhammad Hayat Khan

sir can you kindly add their political affiliations as well or they are all PMLn members?

Zainab’s ‘killer’ worked for international child-**** ring? Startling revelations

LAHORE – Zainab’s rape case was not the first in Pakistan but this turned out to be the one that sent waves across the globe and jolted government functionaries, which made hectic efforts to trace the culprit and finally rounded him up.

The accused identified as Imran Ali was held after his DNA matched the samples taken from the body of Kasur-based seven-year-old girl during the investigation. His arrest does not close the rape-murder case here as it may uncover hidden facts and characters that have links with international mafia involved in child pornography if investigations go deep.

Giving a lead to the investigators in the case, senior journalist Dr Shahid Masood while talking in a programme on News1 claimed that the culprit was not insane, nor was he an ordinary man as was being portrayed by the government.

He went on, “Minimum 37 bank accounts, most are foreign currency accounts, are operated by the arrested person,” adding that transactions of dollars, Euros, etc. were made through these accounts”.

Masood claimed that Imran, who had the support of key political and non-political personalities, worked for international child pornography rackets.

“Unfortunately, drunk and mentally upset people in Europe and other foreign countries like to watch the live scenes of sexual assault on children through the internet,” he said.

Calling for investigation on these lines, the senior journalist said that a federal minister was also involved in this scene and urged the Army chief, prime minister and chief justice to take up the matter and conduct an indepth probe.

He also feared that the accused will be killed in the jail by terming him a mentally retarted person. He added that Imran was an active member of this mafia.

Zainab was kidnapped on January 4 when she was on her way to Holy Quran class. Her body was discovered five days later from a garbage pile. The post-mortem report revealed that the minor girl had been raped and murdered

.https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...tional-child-****-ring-startling-revelations/

From shahids statement

He also feared that the accused will be killed in the jail by terming him a mentally retarted person. He added that Imran was an active member of this mafia.

On which court has said

@lastofthepatriot
Bank account details of imran

DUY-wNSWkAUSKEj

DUY-wNWWkAEtCh8