Happy New Year

Wish You the same.............

I think I'll be the one driving tonite so yeah I've to be sober. Lolzz
so what 're your plans dashyy??:azn:

My entire New year Plan is screwed because of Kerala Police and their bloody Breath analyzers........... I am regretting for not giving enough exposure to my wife on driving....... She hold her license and now she looks at me and enjoying my Situation ..... Will ensure that she drives by next new year!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiyyooo... pavam :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:

Ab bolo Levina gurudev(???) ki jai!!! :P
Dont you think it should be Gurudevi?? :lol:

I read an article about Afia yesterday, it said her release was being mooted or something to that effect.

This one's for you @OrionHunter and @ranjeet

This is a friendly reminder about drinking and driving during the new year season...
One of my friend went out and after drinking he made a sensible decision to leave his car at the pub and took a bus home. He was really proud of himself next morning..!!

He had never driven a bus before!!!!
:P :lol: :lol:

Guru is guru .... But now let me correct Kanjoos Gurudevi...... Ab gurudakshina naa mangna gareeb Shishay se ....... Shishay ka jeevan Dhanya Hua aap jaise guruo Ki sharan praapt karke.... Aapki kripa dristhi hum par bani rahe iski anukampa karte hai...... Hahaha... Samjhe Gurudevi Ji....

Reminds me of a very old song "kya se kya ho gaya"....:haha::haha::haha::haha:
:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:
:jester:

View attachment 180014

View attachment 180015

Thank you madam, and same to you. My party ended on 29th and 30th with party with my batch eng. classmates and a full day boat ride in Satapada lake (dolphine sanctuary). Also with Crab, Prawn, fish fry feast. @ranjeet couldn't take a drop of....as it was a full family get together.

But now with all those food and journey, I am back to toilet every 1 hour...:D My new year is going to begin with "Oflaxcin & onidazole and Electral drink"...:(

@Dash @DRAY @OrionHunter @Skull and Bones @desert warrior @45'22' @gslv @scorpionx @SarthakGanguly @Guynextdoor2 @SpArK @nair @TejasMk3 @sreekumar@anant_s @jbgt90 @GR!FF!N @Abingdonboy @Chanakya's_Chant

Wish you all a Very Happy New Year!!

Thank you madam, and same to you. My party ended on 29th and 30th with party with my batch eng. classmates and a full day boat ride in Satapada lake (dolphine sanctuary). Also with Crab, Prawn, fish fry feast. @ranjeet couldn't take a drop of....as it was a full family get together.

But now with all those food and journey, I am back to toilet every 1 hour...:D My new year is going to begin with "Oflaxcin & onidazole and Electral drink"...:(

@Dash @DRAY @OrionHunter @Skull and Bones

Patala jhada? :D, my condolences.

You too have a great year ahead :)

@Dash @DRAY @OrionHunter @Skull and Bones @desert warrior @45'22' @gslv @scorpionx @SarthakGanguly @Guynextdoor2 @SpArK @nair @TejasMk3 @sreekumar@anant_s @jbgt90 @GR!FF!N @Abingdonboy @Chanakya's_Chant

Happy New Year!! :)

Btw, you are going to toilet more times means next year you will have more of everything!! It's a good sign!! :D

Attachments

• happy.jpg
    happy.jpg
    101.1 KB · Views: 23