Hamza Abbasi Interviews Hafiz Saeed

I am not kidding, really tell me a single proof against Hafiz Saeed? Every country has its own definition of the word "terrorist". Modi is considered a "terrorist" in Pakistan but is he a terrorist to Indians?
Now lets be real here, India has no proof against Pakistan and because of that India has made Hafiz Saeed their Poster Boy, blame everything on him and public won't raise any questions.
When Modi was butchering innocent Muslims in India, Hafiz Saeed was digging wells for poor Hindus of Thar in Pakistan.
I agree, he almost comes across as a Pakistani Mother Teresa in this interview except for the Burhan Wani bit but I guess that is the narrative in Pakistan, so can't help it. But are countries across the world insane to declare him a terrorist? Why him then - why not choose Edhi, or Asma Jahangir or any other social worker?
If Pakistanis believe that the criteria based on which he has been declared a terrorist is that

1. He is a Pakistani supporting Kashmir
2. He is a Muslim with a beard

Then half of the Pakistani men and some of the women would meet the criteria and be declared terrorists.

I agree, he almost comes across as a Pakistani Mother Teresa in this interview except for the Burhan Wani bit but I guess that is the narrative in Pakistan, so can't help it. But are countries across the world insane to declare him a terrorist? Why him then - why not choose Edhi, or Asma Jahangir or any other social worker?
If Pakistanis believe that the criteria based on which he has been declared a terrorist is that

1. He is a Pakistani supporting Kashmir
2. He is a Muslim with a beard

Then half of the Pakistani men and some of the women would meet the criteria and be declared terrorists.
Why is he declared a terrorist?
he is declared a terrorist because he is only a single person and he has no value in front of a big nation like India. UN and USA only care about their own interests, and of course it makes sense to support India because it got lot to offer and vice versa. Also Pakistani corrupt government does not care what happens to its citizens, so they never really supported Hafiz Saeed except for few statements asking for proof. Trust me, if there was a single proof against Hafiz Saeed person like Nawaz sharif would sell him to India for enhancing his own personal family business relations. It is not about Muslim or Non-Muslim, in reality Pakistani Muslims have been target of foreign funded NGOs whose only job is to label people with beard as terrorists.
Don't you see that some pseudo liberals use the word "Molvi" in a derogatory way on this forum. A Molvi is no different than a Pundit or Pastor, i never see Hindus or Christians abusing their religious scholars, that is because your mindset and your religion has not been targeted through propaganda.
Hafiz Saeed is targeted because he is very vocal about Kashmir issue, our politicians abandoned Kashmir issue long time ago, they don't even use Kashmir to get votes anymore. If HS was a beardless and openly raised Kashmir issue then he would be labeled as a social activist, but because he has beard he is labeled as a terrorist.
If he was really involved in some activities there would have been some kind of proof by now.

:lol: A man who has masterminded Mumbai that took lives of 170 people including 25 Muslims. A man who is a designated terrorist by UN is a 'pious' man for someone who is a Bollywood reject
You always keep crying that he is a Terrorist but India could never provide legitimate evidence. He has been realeased by Courts and still you come here and try to be victim. Plz stop this non sense and give some evidence instead of making your own bu// $hit as always . never mind :kiss3:

First of all, this is not nonsense,everything that is against your opinion is not nonsense.
Modi butchered Muslims and that was the reason he was not allowed to travel to USA, he was also considered a terrorist. It is not so easy to Wipe out Muslims or any other minority, you people have tried that in Kashmir and did that work? Israel tried that in Palestine did that work? Modi is now PM of India, all eyes are on him, he can't get away now like he did before. He used riots for politics and butchered thousands of Muslims. My views are now propaganda while you openly accuse Hafiz Saeed and Pakistan for Every Single Incident in India...stop these double standards, people are not so crazy. Provide proofs if you wan't us to believe your point of view. Stop being childish again, how can you wipe out Muslims? it is not a video game, you should go outside little more and see the real world.
Dude stop claiming like you know everything, India and UN were told to provide proof but they didn't so HS was freed by the court, court does not look at national interests in Pakistan, that might be happening in India though i can't really say.
Now you are repeating same mantra without any proofs, After Kulbushan Yadav's arrest Pakistan has every right to blame India for all attacks across Pakistan, especially a deadly attack on school kids.
Don't try to forcefully impose your view on us, we wan't proofs, if you can't provide proofs then you got no right to blame anyone. Plus remember, Hindus in Pakistan came out to support HS for what he has done for them.

Lol even muslims in india and specially gujrat have come out in support of modi, come to mumbai and watch, shiv sena wins in muslim dominated constituencies as muslims always support them cause of many local work done by them. Hafoz Saeed is UN designated terrorist and a bounty of 10million bounty is placed on his head. But in ur hypocritical point of view everyone in world india, US , UN are wrong . I dont know if ur mature enough to realise this but this so called kashmir struggle by hafiz has brought more pain for pakistan than for india. After mumbai attacks , India has done huge damage to pakistan through its afgan proxies. Yes that school children attack being ine if them as well. Atlst we have the balls to accept what we do, we arent some self righteous hypocrites who harras minorities and then project ourselves as hoiler than thou. Also , dont overestimate ur kind, its very easy for us to wipe out muslims kust as pakistan has wiped out many minorities over the years, just look at the minority population data and u will find minoritiy population has sharply reduced in past decades due to state sponsored systematic genocide in gilgit baluchistan and extreme harrasment by radical sunni groups fully aided by hypocritical laws like the blashemy laws. I sometimes wish what u say about modi and our country was actually true, we should have seriously committed genocide just like u ppl, atlst muslim population which has grown over past years would have been less than half what it is now.

:lol: A man who has masterminded Mumbai that took lives of 170 people including 25 Muslims. A man who is a designated terrorist by UN is a 'pious' man for someone who is a Bollywood reject
:lol: A man who has masterminded Gujjarat that took lives of 4000+ Muslims including women and children. A man who is a designated terrorist by the whole MANKIND is a 'pious' man for Hindu bhakts the saffron bandits

Lol even muslims in india and specially gujrat have come out in support of modi, come to mumbai and watch, shiv sena wins in muslim dominated constituencies as muslims always support them cause of many local work done by them. Hafoz Saeed is UN designated terrorist and a bounty of 10million bounty is placed on his head. But in ur hypocritical point of view everyone in world india, US , UN are wrong . I dont know if ur mature enough to realise this but this so called kashmir struggle by hafiz has brought more pain for pakistan than for india. After mumbai attacks , India has done huge damage to pakistan through its afgan proxies. Yes that school children attack being ine if them as well. Atlst we have the balls to accept what we do, we arent some self righteous hypocrites who harras minorities and then project ourselves as hoiler than thou. Also , dont overestimate ur kind, its very easy for us to wipe out muslims kust as pakistan has wiped out many minorities over the years, just look at the minority population data and u will find minoritiy population has sharply reduced in past decades due to state sponsored systematic genocide in gilgit baluchistan and extreme harrasment by radical sunni groups fully aided by hypocritical laws like the blashemy laws. I sometimes wish what u say about modi and our country was actually true, we should have seriously committed genocide just like u ppl, atlst muslim population which has grown over past years would have been less than half what it is now.
If Muslims in India really do support Modi then why don't you accept the fact that Hindus of Pakistan support Hafiz Saeed for what he has done for them, who is hypocrite now?
So what if UN declared him a terrorist, can you deny the fact that Modi was banned from USA? now stop with you double standards. Secondly UN wanted to put another guy on blacklist few days ago but China vetoed against it...so what kind of a terrorist is he if all countries don't even accept him as a terrorist.
I am mature, but now i am thinking that you are a 12 year old kid, do you even know what you are accepting? you are accepting that massacre of 50,000 Pakistanis was done by your country through proxies...do you realize that if UN was fair to all countries India would be blacklisted for sponsoring terrorism. You think killing innocents is a big achievement? shame on you sick minded person.
Stop with your blame game if you can't provide any proof, you people kill your minorities for eating beef and you are telling me about harassing minorities?
Again, stop being so childish, you are a mentally ill person, stop wishing for people deaths, all humans have the equal right to live. Aren't you Indians champions of secularism anyway? You keyboard warrior don't even know what reality is, you can wish for death of innocents in you dreams all you want but that is not how real world works.
Grow up before you reply to me again sick minded person.

If Muslims in India really do support Modi then why don't you accept the fact that Hindus of Pakistan support Hafiz Saeed for what he has done for them, who is hypocrite now?
So what if UN declared him a terrorist, can you deny the fact that Modi was banned from USA? now stop with you double standards. Secondly UN wanted to put another guy on blacklist few days ago but China vetoed against it...so what kind of a terrorist is he if all countries don't even accept him as a terrorist.
I am mature, but now i am thinking that you are a 12 year old kid, do you even know what you are accepting? you are accepting that massacre of 50,000 Pakistanis was done by your country through proxies...do you realize that if UN was fair to all countries India would be blacklisted for sponsoring terrorism. You think killing innocents is a big achievement? shame on you sick minded person.
Stop with your blame game if you can't provide any proof, you people kill your minorities for eating beef and you are telling me about harassing minorities?
Again, stop being so childish, you are a mentally ill person, stop wishing for people deaths, all humans have the equal right to live. Aren't you Indians champions of secularism anyway? You keyboard warrior don't even know what reality is, you can wish for death of innocents in you dreams all you want but that is not how real world works.
Grow up before you reply to me again sick minded person.

What is this nonsense ur going about. When did I deny that hindus in pakistan dont support hafiz saeed? They may do whatever they want. How r we concerned with them? They are citizens of ur country. Ur tge one who is talking like a 12 year old. Who gave u the right to speak for muslims in our country? We have been living peacefully with them for the past 70 years but its ur countrys oropoganda specialists who spread false theories and conspiracies of muslim and minority genocide when the actual minority genocide has been going on in ur country from so many decades in gilgit, baluchistan and other areas where official population consesus has reveled a huge decline in minority population. Why dont u shade more light on that rather than blaming us falsely for our own internal matters. Muslims and other minorities have grown drastically in our country which shows there is no such thing as genocide and its just a figment if your 12 yr old brain imagination.

The other guy u talked about is masoid azar. He is also a UN designated terrorist and his brother highjacked an air india plane with 200-passenger to get him free from indian aithorities. They also killed a couple of passengers in the process. Do i need to elaborate more about his terrorist standards? Its a shame that you ppl give protection to such people, but like I said everything has its consequences and we have made it rightly felt through our afgan proxies and we will continue to do it unless u give up protecting terrorists in ur own backyard. Remember u dont have the moral right to blame us over this as u guys are the ones who started it. Even during Mumbai attacks call intercepts from kasab and his collegues were traced to a LeT cell in karachi. But as usual there is only denial from ur side so the only option we r legt to pursue is this proxy war in which we r doing much better than u guys. Where was this moral attitude of urs during Mumbai attacks, uri attacks, when ur proxies killed entire community of kashmiri pundits in valley? People like u who support such cold blooded crimes and then give sermons to others are thw biggest hypocrites on planet

:lol: A man who has masterminded Gujjarat that took lives of 4000+ Muslims including women and children. A man who is a designated terrorist by the whole MANKIND is a 'pious' man for Hindu bhakts the saffron bandits

Where did u get that 4000 number ? Please provide proof. Also many hindus died in the riots, thats wat it was riots perpetuated by a mob anger mentality. And it wouldnt have hapnd if some brainwashed muslims not burned a train bogey full of hindus. Thats wat actually started it. Lets be clear here. India has 80% hindus , so anyone who burns their train will get hacked. I guess same wld have hapnd in ur country if some minority wld have burned down a train full of sunnis

If Pakistan wanted India had burned into ashes by doing a proxy war but the fact is that Pakis are humans they dont wanna burn or kill innocent civilians of India like what Indians did to our children and in Kashmir and to Sikhs.........................

What is this nonsense ur going about. When did I deny that hindus in pakistan dont support hafiz saeed? They may do whatever they want. How r we concerned with them? They are citizens of ur country. Ur tge one who is talking like a 12 year old. Who gave u the right to speak for muslims in our country? We have been living peacefully with them for the past 70 years but its ur countrys oropoganda specialists who spread false theories and conspiracies of muslim and minority genocide when the actual minority genocide has been going on in ur country from so many decades in gilgit, baluchistan and other areas where official population consesus has reveled a huge decline in minority population. Why dont u shade more light on that rather than blaming us falsely for our own internal matters. Muslims and other minorities have grown drastically in our country which shows there is no such thing as genocide and its just a figment if your 12 yr old brain imagination.

The other guy u talked about is masoid azar. He is also a UN designated terrorist and his brother highjacked an air india plane with 200-passenger to get him free from indian aithorities. They also killed a couple of passengers in the process. Do i need to elaborate more about his terrorist standards? Its a shame that you ppl give protection to such people, but like I said everything has its consequences and we have made it rightly felt through our afgan proxies and we will continue to do it unless u give up protecting terrorists in ur own backyard. Remember u dont have the moral right to blame us over this as u guys are the ones who started it. Even during Mumbai attacks call intercepts from kasab and his collegues were traced to a LeT cell in karachi. But as usual there is only denial from ur side so the only option we r legt to pursue is this proxy war in which we r doing much better than u guys. Where was this moral attitude of urs during Mumbai attacks, uri attacks, when ur proxies killed entire community of kashmiri pundits in valley? People like u who support such cold blooded crimes and then give sermons to others are thw biggest hypocrites on planet

Where did u get that 4000 number ? Please provide proof. Also many hindus died in the riots, thats wat it was riots perpetuated by a mob anger mentality. And it wouldnt have hapnd if some brainwashed muslims not burned a train bogey full of hindus. Thats wat actually started it. Lets be clear here. India has 80% hindus , so anyone who burns their train will get hacked. I guess same wld have hapnd in ur country if some minority wld have burned down a train full of sunnis

Stop with your stupidity already, don't you have any manners how to talk to people, stop calling everything nonsense, like i have told you before everything that is against your point of view is not nonsense.
So how can you even deny when Hindus supporting HS openly come out on streets to protest for him. But on the other hand you claim that Modi is liked by Muslims, that is a good joke. Leave aside Muslims even people with little ability to think are against him.
Lol, okay even if i am really 12 years old i still make more sense than you, i am not the one wishing to eradicate all minorities from my country like you.
See you are a child, who gave me to the right to speak for Muslims of your country? First of all you should ask yourself who gave you the right to speak for Pakistani minorities? Hypocrisy.
Living peacefully? you mean butchering innocents in riots, destroying their worship places, and killing they openly for eating beef? have you changed the definition for the word "peace"?
You don't even know what you are talking about, first of all you Indians are the master of propaganda, you don't even spare a Camel or a Pigeon from using them as propaganda tools. Your country is 7 times bigger, and your media is in my opinion 50 times bigger and you feel our media is competent enough to overshadow yours?
Provide me a link to this "official population consensus" of yours lol, last census was held in 1998, 19 years ago.
Now now kid, you have backed away from your claims of eradicating all Muslims from your country? i thought modi ji could do anything like you Indians claim and killing few crore people was not a big deal for him.
You have to grow up to understand that who you call terrorists may not be terrorists for other countries, for Pakistan Modi and Shiv Sena are the real terrorists, you forget your army was involved in Samjhota Express blast? who is the real terrorist now? You are again accepting that you killed 50000 people through proxies, that is a big achievement for you? Let me tell you that Pakistan does not harm innocents, or else India is a massive country with over 36 separatists movements going on, you don't need to do much to add fuel to the fire and see India burn. Pakistan chose to stay away from this path, but you stone hearted people did not even spare school kids.
Kasab is more like a Indian, when you see his videos his accent is not Pakistani, he is a hindi speaker, but you will never accept that because then you can't blame Pakistan. Now with your stupid proofs, so you think those militants are so stupid that they would reveal their own masters by calling them during gun fight? and on the other hand they are so smart that they planned everything so well?
There were no proofs for Uri, you people started blaming Pakistan even before your army cleared the area...then you didn't allow Pakistani team to enter the area after they went to India to investigate because you were scared that they might find out the truth.
Then there were some more proofs like where Pakistani army had picnic in India, your proofs were Sooper biscuits and other trash lolll.

Stop with your stupidity already, don't you have any manners how to talk to people, stop calling everything nonsense, like i have told you before everything that is against your point of view is not nonsense.
So how can you even deny when Hindus supporting HS openly come out on streets to protest for him. But on the other hand you claim that Modi is liked by Muslims, that is a good joke. Leave aside Muslims even people with little ability to think are against him.
Lol, okay even if i am really 12 years old i still make more sense than you, i am not the one wishing to eradicate all minorities from my country like you.
See you are a child, who gave me to the right to speak for Muslims of your country? First of all you should ask yourself who gave you the right to speak for Pakistani minorities? Hypocrisy.
Living peacefully? you mean butchering innocents in riots, destroying their worship places, and killing they openly for eating beef? have you changed the definition for the word "peace"?
You don't even know what you are talking about, first of all you Indians are the master of propaganda, you don't even spare a Camel or a Pigeon from using them as propaganda tools. Your country is 7 times bigger, and your media is in my opinion 50 times bigger and you feel our media is competent enough to overshadow yours?
Provide me a link to this "official population consensus" of yours lol, last census was held in 1998, 19 years ago.
Now now kid, you have backed away from your claims of eradicating all Muslims from your country? i thought modi ji could do anything like you Indians claim and killing few crore people was not a big deal for him.
You have to grow up to understand that who you call terrorists may not be terrorists for other countries, for Pakistan Modi and Shiv Sena are the real terrorists, you forget your army was involved in Samjhota Express blast? who is the real terrorist now? You are again accepting that you killed 50000 people through proxies, that is a big achievement for you? Let me tell you that Pakistan does not harm innocents, or else India is a massive country with over 36 separatists movements going on, you don't need to do much to add fuel to the fire and see India burn. Pakistan chose to stay away from this path, but you stone hearted people did not even spare school kids.
Kasab is more like a Indian, when you see his videos his accent is not Pakistani, he is a hindi speaker, but you will never accept that because then you can't blame Pakistan. Now with your stupid proofs, so you think those militants are so stupid that they would reveal their own masters by calling them during gun fight? and on the other hand they are so smart that they planned everything so well?
There were no proofs for Uri, you people started blaming Pakistan even before your army cleared the area...then you didn't allow Pakistani team to enter the area after they went to India to investigate because you were scared that they might find out the truth.
Then there were some more proofs like where Pakistani army had picnic in India, your proofs were Sooper biscuits and other trash lolll.

I think you have some serious comprehension issues. Next time before replying please read my post carefully. I think I made it amply clear that hindus in ir country are free to worship a UN designated terrorist like Hafiz Saeed. Its not my concern just as watever muslims do in our country is not ur concern. U wrote so much crap but didnt have any reason why all minorities in ur country have sharply declined. U stress upon one or two incidents where ppl who ate beef were killed but choose to ignore the hige rise in muslim population in india over the decades, u choose to ignore that we have muslims successful in every sphere of life , we even had a muslim president in abdul kalam who is one of the role models for ppl like me. U blame india for all the wrongs but igonore all jate speeches by radical groups in ir country, u ignore how ur blashmey laws are used by citizens aganist minorities. U only talk about kashmir while u ignore all the atrocities carried out by ur army hit squads in baluchistan and gilgit. Did u forget the UN report about mass graves in baluchistan. All ur atrocities are well aired by the citizens of ur country who have fled to Europe and US. U are one of those classic muslim conspirators who only spread conspiracys about other countries and ignore the worng doings in ur own. Ur radical mindset becomes clear when ur ppl protested the order by abu dhabi prince when he allowed a temple to be build in abu dhabi. This is ur intolerant radical thinking and thats the reason y ur kind gets butchered. U pakistanis are anyways hypocrites , the only muslim nation to transfer arms to myanmmar who nutcher muslims daily and only muslim country who love russia , a country which is butchering sunni muslims systematically in Syria from past one year. Again I will tell u, u have no right to talk abt indian muslims cause not only are they much better ppl than urs, but u guys are just a minority wen compared to them

I don't have any issues, if you are unable to understand straightforward points of mine then you should just quit PDF.
Of course Hindus are free to worship in our country, not just Hindus but other minorities too, we even have Marriage Act for Sikhs which you Indians are not allowing them.
I don't care about your country as long as you don't interfere in our internal issues. Where are you getting this information from? Minorities are fine in Pakistan, if you are talking about Baluchistan then that is because Hindus moved to different areas of Pakistan due to fear of terrorism just like most Muslims do. Secondly if you had the ability to analyze, you would find out that Hindu community is small in numbers, so even if small percentage of them move that seems big on paper due to their small size. Plus we have not barred Hindus to some allocated areas, they are free to go where ever they want. You Indians misused some innocent Hindus of Pakistan for your dirty work, one man was arrested last year for spying in Pakistan because he was forced by Indians to spy on Pakistan after he went for "Yaatra" in India.
You people still don't allow eating beef for Muslims, that is their value to you. So what, every society has few educated people like Abdul Kalam, Pakistan also has famous Hindu politicians like Dr.Ramesh Kumar.

Now you came to my favorite topic of hate speeches. Pakistan has banned hate speeches, but on the other hand Prime Minister of India Modi openly threatens Pakistan and says "ab boli se nahi goli se baat hogi"..that is not hate speech? Then Ajit Doval openly admits that he will use terrorism to teach Pakistan a lesson. That is not a hate speech?..Ajit Doval's new video controversy where he is talking negatively about Muslims, what about that? now stop with your double standards and fix your internal issues before blaming Pakistan.
Well this propaganda of Blasphemy law is overrated, Not a single Non-Muslim has been punished for Blasphemy in Pakistan yet, but there are cases where Muslims have been punished according to this law.
Now this is just baseless, you accept everything that your media feeds you? Nobody is getting killed in Baluchistan except some miscreants funded by your country who are killing innocents in Baluchistan and rest of Pakistan. What about Gilgit? there is no problem in Gilgit, you people never even heard of Gilgit before Modi pooped it out of his mouth after his Baluchistan drama was foiled when Kulbushan was arrested. On the other hand what are 700K soldiers of India doing in Kashmir? killing innocents, blinding them with pellets, that is very shameful. That is state terrorism and you will not accept that. Don't get me started with operation Blue Star and innocent Sikhs slaughtered.
Too many lies from you now, who and where are these "Pakistani citizens" that are exposing atrocities of Pakistan? Baramdagh Bugti is a terrorist who is behind many attacks in Baluachistan and your country is aiding him and letting him into India.
Now when you run out of arguments you start attacking my religion, i could say that to you too but what is the point.
Lol, who protested against your temple? what does Pakistan have to do with what happens in UAE....you need to think before you talk.
You are calling me a radical even though you are the one that wishes to eradicate all Muslims from your country. You give me many chances to bring in your Hindu Mindset into the debate but i will refrain from that because i respect all religions.

I don't have any issues, if you are unable to understand straightforward points of mine then you should just quit PDF.
Of course Hindus are free to worship in our country, not just Hindus but other minorities too, we even have Marriage Act for Sikhs which you Indians are not allowing them.
I don't care about your country as long as you don't interfere in our internal issues. Where are you getting this information from? Minorities are fine in Pakistan, if you are talking about Baluchistan then that is because Hindus moved to different areas of Pakistan due to fear of terrorism just like most Muslims do. Secondly if you had the ability to analyze, you would find out that Hindu community is small in numbers, so even if small percentage of them move that seems big on paper due to their small size. Plus we have not barred Hindus to some allocated areas, they are free to go where ever they want. You Indians misused some innocent Hindus of Pakistan for your dirty work, one man was arrested last year for spying in Pakistan because he was forced by Indians to spy on Pakistan after he went for "Yaatra" in India.
You people still don't allow eating beef for Muslims, that is their value to you. So what, every society has few educated people like Abdul Kalam, Pakistan also has famous Hindu politicians like Dr.Ramesh Kumar.

Now you came to my favorite topic of hate speeches. Pakistan has banned hate speeches, but on the other hand Prime Minister of India Modi openly threatens Pakistan and says "ab boli se nahi goli se baat hogi"..that is not hate speech? Then Ajit Doval openly admits that he will use terrorism to teach Pakistan a lesson. That is not a hate speech?..Ajit Doval's new video controversy where he is talking negatively about Muslims, what about that? now stop with your double standards and fix your internal issues before blaming Pakistan.
Well this propaganda of Blasphemy law is overrated, Not a single Non-Muslim has been punished for Blasphemy in Pakistan yet, but there are cases where Muslims have been punished according to this law.
Now this is just baseless, you accept everything that your media feeds you? Nobody is getting killed in Baluchistan except some miscreants funded by your country who are killing innocents in Baluchistan and rest of Pakistan. What about Gilgit? there is no problem in Gilgit, you people never even heard of Gilgit before Modi pooped it out of his mouth after his Baluchistan drama was foiled when Kulbushan was arrested. On the other hand what are 700K soldiers of India doing in Kashmir? killing innocents, blinding them with pellets, that is very shameful. That is state terrorism and you will not accept that. Don't get me started with operation Blue Star and innocent Sikhs slaughtered.
Too many lies from you now, who and where are these "Pakistani citizens" that are exposing atrocities of Pakistan? Baramdagh Bugti is a terrorist who is behind many attacks in Baluachistan and your country is aiding him and letting him into India.
Now when you run out of arguments you start attacking my religion, i could say that to you too but what is the point.
Lol, who protested against your temple? what does Pakistan have to do with what happens in UAE....you need to think before you talk.
You are calling me a radical even though you are the one that wishes to eradicate all Muslims from your country. You give me many chances to bring in your Hindu Mindset into the debate but i will refrain from that because i respect all religions.

You are excatly the way i said u are.... An absolute hypocrite. Every thing u accuse me of and asked proofs for are the same things which u are throwing now without any proofs.

Which marriage act for sikhs are you talking about? Share the link.

About balochistan I am not talking about just the hindus but all the ethnic baloch people which ur army and hit squads have systematically murdered over the decades. There is a lot of credible third party literature and documentaries along with UN reports on same , specially the one about mass graves, go and google it and then speak.

You are factually wrong, muslims do not migrate from one place to another under fear of terrorism in india and if u know such an incident then share links for the same. If muslims wld have migrated, kashmir wld have been empty by now so u dont apply ur majority radical standards to us.

Where did u get the data about the decline in minorities? From ur own country's population consensus reports. Compare ur reports over the years and also the UN human rights reports and u will see a sharp trend in all reports about the steep decline in hindu and other minority population in ur country which again the UN observers have said is cause of sustained harrasment and genocides carried by majority sunnis on other groups in pakistan. Did u firget about the killing of all shias in a bus by sunni militants just couple of years back or the total harrasment of christians by sunnis who used blasphemy laws.

About hate speeches haha, this is the biggest hypocracy. Oks first u share the excat link to the video where ajit doval talked about hate aganist muslims, cause he has only talked about pakistan and HATE AGANIST PAKISTAN IS NOT HATE AGANIST MUSLIMS. Also u dont accuse our pm of speaking aganist pakistan when ur defence minister openly threatens our country of nuclear attacks. Just so u know , pakistan is the only country which issues dorect nuclear threats to others. Also its ur politicians and army people who have time and again threatened to break India apart. Is that not hate speech or is hate speech only when its issued aganist u?

This figure of 700k soilders in kashmir, are u out of ur mind? We dont need that much soilders in kashmir , u better know the correct facts before commenting, dont just threw garbage here. And thanks to our soilders, else kashmir would have become syria long back. Its a hindu land with kashmiri pandits as the original inhabitants, the muslims in kashmir are just descendants of persian invaders who crossed over the valley. These muslims have carried out a pandit genocide due to which pandits live in refugee camps. However , lets be clear india wont give up kashmir ever so u can try all terrorism u want , terror will be replied with terror. Ir country broke the simla aggreement and now want peace talks when ur generals realise that they cant take kashmir away from india by military means. Hypocrites!

About Baramdagh Bugti. Oks now u know why I called u a hypocrite. Ur same argument here regarding hafiz saeed. Its not only according to ur own wishes but overall perception. The person u regard as a terrorist is a freedom fighter for others. This is wat u said about hafiz right in one of ur posts. Well consider same for Baramdagh Bugti. Operation blue star was carried out to negate khalistan terrorists and not innocent sikhs just like ur operation zarb e az.

Dude about the hundu temple, ur media had so much butthurt and look up ur channels discussions, its clear about ur radical mindset about hindus. Anyways let me make it clear again, u do not represent indian muslims as ur just a minority compared to them. Also speaking aganist paksitan doesnt mean speaking aganist muslims.

You are excatly the way i said u are.... An absolute hypocrite. Every thing u accuse me of and asked proofs for are the same things which u are throwing now without any proofs.

Which marriage act for sikhs are you talking about? Share the link.

About balochistan I am not talking about just the hindus but all the ethnic baloch people which ur army and hit squads have systematically murdered over the decades. There is a lot of credible third party literature and documentaries along with UN reports on same , specially the one about mass graves, go and google it and then speak.

You are factually wrong, muslims do not migrate from one place to another under fear of terrorism in india and if u know such an incident then share links for the same. If muslims wld have migrated, kashmir wld have been empty by now so u dont apply ur majority radical standards to us.

Where did u get the data about the decline in minorities? From ur own country's population consensus reports. Compare ur reports over the years and also the UN human rights reports and u will see a sharp trend in all reports about the steep decline in hindu and other minority population in ur country which again the UN observers have said is cause of sustained harrasment and genocides carried by majority sunnis on other groups in pakistan. Did u firget about the killing of all shias in a bus by sunni militants just couple of years back or the total harrasment of christians by sunnis who used blasphemy laws.

About hate speeches haha, this is the biggest hypocracy. Oks first u share the excat link to the video where ajit doval talked about hate aganist muslims, cause he has only talked about pakistan and HATE AGANIST PAKISTAN IS NOT HATE AGANIST MUSLIMS. Also u dont accuse our pm of speaking aganist pakistan when ur defence minister openly threatens our country of nuclear attacks. Just so u know , pakistan is the only country which issues dorect nuclear threats to others. Also its ur politicians and army people who have time and again threatened to break India apart. Is that not hate speech or is hate speech only when its issued aganist u?

This figure of 700k soilders in kashmir, are u out of ur mind? We dont need that much soilders in kashmir , u better know the correct facts before commenting, dont just threw garbage here. And thanks to our soilders, else kashmir would have become syria long back. Its a hindu land with kashmiri pandits as the original inhabitants, the muslims in kashmir are just descendants of persian invaders who crossed over the valley. These muslims have carried out a pandit genocide due to which pandits live in refugee camps. However , lets be clear india wont give up kashmir ever so u can try all terrorism u want , terror will be replied with terror. Ir country broke the simla aggreement and now want peace talks when ur generals realise that they cant take kashmir away from india by military means. Hypocrites!

About Baramdagh Bugti. Oks now u know why I called u a hypocrite. Ur same argument here regarding hafiz saeed. Its not only according to ur own wishes but overall perception. The person u regard as a terrorist is a freedom fighter for others. This is wat u said about hafiz right in one of ur posts. Well consider same for Baramdagh Bugti. Operation blue star was carried out to negate khalistan terrorists and not innocent sikhs just like ur operation zarb e az.

Dude about the hundu temple, ur media had so much butthurt and look up ur channels discussions, its clear about ur radical mindset about hindus. Anyways let me make it clear again, u do not represent indian muslims as ur just a minority compared to them. Also speaking aganist paksitan doesnt mean speaking aganist muslims.

I am not being a hypocrite, i am only replying to your blame game, if you can blame us then your country also have similar issues that we can blame you for.

Here are links to Sikhs Marriage Act:
http://archive.indianexpress.com/ne...riage-act-which-pak-enacted-4-yrs-ago/840000/

http://archive.indianexpress.com/news/sikhs-get-a-separate-marriage-law-in-pakistan/265312/

http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-pakistan-first-country-to-enact-sikh-marriage-law-1148614

Nobody is killed in Baluchistan except people who fought the army and attacked innocent civilians. Your country is also giving asylum to a murderer like Baramdagh Bugti. As far as UN and other international reports go, here is a recent report on Indian minorities.
https://defence.pk/threads/us-report-identifies-discrimination-against-minorities-in-india.477195/

Lol, read it again, i never said Indian Muslims migrate from on place to another, i said Pakistani Hindus migrate to different areas just like Pakistani Muslims do.

You are again wrong here, minorities are actually more safe in Pakistan because they get more attention even for very small incidents, whole international media goes crazy and start bashing Pakistan for that, they make headlines. The attack you are talking about in Karachi? responsibility for that attack was taken by a banned militant group, and all the terrorists were arrested and hanged. By the way Shia's are also Muslim, how come you are comparing them to a minority? Personally my cousins are all Shia...

No hypocrisy, i gave you examples of your biggest leaders, including PM of India, nobody is bigger than him, if he is involved in hate speech then what can i expect from average Indians?
Link to Ajit Dovals video...
https://defence.pk/threads/indian-nsa-ajit-doval-on-muslims-video-speech-sparks-controversy.477225/
Lol, you are wrong, that idiot defense minister threatened Israel not India, so check your facts before you post a comment. Tell me when any Pakistani army or politician threatened to break India? Kashmir is internationally recognized disputed territory. Talking about breaking countries, your PM modi also accepted that India was behind East Pakistan, that is act of war. Your PM also threatens Pakistan with stopping our water.

700K soldiers.
https://scroll.in/article/812010/do...tants-kashmiri-rights-activist-khurram-parvez

No, actually you are hypocrite here, Hafiz Saeed and Baramdagh both are Pakistanis, what does India have to do with them? that is like saying you are hypocrite because you are defending RRS and Modi...

Nobody really cares what UAE has to do, that is their country and they can do whatever they want, and Pakistan can do whatever it wants. International relations are totally different thing, small political gestures don't really matter. I don't really care what media has to say, i can give you a similar example about Indian media, your media went crazy over General Raheel sharif's appointment as a Leader of Islamic army which had nothing to do with India.

@Mugwop 4 negative ratings given for the reason?

Is it that jihad is legitimate but defending against it is condemnable?