Hafeez Centre Lahore demands Ahmadis to wear special and visible ids

Its sad to watch that such kind of comments are being tolerated by the admins of this forum!

Pakistan Defence Forum admins,
take a look at the wordings!

Ulta chor kotwal ko dantay .. you spew nothing but hate & intolerance on this forum ... go shop or get a job at hafeez centre they need people like you

you should go to Israel and serve in their army! as many other qadyanis are doing that! they need people like you!

Its wrong...

Its wrong when donald trump says it ... its wrong when hafeez centre demands it...

Intolerance only beggets intolerance....

Love and forgive... islam's original message....

bhai chinta nakku hota hai aur aap ya @Imran Khan is mamle me akele nahi :azn:

uhawzm.jpg
BC next will be pakistanis should be marked in red green black as per sect :rofl:

When the nation is united against all kind of terrorists/extremists at the anniversary of APS attack, this may be an attempt to make space for hate preaching on the pretext of Ahmedis being Non-Muslim. Or a cheap publicity stunt by Hafeez Center Tajjiran.

As business they have complete right to deny or extend the services to any body ....... system or o govt can jst arrest any body cuz he does want to extend service to any specific person ...who ever he/she may be

Actually, it is illegal for a business dealing with the public to discriminate on such a basis.

These Qadiani Kazzabs with their inflammatory language calling Muslims as "non-Ahmadi Muslims" and "Sarkari Muslims" are causing reaction. These Qadiani Kazzabs should stop using Islamic symbols and stick to worshiping the idol of Mirza Qadiani Kazzab in their temples.

What is wrong with this.

Pakistan is an Islamic state, so ofcourse the State will decide who is Islamic and who is not.

It is high time the Muslims of Pakistan adopt Shariah.

I already mentioned the reference of Dr Ehsan Bari. He is a living account and his writings are first person experience of what happened when terrorist qadyanis attacked train of students.
Neutral sources or it never happened. There should be news items for it any such proof or you are an outright liar spreading hatred.

Really dude are you sure about it ?
Yeah Dude very sure, more sure than you are about "Sarkari Muslims"!!

History is clear about qadyani terrorism. Qadyanis attacked the train of Nishtar College Multan students at Rabwah in 1974 after which the movement was started against these terrorists. Dr Ehsan Bari, a student of Nishtar Medical College Multan was disclosing the terrorist beliefs of mirza qadyani, thats why qadyanis attacked that train which was going on a trip to northern areas and which stopped at Rabwah railway station. Dr Ehsan Bari is still uncovering the dirty face of qadyani cult.

View attachment 279660

Zafrullah Khan's terrorism is biggest than the terrorism of TTP when he tried to make a war between Shias and Sunnis just after the death of Quaid e Azam. He refused to take part in Quaid's janaza because Quaid was a Shia and Zafrullah was pretending to be a Sunni Muslim.

My God really!! Who's ur source!!
Those Nishtar college a**holes were misbehaving with girls from Ahmadi families traveling in the train. They were paid back by brothers of those girls. How would you feel if someone misbehave with your sister? That was a very isolated fight on a train station, that happens across Pakistan everyday among people. But "Sakrari Muslims" spread it all across Pakistan and started killing, looting, burning Ahamdis and their properties across Pakistan. First get educated on facts!
That was no way an anti state action or terrorism!!

Regarding Zafarullah Khan incident, I can just pity you and laugh at your desperate effort to present that as an anti state or terrorism act. Zafarullah Khan single handedly fought Pakistan's case, yes the place that you call home!!

Really thats the best that you can bring against Ahmadis?? Should I start about Sarkari Muslims anti state, anti Islam actions??

They are declared as non-Muslims by parliament after a long debate and after a terrorist attack on Nishtar College Multan students' train at Rabwah. You skipped that part! this proves that you are another nonsense supporter of qadyani cult!
Oye chup ker ja chawal admi

Bahee you are right but are freedom and rights are only for "Sarkari Muslims"??.....Welcome to Pakistan