Great News - PTI & JI Agree on Seat Adjustment in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Fahad Khan 2

6704_351788848256360_44526111_n.jpg

پشاور…جماعت اسلامی اور پاکستان تحریک انصاف کا خیبر پختون خوا میں سیٹ ایڈجسٹمنٹ پر اتفاق رائے ہوگیا ہے، حتمی فیصلہ 26 مارچ کو کیا جائے گا۔ جماعت اسلامی کے صوبائی امیر پروفیسر ابراہیم اور پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے صوبائی صدر اسد قیصر نے پشاورمیں مشترکہ پریس کانفرنس سے خطاب کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ دونوں جماعتوں کے درمیان سیٹ ایڈجسٹمنٹ پر اتفاق ہوگیا ہے جس کے لئے کمیٹی بھی تشکیل دے دی گئی ہے۔ 26 مارچ کوسیٹوں کی تقسیم کافیصلہ کیا جائے گا۔پروفیسر ابراہیم کا کہنا تھا کہ ان کی جماعت پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی اور اے این پی سے کسی بھی طور پر اتحاد نہیں کرے گی، دونوں جماعتوں کی وجہ سے جمہوریت بدنام ہوئی ہے۔

Source:

6704_351788848256360_44526111_n.jpg

پشاور…جماعت اسلامی اور پاکستان تحریک انصاف کا خیبر پختون خوا میں سیٹ ایڈجسٹمنٹ پر اتفاق رائے ہوگیا ہے، حتمی فیصلہ 26 مارچ کو کیا جائے گا۔ جماعت اسلامی کے صوبائی امیر پروفیسر ابراہیم اور پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے صوبائی صدر اسد قیصر نے پشاورمیں مشترکہ پریس کانفرنس سے خطاب کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ دونوں جماعتوں کے درمیان سیٹ ایڈجسٹمنٹ پر اتفاق ہوگیا ہے جس کے لئے کمیٹی بھی تشکیل دے دی گئی ہے۔ 26 مارچ کوسیٹوں کی تقسیم کافیصلہ کیا جائے گا۔پروفیسر ابراہیم کا کہنا تھا کہ ان کی جماعت پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی اور اے این پی سے کسی بھی طور پر اتحاد نہیں کرے گی، دونوں جماعتوں کی وجہ سے جمہوریت بدنام ہوئی ہے۔

Source:

Heartiest Congratulation to Ptians especially @Leader:lol:

I would like to see like minded forces joining hands..... so in order to avoid vote division.....PTI and JI have similar stance on many core issues..... Both currently anti status quo and jointly abstained from the previous elections!....Its also notable that both these parties are at their maximum strength in KPK Provence then others.... Lets see if they can harness it!!

Adios!

thanks, one fort already conquered even before elections...ab KPK mein tou tum log farig ho...

Punjab mein socho tumhara kiya banay ga 23rd march kay bad !!!

Bilkul Bilkul....Mera Khayal hai hamain Ab Aisay hee Haaar maan lainee chahiyay:rofl:

well we like challenge.. I dont want you guys to run away to Jeddah just before elections !!

aur fazlu waise he naraz he PMLN se :omghaha:

looks like PMLN already has played all its cards, and they have already peaked much before elections, will damage PMLN

well we like challenge.. I dont want you guys to run away to Jeddah just before elections !!

Oh....We remember that courtesy:smokin:

Nevertheless Interesting developments in KPK....as of now there are three hard way fight envisaged
between

PPP+ANP
PMLN+JUI
PTI+JI

Oh....We remember that courtesy:smokin:

Nevertheless Interesting developments in KPK....as of now there are three hard way fight envisaged
between

PPP+ANP
PMLN+JUI
PTI+JI

and you know the winning combination !!

then why make alliance with JI ??? are they not a part of old bad politics ???

well No, they are the ones who stood by their words of boycotting elections, unlike some Nawaz who brought Zardari upon us by becoming part of NRO elections and supporting Zardari to power !!

fazlu cant support the PMLN in KPK, its very obvious, they remained friends of PPP and zardari and got ministeries,

its after 5 years jamaat is stepping into elections and people will be missing jamaat a lot.. also it was primarily because of jamaat MMA got such a sweeping result in KPK

will see if jamaat and PTI make seat adjustments in punjab and karachi

and you know the winning combination !!

Leader....this forum would be a place of great healthy debate....if we could bars ourselves in passing out sweeping statements for our respective parties:azn:

fazlu cant support the PMLN in KPK, its very obvious, they remained friends of PPP and zardari and got ministeries,

its after 5 years jamaat is stepping into elections and people will be missing jamaat a lot.. also it was primarily because of jamaat MMA got such a sweeping result in KPK

will see if jamaat and PTI make seat adjustments in punjab and karachi

You are Right....but now PPP Govt expires and in GE any association with PPP will be political suicide, going alone against PTI+JI too is not a way forwards....so political necessity could binds PMLN and JUI....but neverthelessss as we witnessed Fazlu can amaze us anytime.

it may even be political suicide in punjab :lol: